Anime Reviews

Dec 14, 2017
Rahkshilord (All reviews)
Expecting this movie to never be subbed, I was ready to give up when out of nowhere a group released fansubs for it! In a state of shock I downloaded the movie and watched it, having only a vague idea of what it even was. I had originally found out about this show after witnessing some impressive clips on animation while browsing random things on sakugabooru, and I decided to watch it because of them, I was not disappointed.

So, what even is this movie then? well it's a fantasy adventure story on the surface, where five girls are transported to a doomed fantasy land and read more
Dec 14, 2017
Shiraishiku (All reviews)
Preliminary
This series has to be the worst of the whole saga.
Not even his Dad was this cringey. Every single dialogue is either out of place, makes no sense or is predictable. As seen in Naruto, the whole meme "Talk no Jutsu" is present here as well, but with the difference that in Naruto it took at least 2 or more episodes for Naruto to change the villain's mind. While in Boruto, they make it so they change their mind in 1 second, talk about having a sense of speech. They also took the Filler Jutsu from Naruto but again, they didn't know how to read more
Dec 14, 2017
OBruxo (All reviews)
At the time I write this review, 2017 had a notable anime with a Gambling premise called "Kakegurui," which was compared to the likes of this show. I personally did enjoy Kakegurui and when I heard about this, I decided to give it a shot. Needless to say, Kaiji was a very unique experience compared to Kakegurui and this anime left a very strong impression.

Story: 10/10
"Kaiji" is an anime about a young, deadbeat man named Kaiji who is dirt poor, tends to engage in cheap gambles and likes to violate expensive cars. One day, he is visited by a man named Endou who read more
Dec 14, 2017
Maxim_Jonson (All reviews)
Great comedy anime, reminds me of the amazing Seitokai Yakuin Domo.
Don't really understand all these people giving it 1/10. They're either 8 or 80 and don't know how to enjoy a comedy show or were expecting a completely different anime. As if they didn't knew in what they were getting into after reading the synopsys... (Or maybe there just weren't enough lolis? Who knows)

So, it's a great show for those who enjoy comedy, but if explicit jokes offend you, stay away from this.

When it comes to characters, there's the mature ones, and the perverts, which creates many funny scenarios. There's not really any character development, read more
Dec 14, 2017
Neuroglider (All reviews)
La primera vez que vi este anime llamo mi atencion el arte de la portada. Parecia una historia mas de Samurais y no habia nada mas alejado de esa realidad.

Shigurui es una historia que no puedes perderte si lo que buscas es un anime con fuertes referencias a la cultura japonesa, en especial la cultura Samurai; pero no solo eso, es el anime perfecto si tu conexion con el budo es demasiado profunda y lo que buscas no es una chorada de lolis, si no una historia adulta, bien escrita y muy bien contada.

Una historia cruda, dura definitivamente, mucha filosofia de por medio. tecnicas supremas read more
Dec 14, 2017
fla1996 (All reviews)
15 Bishoujo…something… has almost everything that a hentai needs to be considered good, at least for me.

-A quick setup: Here you have a guy and fifteen girls on an island and of course they fuck because...well because this is porn and it’s not trying to build any form of plot whatsoever, or is it? I’ll get to that later.

-Great pacing: This guy gets to fuck like…4 girls or so, on the very first episode, and yes, like the title implies, he gets to fuck the fifteen girls at the end of the series.

-Lots of sex scenes packed with lots of positions and different camera angles: read more
Dec 14, 2017
Edward979797 (All reviews)
Continuing the trend of taking alternative approaches to the whole "fantasy world/MMO" niche, Recovery of an MMO Junkie follows Moriko Morioka, a 30-year old woman and recently-turned NEET, and her foray into a popular MMO game. Rather than filling up its running time with heart-pumping action scenes or in-game world-building, the show takes a decidedly novel approach to the genre, concerning itself especially with slice-of-life and romance elements instead. Seeking refuge in her newly-found virtual home, Morioka chooses to play as a male avatar, and her fate in the game takes an interesting turn upon meeting Lily, a character she rapidly befriends, and joining a read more
Dec 14, 2017
Marxpals (All reviews)

Story is for me 7, is decent but is not acc to the original game.

Art 3 POOORRR: diff to other people who need glasees obviusly, the art and specially the design of Ingrid is HORRIBLE, more in the last chapters, the firts 2 caps look ok, but in the ova 3 and 4 the design have a horrible down in quality in many scenes specially the sex scenes.

Sound 7: The Bgs are the best in this works.

Chars 7: The prot and co-prot are ok, they have personality and charm.

Enjoyment 5: Expected more from this hentai, but ZIZ is the cancer of Lilith, the lack read more
Dec 14, 2017
SuperPrower (All reviews)
Oh my god, the FEELS.

Now, you may find my review short and biased, as I am not a long-time anime watcher, so if you are looking for review from some experienced, check somewhere else.

But this anime is awesome. Best thing about is is pacing. It's perfect. Both seasons. No silly situation was stretched trough the entire episode like in stupid sitcoms. You laugh at them, not feeling cringy.

Characters. Sure, it's just cute girls doing cute things, but god, they are ALIVE, I lived lives of everyone of them. They grow, they change, they live a live. It's the thing you expect from this genre, and read more
Dec 14, 2017
mv_Gritten (All reviews)
Man... what I can say about this... thing?!

At first time I though "oh! a normal zombie anime, let's watch" but oh I was wrong, but so SO wrong...
What I expected was an anime about schoolgirls in a zombie apocalypse, but what I saw were boring cheracters, in a boring story in boring situations. Oh I almost forgot the main thing in this anime, "the zombies?" pfff... of course not, the main thing in this anime are butts, panties and especially: breasts EVERYWHERE! "But and the zombies?" you ask "were are they?" well... they are there but only as an excuse to put read more
Dec 14, 2017
ManOfDuty (All reviews)
Preliminary
It is really hard to write a review on anime when it's not even aired yet, but despite the fact i have read the novel and watched trailers and did a research and i can say that. This anime is work of art it has to be one of the most beautiful anime i have ever seen all of this makes watching this show a truly breathtaking experience. it deserves 10/10 in terms of art and enjoyment.

As for the sound it is really present but not something special that is why i give sound part 8/10.

Story revolves around Auto Memory Dolls i won't tell read more
Dec 14, 2017
ManOfDuty (All reviews)
Preliminary
I am really big fan of Gintama I have watched every episode and I was really exited when new season started airing.

Story: 10/10
If you have watched first 5 seasons of Gintama you will be used to it weird story line and this trend is continued.

Art: 10/10
Painting of Gintama is really unique. Also, greatest part of Gintamas art is faces of characters and I mean their expressions when something happens.

Sound: 10/10
Gintama has some soundtracks that are memorable, opening and ending themes are also pretty good. Audio part is great mostly focusing on comedy part of anime, it makes scenes funnier and more memorable. read more
Dec 14, 2017
ManOfDuty (All reviews)
There are some differences between seasons of Gintama one of most important is that Gintama is getting more serious first season is more like a comedy one second and third and bit serious and like this till the end. There are lot of people who don't really like this and i will say its personal, I like where it’s going because it has potential this way too and i like that they are using it and I must also say that comedy part isn't lost its just got less. Third season consists of 12 episodes so it’s more serious than comedic, it consists of two read more
Dec 14, 2017
saintseiyya (All reviews)
The main reason why I'm doing this review is to at least try to show that it has NOTHING to do with eva.
Be aware that the manga, anime and the movie are all different. I recommend you start it with this order: ova-anime-movie-manga. At least, this was the one that worked for me, just change it if you want to.
Why not the novel? Well, if you'll be able to find it somewhere, then read it after the anime.

STORY
As you read before, the plot is Terra vs Mulians, the ancient people with blue blood that wants to regain the world from humans, the red read more
Dec 14, 2017
ManOfDuty (All reviews)
There are some differences between seasons of Gintama one of most important is that Gintama is getting more serious first season is more like a comedy one second and third and bit serious and like this till the end. There are lot of people who don't really like this and i will say its personal, I like where it’s going because it has potential this way too and i like that they are using it and I must also say that comedy part isn't lost its just got less. Second season is still more comedy, also new characters were added and more "love story" theories read more
Dec 14, 2017
MarryMeSenpai (All reviews)
All i can say is finally. I've been putting this show off for two years.
I read the manga about 3 years ago.

OK ill start with the story. its a nice blend of military and shounen. but it feels horribly mixed with comedy. umm not really anything negative about the story besides the pacing it feels waaay to long during the later half of the anime.

the art is OK better than the old one by a bit. the op and ed are where the art really shows. probably just me but i hate it when anime try to pull manga style gags with the art. read more
Dec 14, 2017
Gintama (Anime) add (All reviews)
ManOfDuty (All reviews)
When I started watching Gintama I didn't really liked it at first, but after I watched couple of episodes I got hooked in I was watching 10-20 episodes a day. One really important thing to note about Gintama is that it gets funnier more anime you watch as it is parody anime more anime you know more jokes you understand.

Story: 9/10
It is really hard to rate story part, because gintama mostly consists of small series which aren't connected to each other, at least first season. However, all of them are really funny and how something special in them. All of characters stories are told separately, read more
Dec 14, 2017
eeveelover101 (All reviews)
I'm salty about some of the reviews on here. This anime deserves more credit than people give it.

Story:
The story is basic. It's a typical high school anime with a club involved. But it's about kabuki. There aren't a lot of kabuki animes in general.Because of that, it might be difficult for people to get into.

Art:
It's alright. I like the design of the characters.

Sound:
Not anything to scream about but it's not bad.

Character:
In my opinion one of the most redeeming factors of this anime. Everyone has a motivations that makes them go a little bit beyond their trope. They are all likable and no read more
Dec 14, 2017
JohnPerez (All reviews)
REVIEW WITH NO SPOILERS

This is my first basketball anime... but i have already watched other coletive sport animes. And if you are looking for a technical and innovate anime... forget about it.

The premise is interesting and causes a little curiosity for the viewer... but there are some ridiculous and obvious moments, besides there are predictable characters and situations.

BUT, the anime IS VERY FUN. This is the kind of anime that you watch just for distraction... because technically you will not find anything diferente from the average.

I need to admit that i will see the other seasons because it is a really fun anime (and i read more
Dec 14, 2017
Mezo-RPWPA (All reviews)
This anime is a slice of life which is probably my favorite genre because I always expect something new and original from these, Sadly most of them turn out to be the cliche badly written romance which is pretty disappointing but on the other hand some of them turn out to be great and extremely enjoyable and i have to say that this anime is just that.
When I finished Tsurezure Children i was sad that something that enjoyable and fun to watch in terms of character interactions and romance (which was actually good for once) ended, the type of anime where i could watch it read more
Dec 14, 2017
Crocospect22 (All reviews)
Such a truly one of under-popular anime of all time, this anime is a seriously hidden gem between the most hyped anime out there and i dare to say this anime is one of the best ever created. Even i honestly didn't notice this anime first, until i saw many people give good impression on this anime, and boi they weren't wrong. And till now, it's still one of my favorite anime of all time...

-Warning some spoilers-

-Story- (10)
This is the unique one, who made this anime always stick on my mind. Story of this anime is about a guy who become a disciple of a read more
Dec 14, 2017
_Keiji (All reviews)
Psycho-Pass shows a society controlled by the Sibila System. At the same time, the anime gives us a message: science can make a nearly-perfect society, but it will kill the free-will of the individuals in a way that they do not even realize.

Art (9) : The art is great for the year that the anime was launched.

Sound (7) : The anime openings are great, and the endings are better, sure, but I do feel that there were some unnecessary sounds used along the anime. It is difficult to a sound catch my attention, and worse when in a negative way. But it's nothing that will read more
Dec 14, 2017
Crocospect22 (All reviews)
Did you ever watch or find some kind of anime who just showing like they make the anime with statement "hey at least the images are moving right, so we don't have problem here" and never ever try to improve the quality of the anime itself till the end? Congrats this is one of them...Let's start the review about this "great anime":

Story (1):
The anime story is the most weakness point in this anime without no doubt after the character. It focused on a young boy Youtaro, who didn't want to be a knight but had a 'white knight syndrom' that made him always behaves like read more
Dec 14, 2017
Osyy (All reviews)
[Portuguese-BR]
"O que você pode fazer sozinho?"
O mundo é repleto de pessoas más. porém existem as pessoas boas mesmo que sejam poucas existem.

Em geral o anime é bem simples de se entender, algumas pessoas que morreram vão para um quarto onde tem uma especie de esfera chamada Gantz, lá eles recebem missões, todas missões envolvem matar aliens. Após terminar as missões eles podem voltar para casa como se nada tivesse acontecido, alias os corpos dos mortos não são encontrados então por isso ninguém sabe que eles morreram a não ser os presentes na cena que pensam que foi só alucinação. E isso tem algum read more
Dec 14, 2017
Crocospect22 (All reviews)
Ookami-san to Shichinin no Nakama-tachi is the kind of anime where you'll quite enjoy it in your free time, and probably this is what this anime meant to be. Honestly, this anime is average as its best but they really and seriously had a chance to make it decent and unfortunately they failed to deliver it to make it great. The concept is relative mainstream but consider it's 2010 anime, i am not sure it's bad idea at all, and the story...yup the weakest part of this anime. So let's begin with this review for every aspects:

-Maybe i unintentionally to give some spoilers, so spoilers read more
Dec 14, 2017
xpforever (All reviews)
I started watching the anime and instantly fall in love with it. Since I was curious about Chise's past and I didn't want to wait a whole week for the next episode, I took a look on the OVA. I'm so glad I did so. These 3 eps. were really enjoyable, with beautiful art and great soundtrack. It's like a mini story, completely different from the main plot, hence you don't have to worry about spoilers (maybe some really small ones, but nothing that would ruin your first time experience). Regardless you are currently watching the series or planning to start, I highly recommend you read more
Dec 14, 2017
Actar (All reviews)
To preface this "review" some pointers:

- There will be SPOILERS. If you haven't seen the movie yet, don't read this review if you don't want to be spoiled. Definitely do come back after to share your opinions. I would love to hear what you guys thought of the movie. Am I in the minority?
- I am perfectly fine with nostalgia bait. The problem is when producers think that a show can succeed based on nostalgia alone.
- I am aware that this is a sequel to the manga and not the anime, accounting for some of the discrepancies. Yet, some of the characters actions read more
Dec 14, 2017
LovelyTekki (All reviews)
The Rockman OVA's only issue is that it doesn't last longer.

While it has a very simplistic story (your typical "game character comes into reality and they need to stop the game villain" plot), it's executed in an interesting way. They make it educational for a younger audience without pounding it over your head in a boring way. You might even learn something new about Japan when you watch.

The characters are all likable enough, and there's a lot of nice interactions between them. I thought it was very sweet when Blues complimented Roll's kimono. It has lots of humorous moments as well. Even the decision read more
Dec 14, 2017
PuruRuru (All reviews)
Story is all over the place. It feels like it's a condensed version of something bigger to the point where things happen with very little explanation.

Characters are dumb. Villainous villains are evil (but in fact they want to reunite a girl with her family from which she was stolen by the good guys or something, I know, it makes no sense but that's how it is). Main girl is acting like a puppy towards his owner, the MC. The plot twist is that main character is more OP than I thought.

The animation is actually pretty good.

In the end, I'm not sure why this exists, maybe read more
Dec 14, 2017
LovelyTekki (All reviews)
Rockman.EXE Stream is just a major disappointment. If you enjoyed the first 2 seasons like I did, you'll see what I mean. The animation and story both took a major dive in quality.

The characters also take a dive in quality. While most of them are ok, Netto is one I found horribly mean-spirited and out of character in this season. He's always treating his childhood friend Meiru like she's not worth anything to him and that she's weak, all so he can ditch her for Jasmine, some random girl he just met.. He is also too stupid to tell the difference between Rockman and read more
Dec 14, 2017
xpforever (All reviews)
Preliminary
Don't rate any anime after the first episode, whether you liked it or not. That was the most important message this series taught me. As much as I loved the first ep. and thought it will be the best anime of the season, that much I had to be disappointed in the following ones. Let me tell you the best part of the anime: the opening and ending is pretty decent. Ok, that was all the positives I could say. Now let see the problems. Storytelling is not great at all. The anime tries to compress 3 mangas into 12 eps and the way it read more
Dec 14, 2017
war0blade (All reviews)
This review contains minor spoilers

Reasons to watch this show: good soundtrack, unique character designs, some decent fight scenes

The story makes it so that the prominent characters of this show are supposed to be taken from popular anime character designs but even then the designs for each character weren’t all that generic despite having similarities with other series.

The story is quite mediocre, anime creations suddenly come to life without explanation and convince their creators to change the story. The catch... the writers have to find a way to do this and still make the story interesting to their fans. Ironic that this anime couldn’t make itself read more
Dec 14, 2017
MysteriousBanana (All reviews)
Preliminary
Fair warning to anyone who might have expectations based on the synopsis or promotional video: Juuni Taisen is NOT a battle royale. It is a character drama about the twelve participating warriors, with each episode dedicated to flashbacks for the warrior of the week, and you should temper your expectations accordingly. There is some action in each episode, but overall you will see warriors' showcase their powers in fights against soldiers/gangsters/etc. and not so much against each other

The Good:
Juuni Taisen's definitely bucks convention in how it presents its story, which can be refreshing to people who are tired of the standard (some might argue stale) read more
Dec 14, 2017
Fasoliagemista (All reviews)
Death note is one of the best animated series and series in general.It's a masterpiece and a fantastic experience.

Story 10/10
A notebook drops in front of a very intelligent high school student named Yagami Light. He can write anyone's name and that person shall die. A Shinigami (God of Death) is responsible for a notebook and for Light's notebook that Shinigami is Ryuk a funny and goofy character. Light chooses to kill every criminal in the world so a better world would be created and he would be the ruler of that world.Will that be a good plan or will he be a criminal too?

Art 10/10
Really read more
Dec 14, 2017
JigsawStitches (All reviews)
Summary: It has been a very, very long time since I watched something which from start to finish emotionally affected me this deeply, and I don't know if I ever will find something that will match it for that alone. While the ending is predictable from only a few episodes in, and one could argue that the series pushes "melodrama" into every episode, in my opinion the series earns every single emotion and every single twist that happens. However, despite how emotionally affecting it is, somehow the greatest feeling you come out with is "hope" - and that's another aspect that elevates it above "melodrama."

-----------------------------------------------------

Story: read more
Dec 14, 2017
SeaTactics (All reviews)
Video Version: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XG37Zq8ti8I

Story

From a story perspective MMO Junkie is a well paced one, it’s just 10 episodes too so it’s such a quick series to complete and get through. And because of its 10 episodes the story really nails down MoriMori pretty well. She’s our main character, and it’s about her really trying to find herself again, and take that next step to find love as well. MMO Junkie takes a bunch of genres like Romance and Slice of Life and somehow takes that and blends it into gaming and creates a romance anime with a modern twist to it. It’s unique because this kind read more
Dec 14, 2017
SeaTactics (All reviews)
Video version of this review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TeNovLRJn5E

Story

Sword Art Online is an anime that has stood the test of time surprisingly well, just 5 years after this anime came out it has spawned a sequel anime and a motion picture film which came out in 2017 called Ordinal Scale. The one thing I found about that film is that everyone liked it as well, which surprised me, since this anime… well the story isn’t so good. And immediately off the bat, the most noticeable problem with this anime is its random pacing. The series starts off pretty well, introducing you to the characters at a pace which read more
Dec 14, 2017
Syloph (All reviews)
From heart-warming to heart-wrenching, Erased (as I will call it throughout this review) was a roller-coaster of an Anime for me. It had its ups and downs throughout the series, there were bits which I thought were amazing and bits which I thought were pretty terrible.

I had pretty high expectations going into this Anime, which is a shame because if I had no expectations for it I think I would've enjoyed it a lot more. Now, by no means am I saying that Erased was a bad Anime, because it was great. Just somethings weren't right for the series.

Amongst all of the things I read more
Dec 14, 2017
mrsy (All reviews)
Preliminary
Story (9/10) Great
Art (10/10) Outstanding
Sound (8/10) Very Good
Character (8/10) Very Good

At the first time, I though this anime will make me boring because of the slow pace in episodes 1 and 2, but guess what? After I watched 5 episodes, I think this is one of the great 2017 anime so far. I actually really really enjoyed this series, I even clapped my hands when I saw unexpected events in this anime. Shoukoku no Altair not only tell us a great story (with cool strategies and conspiracies) but also bring the amazing art and animation. The war strategies were awesome and different than a typical read more
Dec 14, 2017
Akumo-sama (All reviews)
ENG-The story is pretty classic and boring. The hero who believes in the hope that must beat the great villain of despair with the power of friendship. It's seen and already seen.
From an artistic point of view, this anime is rather good. The animations are fluid. However, there are some errors in some passages.
The sounds and voices are also good. Despite the fact that in my opinion Ishida Akira (whom I admire) is not meant to be Yuri's voice.
The characters are very numerous and detailed: congratulations to the character-design team who had to work very hard.
I enjoyed this anime because even if it is a read more
Dec 14, 2017
AK25 (All reviews)
Mazinger-Z vs General of Darkness is a pretty good passing of the torch.

Mazinger Z is an undeniably iconic figure when it comes to the history of anime, one of the first pilotable mecha, cementing and popularizing many of the tropes that are still used 40 years after its inception, the way it was introduced in-series goes to show just how powerful the unit was by it being this unstoppable demon. Now imagine if this titan of power and fame gets absolutely demolished.

The forces of the General of Darkness destroying the cities that Kouji worked so hard to protect sets up well just how helpless the read more
Dec 14, 2017
sofabulous (All reviews)
This show is... fine.

The animation itself is just good effort to be acceptable -- tolerable but just below average. There's perhaps two or three short scenes of interesting animation, the rest would is below average but not so terrible that it will stick with you for an extended period of time because of how terrible it is. It somewhat makes up for it with fairly cute character designs, and art and color design in general.

It's extremely... tolerable. If you are looking for a romcom that isn't based around a thousand episodes of 'will they or won't they' (the couple in this show go out read more
Dec 14, 2017
KANLen09 (All reviews)
Well boy am I glad to finish this series as a whole...and I've gotta say that Sho-bitch is a show with a deep, acquired taste. There's only 2 camps for this show: Those who hate it will compare to Seitokai Yaukindomo (which does a better job) and a few others reflecting the sex/ecchi/harem genre with less disdain, and the other camp (like myself) which can find that above the obvious annoyances, a decent show is at hand.

The anime adaptation is straightforward, albeit the cliché that it brings with the integration of the manga source material. That's not to say that this is a good nor read more
Dec 13, 2017
velvetPhos (All reviews)
Nobunaga Concerto is good example of anime that tried to do new things and failed.
This review contains spoiler, so if you don’t want spoiler, don’t read this.
I tried my best to avoid spoilers, but I couldn’t explain why this show is bad without giving spoilers.













Story 2/10
Synopsis of this anime is great. People from current time Japan replaces generals in senkoku era.
However, the problem is that the plot and execution is very poorly written and done.


“anything below may contain Spoilers”

Let me set incompletion of story aside and talk about the story that happened in anime.
Saburo is kid who doesn’t care about history, but he manages to read more
Dec 13, 2017
CheskoSebulba (All reviews)
When you go into a movie holding unreasonably high expectations, it is rare for those expectations to be met. Even though I tried not to, I held unreasonably high expectations for this movie, and though it did not meet them, I'm glad to say that it is still a solid movie in its own right that stands above many other feature length anime films that I've seen.

Could anyone really blame me for holding such high expectations? The Night is Short, Walk on Girl is a film from Masaaki Yuasa, one of the anime industry's most creative and prolific figures, based on a novel by read more
Dec 13, 2017
just_nobody (All reviews)
Preliminary
how should i say it?
well.. i really love the anime and cant really wait for next episode but what i hard to accept is why the anime is kind of different from the manga?
not gonna spoiler but its just little different from the manga and they kind of giving more scene for megumi ( not that i dislike it ) but can someone understand how i feel? like look at the similar color but it still a different color
i know that manga always different with anime but its just they use the same scene but the content is different
maybe i'm the only one feel like read more
Dec 13, 2017
AurumGG (All reviews)
Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis was a show that lived by its characters and died by its plot. The show kind of came out of left field in Fall 2014. It was an adaptation of a mobile game (or gotcha game) and was coming from a fairly new studio Mappa. Although it started under the radar, it did not take long for the show to pick up steam and it even ended up being one of the most popular and hyped shows of its season. The lead characters, Kaiser and Favaro, were outstanding and it had several side characters to give them a run for their read more
Dec 13, 2017
DarkZeroCalibur (All reviews)
If you enjoy some ecchi comedy, then just maybe, this is for you. If you don't, dont even think to watch it. What I want to say is this anime is painful to watch but, luckily, it is only 10 episodes long. 2 more episodes and I will die. The comedy isn't funny at all, and the main character the male one tried to be funny but what I only feel was cringey. I don't even enjoy the comedy slight a bit it is just some cringey lewd comedy that I can't find anything funny at all. This is the worse comedy ever.

Story: 1
Art : read more
Dec 13, 2017
MaskettaSenpai (All reviews)
I was really enjoying this slow burning, contemplative story about people drifting apart over time and unrequited love until it got interrupted by a fucking music video and then just stopped.

This movie doesn't have an ending, or any sort of closure or resolution. There is no catharsis for the audience. Instead, after 55 minutes, we are treated to an abrupt musical montage largely filled with scenes and imagery we've already seen set to a jarringly dissonant pop song. It is an utterly baffling artistic decision and I am scratching my head wondering how anyone could think concluding the film this way would be satisfying.

I mean, read more
Dec 13, 2017
FreyaTera (All reviews)
A Master piece hentai that coming from the master of mindbreaking author
(SPOILER~)
a same person that make Taimanin and Kangoku Senkan
you remember how they tame strict dangerous woman right?
Well, in this animation, you find some of the same stuff, except the man is not evil, and they actually in love (but the woman hide her feeling), That until she reject his love letter by tear it of in front of the class
Fortunately for the boy, he come to the nurse office which he join with this suspicious school nurse who gave him a drug that can arouse woman.
The boy drink it and Voala~
Magic cock appear read more
PrevNext