Anime Reviews

Sep 26, 2017
Vaniljakebab (All reviews)
This anime was visible in my video recommendations for a while, and with a newfound affinity for older anime I finally decided to pick it up!

I haven't watched war-related anime much, and my expectations were quite low. I only knew this production was based on a manga, that there is another version of the series that has never been translated into English, and that this OVA was cut for a western release. I must say it does end quite abruptly and absurdly.

The plot progresses quite smoothly and quickly, but not too hastily. Details concerning warfare, politics and technical details seemed accurate enough. However, when it read more
Sep 26, 2017
Zaber_san (All reviews)
Throughout the generations of anime, we have been given the genre called ''Isekai'' or ''In Another World''. From the video game genre of Isekai like Log Horizon and SAO, to the parallel world Isekai like Konosuba and then this anime, we all loved and hate the genre as well.. Summer 2017 season will end soon and for the past few months, it brought us a few Isekai animes. One of them is ''Isekai Wa Smartphone To Tomo Ni'' or ''In Another World With My Smartphone''. Now, when I first look at it from it's poster, I thought the anime will be good and comedic like read more
Sep 26, 2017
FrenZato (All reviews)
Preliminary
While I was scrolling through Youtube, waiting for my queue match in Dota 2, I got recommended by Youtube to watch this show from the DLE youtube channel. Probably because I watched too much Kizuna Ai. Anyways, it basically tells a story of a couple of teenage girls doing riciculous stuff, but the fact is they're not actually teenage girls, but F-ing Transformers the size of toys. Its a quick show that only last for 1 minute, more or less. It probably become quite a meme by now, the artstyle is nice and the characters are cute. But, other than that this show will definitely read more
Sep 26, 2017
JayJ017 (All reviews)
//My first review. I hope you like it :) Try my best to give an honest opinion
//won't spoil anything
//i will be reviewing it based on story, art, sound, character, enjoyment and overall, as it is rated.

Summary: Wow. How do i put this? It's awesome! To be honest guys, i never had expected it to be the sort of anime that it is. In 3 words, it's crazy, funny and enjoyable. If you like an all around funny yet relaxing anime, or better yet, if you just want good laugh, i say go for it! You won't regret it, trust me!

Story: Konosuba is the type of read more
Sep 26, 2017
NoizyFrog (All reviews)
Princess Principal is a serviceable show; not a msterpiece, but not a total failure either. Disappointing would be the most accurate description, because the show introduces tempting setting, interesting characters and unconventional story telling while doing nothing with those ideas. Another aspect not working at all (for me), is conjunction of moe elements and mature themes.

STORY:What story?
Plot of Princess Principal is told out of order, not chronologically. There are shows, which utilized this structure to craft compelling and intriguing stories. PriPri is not one of them. Almost all episodes are stand alone events and are hardly connected by overarching plotlines. A simple case of read more
Sep 26, 2017
WillSygle (All reviews)
War. A strong word that could be described with multiple meanings. A word that brings joys to the winner while also brings miseries for the lost one. A word that brings dooms, sufferings, starvations, destructions, loss, and fears to people that live in that zone. A word that makes me ask, what is actually a word called justice? A word that makes me wonder, is the word of "peace" just a lie that disguised as a beautiful dream? Are humans actually equal , just like what people always tell? That is me, an ordinary person that ask this question. Just imagine to live in a read more
Sep 26, 2017
Blood_Diver_A (All reviews)
[THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS]
_____________________________________________________________________________________________

(The Very Definition of a Generic ‘Isekai’ Show)

Noticing the word ‘isekai’ in the title, reminds me of the many related series and mangas that I’ve seen and read. Most, if I recalled, were pretty enjoyable and entertaining. I guess, you could say I enjoy the ‘Isekai’ genre to a certain extent. However, this series just yells with genericness from its lame title and boring synopsis to its dumb-looking thumbnail to its list of genres (i.e. adventure, Harem, Comedy, Magic, Romance, Fantasy) that are commonly found in fantasy romance-comedies. With all this information in mind, I immediately knew that read more
Sep 26, 2017
SolidH2O (All reviews)
Preliminary
Made in Abyss: I was very excited to have another adventure manga that i am reading to be adapted, and I was pretty much mind blown at visual as from the first episode .

Story- The execution remains to truthful to the manga . Here our protagonists who are 10 yr old kids due so turn evens ends up exploring a new world with fascinating creature and at regular interval keep showing us the truth about exploration and its seriousness along the way.

Art- It's beautiful and dazzling every scene from the gloomy ones to the awesome ones

Sound- the music during the reveal read more
Sep 26, 2017
Another (Anime) add (All reviews)
TomoKaneko (All reviews)
WARNING: SPOILERS

I enjoyed this at the beginning but it got worse over time. I've only watched one horror anime, that anime being Higurashi, which I really enjoy. I only watched this out of curiosity after seeing a death scene in a video on YouTube.

Unfortunately, it's just eyecandy.

It does have a... decent concept. However, the amount of ridiculousness in the story actually just pissed me off. Here's why.

Not only is it classified is horror, they treat it as mystery. That's not the problem; the problem is that there isn't really a mystery that the characters are solving. They kind of just sat around and did their read more
Sep 26, 2017
TomoKaneko (All reviews)
I think Ranma 1/2 really excels in being very nostalgic. I have this very weird respect for Rumiko Takahashi and I'm amazed at her dedication to her works. This was the one of first series I've been introduced to as a child (though, I have heard of Inuyasha before, but at the time I was not aware it was by the same artist).

There are some high ratings for this review and, though I do love this show a lot, my love for Ranma is not because it's a masterpiece (which, it isn't). It's mostly out of nostalgia. That doesn't mean I think it's bad; in read more
Sep 26, 2017
pinklemonademe (All reviews)
(This review contains mild spoilers)

The biggest problem with Akuma no Riddle is that for an anime about assassins playing a death match game, there isn't actually any death involved. The anime refuses to kill off its characters, going as far as to 'trick' you into thinking certain characters were killed only for them to magically show up in the last episode, somehow perfectly ok.

That's only if a character gets 'killed' at all. Usually they just get disarmed or forfeit, quietly stepping down from the game and admitting defeat.

This can be excused if you remember they're in a school that's watching over their read more
Sep 26, 2017
tired_espurr (All reviews)
I first heard of Kakegurui after watching Mother's Basement's scathing review of the anime and thinking to myself "well it can't possibly be THAT bad, it looks quite good at least, maybe I should check it out!". 12 episodes later and although I don't necessarily feel that I had wasted my time, I do feel as though I could have organised my to-watch list a little better.

Kakegurui takes place in a prestigious academy for the elites of society, where all they do is gamble their wealth and dignity away. The student council is all-powerful and imposes a slave system to students that read more
Sep 26, 2017
LouysG (All reviews)
:: NO SPOILERS ::

Zaregoto is a Nisioisin show. Who ever told you it was a mystery probably told you PMMM is a kids show, and Shokugeki No Soma is a cooking manga. Bottom line, if you like that Nisioisin flavor you're gonna like this OVA, if you don't, well, at least ep. 7 has a beautifully animated scene directed by Akiyuki Shinbo that's worth the 8 ep. price of admission.

Without reading any of the other reviews I can tell you what they're gonna say. Zaregoto is a slow build. The main character is an edgelord. It's a little bit too much of a stale whodunnit? read more
Sep 26, 2017
TomoKaneko (All reviews)
Preliminary
Where do I even start? I was watching this with friends because they suggested it as a joke. We were laughing (and cringing) so hard at the "fanservice"; I didn't watch the entire thing (in fact I don't want to watch any more) but you might as well call it a hentai. Then again, I'm a girl, so seeing girls with their tits defying gravity is not exactly appealing. However, it also features a loli character who is some sort of dominatrix. SHE'S ELEVEN YEARS OLD. I know I'm probably not supposed to "take this seriously" but why would I bother wasting my time in read more
Sep 26, 2017
Terkhev (All reviews)
Have you ever seen people complaining about LN adaptations? Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni is everything those complaints are about. Whether it is done on purpose (parody) or not is a different topic.

I'll start by saying that first few episodes are tragic from technical perspective. Everything happens way too fast, we jump from scene to scene without any proper transition - like in some recap. Add to it this anime being what it is (explained later) and it's no surprise if you want to drop it after one or two episodes. Luckily it gets better after first few world and character introduction episodes.
The story read more
Sep 25, 2017
MasterHavik (All reviews)
Cute girls show that actually takes itself seriously? Well....anything works I guess? Who would have thought this show would work so well? This is easily one of the most surprising anime of the year! This show was a joint project between studios Studio 3Hz and Actas. This series is directed by Masaki Tachibana who is best known as the director of Barakamon. He has also worked on shows such as Flip Flappers and Ghost in the Shell Stand Alone Complex and 2nd Gig. This is his second director gig. The writing for the series is handled by Ichirō Ōkouchi who is best known for his read more
Sep 25, 2017
CJ_Kiyoruki (All reviews)
Reviewers Point of view: I did not read the manga. And I know pretty much NOTHING about gambling other than black jack and the house always wins. Possible Spoilers

Plot: So I went into this anime with high expectations due to the hype it got from the manga. This hype and optimistic outlook I had into the anime slowly decreased when I came back to earth; this anime is just about a compulsive gambler. I felt like there was no conflict in the plot. Jabami gambled, Jabami's opponents mostly cheated, Jabami saw through the deceptions and bets it all on the best strategy. She wins, ties, read more
Sep 25, 2017
KnownAsVirtual (All reviews)
This may contain minor spoilers. I really think this anime was fun to watch. Please don't overlook it because, "Oh, there's loli's in it".

Story: For starters, the story is fair. 6/10 is what I give it.

Kyou Nukui is a first year high school student hikikomori. His hobby is making vocaloid songs and uploading them online. One day, he receives a message from a fan asking if they could meet up with him. At the meeting place, three elementary school girls were waiting for him. The three of them want to form a band and ask for Kyou's help. The anime plays out from there.


Art: read more
Sep 25, 2017
Nana (Anime) add (All reviews)
AphoticPassion (All reviews)
This is by far one of my favorites shows to date. I love the way Ai Yazawa showcases the relationships between characters, It makes it so easy to relate to and very realistic. I was laughing and crying my whole way threw Nana.

I honestly love the old art style, even tho some might find it off putting. I'm sure most could get past it in a few episodes.

The music was great as well, It fits the show. Never skipped and Op or Ed. I have all the songs memorized and still listen to them pretty often.

read more
Sep 25, 2017
KANLen09 (All reviews)
I honestly cannot say enough HOW MUCH things that are so great about this show.

Princess Principal was a show that was confusing to get into at first, because of its non-linear episodic course, but it easily won my heart from the first few episodes, and is my Number 1 favourite of the summer season (sorry, Made In Abyss, could have caught yours later :)).

Well then, let's get into the aesthetics, shall we?

Being an original show, you know nothing about the source material, so the only way to know is to watch it to believe it. And considering the work, it can go in both ways, read more
Sep 25, 2017
MiniRig (All reviews)
Some Spoilers so dont read if you havent watched it






after watching the series i got confused on what happened but after watching this movie i thought the ending was unsettling having Shinji choke Asuka didnt sit well with me even though Shinji's mind has snapped from being a pilot on an Evangelion and the trauma that went with it but none the less i think the writers should have gone with a different approach but thats just me on that view, none the less everything about Neon Genesis Evangelion as a whole in anime series and movies its pretty outstanding cant believe i forgot read more
Sep 25, 2017
Shaboigon (All reviews)
Preliminary
I watched this show after I received a few friendly recommendations.

Episode 1 and 2 seemed quite humerus in explaining the story of a female mediator between humans and a superior race of fairies. The show at first had me interested with its vibrant color pallet, catchy tunes and a few funny scenes, but as I watched more, I found it more and more detestable.

Maybe the show comes full circle in the end, but for me, I wont make it there as it doesn't capture me enough to watch any more. This show is broken up into arcs, and of the 4 I watched, I really read more
Sep 25, 2017
graytotoro (All reviews)
As an engineer, this is like some kind of fantasy porn - the idea that I could show up in a new place and get shitloads of R&D done in the here & now AND have it work on the first try was oddly satisfying, not to mention having the stuff go into limited-production without a hitch or the part where I'm beloved by an entire kingdom.

I was watching this with a group of friends who read the LN; they were a little less than pleased with how much the plot is excised. Even as someone with no knowledge of the show, I was a read more
Sep 25, 2017
Another (Anime) add (All reviews)
RinoaSalamander (All reviews)
Another is a horror mystery anime surrounding one class. This anime has a dark tone to it, but unfortunately, I found myself laughing quite often at how over the top these death scenes are. From falling on your umbrella to stabbing yourself in the throat, this anime is packed with deaths that are over the top, so much it amused me. this is the main issue with this anime for me. The tone that it tries to have gets ruined by how odd the deaths are. They're so impractical, just have someone get a heart attack! Oh wait, they did that too.... Okay, not all read more
Sep 25, 2017
CJ_Kiyoruki (All reviews)
Reviewers point of view: The only knowledge I know about cooking and food quality is what I learned from 3 years of Food Network and Harvest Moon games. XD XD XD

Story: For the most part, the story kept me entertained. Although I'm not a culinary expert, I know the basics and I couldn't wait to find out how the main characters were going to overcome each challenge. Even when certain details or foods showed up that I didn't recognize, they were ready with the description; almost like they knew I was about to ask. They described the food so perfectly that I could almost taste read more
Sep 25, 2017
RinoaSalamander (All reviews)
Elfin lied is an anime that gets a lot of praise, whether it be for its intriguing plot, amazing musical score, and beautiful art (At least, the opening and ending) This is not lead me to watching the show though. I actually found it by accident and began watching it out of curiosity. I was around 10 years old, so you can all imagine my face with the first 10 minutes. Despite this, I watched anyways.

Elfin lied, while decently written with an interesting plot, fails a bit due to its sheer 'edge'. It is for lack of a better way to put it, way read more
Sep 25, 2017
Xavveina (All reviews)
I hear alot of people refer to this anime as "Wasted Potential"........I say that's true in one sense, but I'm pretty sure people are getting the wrong idea by that.

I don't remember exactly how I heard about this anime, but after I read the premise, I was thoroughly intrigued. The one main thing that kept me at bay for a while was the poor art and animation...and, not gonna lie, throughout the show, it doesn't get much better either. Infact, I'd say the art and animation downright sucked in this show. But the thing that makes this show amazing deals with everything else.

One way I read more
Sep 25, 2017
RinoaSalamander (All reviews)
Wolf children is a visually stunning movie about a mother raising her children without their father. The catch is, they're not just any children, they're WOLF children!
Yes, this premise is cheesy, but I will never put something with an odd premise down if it's done right.

Hana was a collage student who met a man sneaking into classes trying to learn. Befriending him, they slowly fell in love, and the man revealed that his family could turn into wolves. Hana, unfazed by this, began dating the wolf man and became pregnant with his child. She willingly bared this child for the person she loved, and birthed read more
Sep 25, 2017
Clannad (Anime) add (All reviews)
RinoaSalamander (All reviews)
Clannad is a beloved anime that gets its fair share of praise. It's a romance story, with a 'tug at your heartstrings' feel to it, but despite this, it is also comedic, and should be praised for being able to pull all three off fairly well.

Clannad's main characters are Tomoya and Nagisa, and their friendship blossoming into something more. Tomoya is a hilarious, slightly pessimistic guy who is fairly cynical on things, while Nagisa is a cheerful and shy girl who really likes food.

Tomoya's mother passed years prior, and his dad is a drunk, while Nagisa faces her struggles in the form of being ill. read more
Sep 25, 2017
DanevsAnime (All reviews)
This anime absolutely blew me away. Coming into "You're Under Arrest" I just expected some standard buddy cop cliches, mixed in with some anime ones. And boy does it deliver that and so much more. There's car chases taking you through beautifully animated scenery, there's romance arcs that actually keep you interested even though they only have 4 episodes to work with, and there's even character development that's realistic but still draws you in.
As a huge fan of 70s and 80s cop shows, the cliches in this don't bother me one bit and are perfectly executed. There's a car chase at least every episode, there's read more
Sep 25, 2017
ChamCity (All reviews)
I read the manga before watching this anime and they took all the most boring parts of the manga and made it into an anime. In the manga the history and racism plays a big part and they did a little bit of that with the world war two stuff, but there was so much more they could have done that I would have loved to see animated. In my opinion the most interesting part they didn't animated and My favorite was the part of the manga when hime gets teleported to the regular world with regular humans, but its in the medieval times and read more
Sep 25, 2017
Spoopynator (All reviews)
I think any person that follows me on Twitter has known for over a year now that Hunter x Hunter is my favorite anime by a longshot.


The story of this series is thought out incredibly well. Like with any great story, every time I go back and rewatch it, I find something new. This is usually in the form of incredibly subtle foreshadowing, but I can also often find good character moments that completely flew over my head on my first viewing.

Hunter x Hunter's art and animation is consistently great. I would have given it an 8, but around episode 70, the series starts looking read more
Sep 25, 2017
SoraSenpai (All reviews)
Story: I actually really liked this story. A Shut in Neet (Nukui) helping a group of girls with problems of their own as well. In helping the girls they're actually helping Kukui in return. Add in the girls "Older Sister" (Sakura) and her having some kind of past with Nukui we get some pretty decent back story and development from all of these characters.

Art and Animation: I have no problems at all with the Art or Animation. I thought it was fantastic. I liked the details in the lips of the females and the small details the put into each characters design.

Sound and VA's: I read more
Sep 25, 2017
Saki (Anime) add (All reviews)
Yoppi (All reviews)
Saki is a slice-of-life anime about competitive mahjong (yes, that is a thing) and friendship...and/or relationships...among high school girls. While the overarching plot involves Saki (our titular protagonist) and the Kiyosumi mahjong club's journey to enter the high school nationals, many of episodes actually take place in a tournament environment.

In other words - there is a lot of tension in this anime. And the viewers do not even have to play or understand the rules of mahjong to enjoy it! I personally think it resembles sports anime more than it does slice-of-life.

Onto the review, then.

Story: 3/10
The story is not...downright awful or even frustrating to read more
Sep 25, 2017
DeadGravity (All reviews)
This was one of the most interesting, yes lackluster anime I've ever seen. It felt like everything was all over the place.

Basically, Daily Lives of High School Boys is a combination of "mini-episodes" per episode. It's a strange format that somehow works out. For the most part, there's not a lot that's too engaging, but that's not to say this wasn't a good anime, because it was.
The main story is literally just that, the daily lives of many high school boys (and girls) with a LOT of humor.

Art and Sound were both very FAIR. I didn't really enjoy the OP but the opening sequence read more
Sep 25, 2017
DJNOSTYLE (All reviews)
The following review includes spoilers for the season finale, but literally nothing happens in this show so it's totally cool:

Forgive me if this review seems rushed because the fact of the matter is that it is. I have spent twelve dreadful, painstaking weeks putting up with this nonsense so you guys don't have to and, frankly, it wasn't even almost worth it. There is literally nothing about NTR's story or formula that makes it worth watching. Hell, the only reason I haven't given consistent F's to every episode is that the art isn't terrible and Yuma is kind of cute. But that doesn't matter anymore. read more
Sep 25, 2017
Gamers! (Anime) add (All reviews)
oneclipse (All reviews)
Preliminary
At first, Gamers! may seem like your typical high school romcom where all the characters fool around at a club and nothing happens. This was what I expected when I watched the first episode, but gradually as I continued, I realized how much I was enjoying this series. What was it that made this series so enjoyable? What made it stand out from all the others of the same genre? The answer lies in how the characters interact. Do you ever get frustrated when two characters misunderstand each other which creates an ENTIRE subplot from something they could literally take read more
Sep 25, 2017
Coolest_Girl (All reviews)
Story 7/10
So, the stories are like mini-episodes, pretty much like Spongebob Squarepants where you have two episodes in one. They're all good, but there's really nothing spectacular about them. It's about Sakamoto, a high school boy, doing cool stuff.

Each mini-episode is really funny in their own way. But, the stories in themselves aren't spectacular.

Art 10/10
The art is really good. Really don't have much to say here.

Sound 10/10
The soundtrack is very nice and mellow. I don't have much to say here as well.

Character 7/10
So depending on the mini-episode you're watching, you get different characters. And the characters are good. I just wished for the characters in read more
Sep 25, 2017
Eni_Gma (All reviews)
story : 1
my little brother tell me
the movie is for kids . btw the story is fucking awful and bad and shocking and horrible and ..... .... ...
art : 1
this isn't art this is farce
sound : 1
i don't have an ear but ik all the sounds are bad .
charecter : 1
chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi chibi read more
Sep 25, 2017
Coolest_Girl (All reviews)
Story 9/10
Ryuuko Matoi is a girl searching for her father's killer.

(Don't want to spoil the whole story)

The story is alright, but I really liked the story because it was hilarious! That's what makes Kill La Kill special! And the comedy and action scenes just made a simple story look really awesome and it made me thoroughly enjoy the story!

Art 10/10
The art is really colorful very nice. 'Nuff said.

Sound 10/10
Kill La Kill probably has one of my favorite soundtracks ever! Don't lose your wings or what that song is my favorite. They even did a really good remix of it on Youtube, so really, go check read more
Sep 25, 2017
osage (All reviews)
Some spoilers below, be you warned.

There are several ways in which one can engage in criticism.

There are objective determinations on which one can base their criticism. There are also criticisms that come from presumptions and biases that one as an individual have and want to see, presumptions and biases which others might not share. To some extent, there's overlap and ambiguity in the delineation between these two styles of criticism. In a trivial way, what is typically seen as objectively bad writing might not bother someone else out of apathy. For instance, a central drama or conflict which becomes resolved without any proper build up read more
Sep 25, 2017
AoiPlatinum (All reviews)
Kyoukai no Rinne (TV) 3rd Season adds to the delightful stories of Rokudo Rinne and Mamiya Sakura with its innovative, yet whimsical plot, and lovable characters.

In this season, we continue to have conflict with Rokudo and Mamiya, as those around them shake up their everyday lives.

If you enjoy slice-of-life anime, a bit of comedy and romance, then this is a more than suitable anime for you to watch.

I gave this anime a 10 out of 10. Let's go over the components.

This story is a 10 because while it is episodic, it does refer to past events, making it a nice balance between 1 main story read more
Sep 25, 2017
Gantz (Anime) add (All reviews)
aliquae (All reviews)
Preliminary
Kei Koruno is a high school student who does not care about anything or anyone, as the first episode immediately states. He lives a typical normal life, until he gets killed. From then on, he must learn to survive, how ironic.

I write this review, because I was surprised about the positive score that Gantz had. It had nothing new in its promise: there are tons of anime out there where the character gets killed, or with a survive game. But I guess sometimes action is all it gets.

I was going in with a proper mindset: the promise seems alright, let's see where it goes. The read more
Sep 25, 2017
QueenofDamn (All reviews)
'Kakegurui' is the first anime I watched after reading the manga. It is a fantastic adaptation from its original form. When I started to watch it, I didn't thought that the story, the art, etc would fit in so well as it did in the manga.

The story is really interesting, the way everything is put up together is simply amazing. Jabami, aparently naive and shy, turns out to be a 'psycho' girl who loves to gamble and enjoy it risking, many times, her own life. She give a new meaning to the word 'courage'.

As for the art, besides being slightly worse than the manga, is read more
Sep 25, 2017
TenRX (All reviews)
While it seems this was the best of the season it went to a full retarded classical rom-com.

Comparing this adaptation to the manga it looks it was all mixed up and then dropped all the producer's misconceptions and desires. Don't bother to watch this anime because it's a made up production and a half-assed adaptation. Go read the manga at best.

Also, may people around here likes to put in a pedestal purity and are against watching ecchi anime, many 2-3 reviews always saying it's shit because "they're almost naked lol"; nah, the anime is shit because they gutted so hard the mangaka with this.
Sep 25, 2017
Zarif_Chow (All reviews)
Preliminary
A full recalling and rebuilding love story? Or the story of how people lose sight of things as they yearn for social adjustment and popularity? Me as a boy, would say that this series offers both and any viewer of any sex will derive many things to learn from this series. The series totally offers us the knowledge of female psychology as well as how to select friends. If I'm not going on too much, I must say that any person in his or her teens who is now concerned about a good social status, should watch this anime. Its a brilliant masterpiece worth everyone's read more
Sep 25, 2017
Gabrielarcha (All reviews)
Preliminary
One of the amazing anime that I saw.
The story is full of mystery, every episode is giving you the urge to see more, to know more about that world.
The animation is pure art, everything there is just wonderful, a world full of beautiful landscapes and extraordinary creatures. A world created with such an amazing imagination, how do you even think about it? It`s a big mistery for me.
The sounds are played at the right time and they`re so lovely and wonderful you can`t stop thinking about them. I have the urge to listen them for a good period from now.
The characters are charming too, read more
Sep 25, 2017
animeisbad4real (All reviews)
Aho girl is a 12 episode slog, void of any plot; it's the sort of anime I would never finish if I had anything more plot driven to watch.

But I enjoyed it reasonably enough.

The setting is this: Main character is a girl who is dumb and likes bananas (wow!) and the show is mainly driven by her dynamic with the other main character (a male) who is a straight edge intelligent (albiet loner) guy who has clearly been jaded by years of psychological abuse as the hands of this mentally unsound banana scoffer.
There are other characters but none of them are memorable, just like the read more
Sep 25, 2017
ZabimaruE (All reviews)
Guys. I never thought I'd give a serious review on something, but there... I watched Kamigami no Asobi.

This anime has a really nice character development and it's really enjoyable to watch.

The story might not seem internesting when u are reading the synopsis, but if u end up watching it, it manages to bond u with the characters and touches ur soul in the end (well if u are the sensitive type).

I don't really wanna write much, because nothing can express how good was this anime. So, all I want to see is that if u like reverse harems YOU GONNA LOVE THIS and I read more
Sep 25, 2017
IsabellapowerXD (All reviews)
Es increible.

yo al principio lo vi por mirar y crei que era un shonen mas y otras cosas.

pero me comi mis palabras cuando empece a ver one punch man no lo pude soltar hasta cuando termine todo el anime en si, me senti muy inquieta queria mas XD
asi que estoy ahora viendo el manga el cual me gusta igual.

Saitama es un heroe no reconocido fuerte y quien busca alguien fuerte y no pueda vencer con facilidad.

Genos es muy tierno XD la forma en como se habla con saitama, como no importa si la gente no te reconoce, me tienes a mi XD algo asi decia read more
PrevNext