Manga Reviews

Feb 27, 2017
doriander (All reviews)
Preliminary
I usually don't write reviews and I've only read the first volume of this manga so far, but seeing that there aren't any reviews for this yet I'd thought I'd just go ahead.

Story (7/10):
The story has little to offer concerning the plot. Tsuburaya and Ozaki are both your typical semes, but isntead of being paired off with an uke, the two of them try to seduce each other and gain the upper hand in the relationship. This unusual dynamic is the only reason the story get's a 7 and not a 6 or even 5.

Art (8/10):
The art is nicely done throughout read more
Feb 27, 2017
d-ne (All reviews)
Preliminary
summar;y: everything is awful and it all sucks

story: 1

so i gave the story a 1 because it is awful and gross

art: 1

i gave the art a one because it DEG DEGDEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG DEG read more
Feb 27, 2017
HandA711 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I was looking for some fap material when I stumbled upon this. Then I got hooked and forgot my original "goal".

The story: is frustrating at times but it gave me some strong feelings that even real life people haven't. It could be because I haven't read many romance manga though. One thing I don't like is that sometimes the author get lazy and create events that are too convenient to solve the problems instead of a step-by-step progress.

The art is great except for the males characters being a bit too "shoujo" for a shounen manga.

The characters: Well. This is where readers divide. First discussion point read more
Feb 27, 2017
Raging_Berserker (All reviews)
Story - 7
Resident Evil strikes back and gaddamn, did it strike back with a bang. I'll say one thing and one thing only, PUSS.....*clears throat* Eh, where were we? The story? Right right right, you got a swim suit model's competition on a mysterious island where a zombie virus breaks out. You get the gist of what happens next. They survive through it while trying to uncover the island's secrets.

Art - 9
The art is the best selling point of this manga. Very detailed. All I saw at the beginning were EYE CANDIES!!!!! Oh mamma mia. I'm sure you'll see them too once you start reading. read more
Feb 27, 2017
OtakuOne (All reviews)
Preliminary
(May contain lil' spoilers)

Ah... The classic comedy series... "Hayate no Gotoku!". One of my favorite manga.

Gotta say, this manga is one hell of a funny manga, however, I think its comedic charm is falling down or something like that. Don't get me wrong, I like the manga, yet, after reading 470+ chapters, it just simply became BORING.

Well, for now, let's see the main part of the review.

STORY: 6

A boy, a simple boy with a debt of so many digits tried to kidnap a little rich girl, but then failed as the girl thought he was confessing to her. She got kidnapped. The boy saved her. read more
Feb 27, 2017
issad313 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I'm new to MAL and I did not have any intention to write any reviews (although I often benefit from reading them). However, in this case I felt it necessary.

From reading the synopsis I did not think I would be interested in this manga based purely on subject matter. It seemed kind of girly-ish... and I don't have a problem with that per se, but it's not really my cup of tea. What made me want to read it was the Central Asian setting, and the breathtaking art style. In fact, the art style made me want to check out Ms Mori's other works as read more
Feb 26, 2017
Uzumaki (Manga) add (All reviews)
crimsonskyler (All reviews)
So basically, the people of this town are seriously mentally ill, because of a shape gone mad/viral.

you know that one mind numbingly stupid girl who always dies first in the horror movies, because of her level of stupidity or otherwise? this manga is FULL of characters like that.

It makes not much sense. I read it yesterday, and I promptly watched something else afterwards, to try and forget it.

The story went up, then down, then back to the beginning again.
nothing went right.

in summary, if you want to read something awful, and scary, and disgusting, just for kicks, then this is read more
Feb 26, 2017
VreeChan (All reviews)
Preliminary
I probably sped through this too fast, so I may read it again. The story itself is a very light read. I don't want to insult the author and say it lacks depth, since it feels like this can be taken much further. However, this is a cute, light-hearted read with only very slightly serious undertones. I think this comes in more with the friend and the Oni. There are hints that there's more to the supernatural world than meets the eye.

The story starts off pretty simple. Boy gets mummy, boy learns how to raise mummy, boy pretty much starts behaving like a parent. The read more
Feb 26, 2017
VreeChan (All reviews)
The general premise of this manga is what I'd almost consider a satire, but with a few serious elements. You have the serious high schooler trope, the sexy older woman trope slash awkward drunk trope, along with a slight love triangle. You also have the cute, almost lolita-ish innocent girl trope. There is quite a bit of fan service, but it's all in good humor. I honestly wouldn't call this something within the harem genre just because most of the females that show up are either good friends, or the mom.

Story wise, Jun is your serious, smart teen who's wise beyond his years. Narumi is read more
Feb 26, 2017
Kizu (Manga) add (All reviews)
JudeMelody (All reviews)
I like to read sad stories and Kizu is one of the saddest stories I've ever read. It's about friendship and love. That sounds a little bit cliche, right? Maybe it is. But Kizu has a very interesting premise and I found myself pretty involved in discovering this premise while the main character, Keigo, told me about his life. Here are the reasons why I appreciated this manga so much:

Story - I don't want to give spoilers to anyone, so I'll just say that Kizu made me think of the meanings of cruelty and kindness. How can some people suffer profoundly, I thought to myself, read more
Feb 26, 2017
kuroishi_Rx (All reviews)
I went into this collection of hentai stories with moderately high expectations after I read the first chapter, that had me intrigued with female character design and overall art. The author actually made that older mom look with bigger lips well enough and it was a good read at first. But then it became a bumpy ride, a bunch of premises and characters interaction that broke my enjoyment, and only about two female character designs that I was into (the cute girl with lingerie and the one from the final chapter).

Manga included some medium rough vanilla sex, but overall "plot" consisted of kyonyū (all read more
Feb 26, 2017
Kingdom (Manga) add (All reviews)
AnjaliTOT (All reviews)
Preliminary
READ IT!!! READ IT NOWWW!!!!

I usually dont have a specific Favourite anime or Manga, but for the first time i liked a manga so much that yes its my favourite manga!!

Dont waver out thinking its just one of those boring Historical Manga, Kingdom can make you fall in love with the genre itself!!

It has Drama, History, Humour, War, LOTS and LOTSSS of action !!!
Its still pains me when i see that Kingdom is still oblivious to so many people and also those who know about it dont think its good enough to give it a try...

So yeah read it and i gaurantee read more
Feb 26, 2017
Julie1234 (All reviews)
Preliminary
In my opinion, Jingoku no Enra is really a gem ! I don't know why it is still underestimated but it is really good .))

Story : 9/10
The story is simple, interesting but fascinating at the same time !

Art : 10/10
The art is so adorable and beautiful !

Character : 10/10
I really loveee the female lead!! Since i read shoujo mangas a lot I usually see the laugh a lot, innocent and kind type alottt and In getting sick of it !!.(( But the female ead in this story is guaranteed no anything like that and her personality is rare read more
Feb 26, 2017
Darmaiad (All reviews)
Azumanga Daioh is a 4-koma high-school comedy. If you ever enjoyed a manga or an anime consisting of even one of those three components you should pick it up. The setting is simple: We have some high-school girls and we witness their 3 years of high-school, one hilarious 4-koma gag at a time.

A word of caution: While this is a masterpiece, there is a good percentage of people who dislike the overall silliness of the genre, so don't go around recommending it to your work supervisor simply because he has enjoyed Death Note and Attack on Titan.

The anime adaptation follows very closely the manga, read more
Feb 26, 2017
Eell (All reviews)
Oh Dear... How should I describe this piece of art... and without any spoilers... Surely my review gonna have some spoilers... (Think of a review with spoilers and ending spoiler!)

(Spoiler?)If you wanna know you're gonna like it or not, let me tell you it's a passionate love story about a ghost named Kana who has nobody and can't go anywhere. She falls in love with the poor but kind guy she meets and they both reach a new level of happiness in their lives. (Spoiler?)

Story: 10/10

Fantastic! The story made fully satisfied until the volume 13. and after that we have some sweet little stories.
Maybe the read more
Feb 25, 2017
Shogunslayer14 (All reviews)
“The unreal is more powerful than the real. Because nothing is as perfect as you can imagine it. Because its only intangible ideas, concepts, beliefs, fantasies that last. Stone crumbles. Wood rots. People, well, they die. But things as fragile as a thought, a dream, a legend, they can go on and on. If you can change the way people think. The way they see themselves. The way they see the world. You can change the way people live their lives”- Chuck Palahniuk, Choke

Coming from the same mangaka as Monster, expectations from 20th Century Boys were sky high. And boy oh boy it did hit read more
Feb 25, 2017
Gokusen (Manga) add (All reviews)
anarrowstrail (All reviews)
I finished this entire thing in thirteen days which is super rare for me considering how long it takes for me to finish longer manga. I honestly didnt know I would like it this much in the beginning but i slowly realized how much I did. The story is basically super funny with a uniqueness to it that I've never read before. We've all heard of yakuza mangas but this one was just executed so well. Even though the basic plotlines are a bit similar, it doesn't get old and manages to keep you reading until you get tired or until it's finished. The art read more
Feb 25, 2017
bloggbigg (All reviews)
Preliminary
I started from Chapter 1, which 'tricks' you with a faux story off the bat, then switches to the actual story, for seemingly artistic reasons. it's actually pretty cool, and I kid you not, you might be wishing all of it was like that intro- but I'm getting ahead of myself...

This is frequently called a 'Slice of life' manga- but that's not exactly true. It's just abysmally slow. there is a huge plot just hovering over the lives of the characters, but it is pointedly ignored as far as actual development goes. it's just 'always there', unchanging- and sending out a little hint of progress read more
Feb 25, 2017
75chan (All reviews)
I understand short manga doesn't have much time to flesh out it's content, but you should at least put some thought into it. I don't mind simple works but this feels like the author just wrote a manga about their favorite daydreams without bothering to make the necessary changes. As it stands, Bokutachi no Tabi isn't terrible at its core, but the shell is impressively messy with a ton of plot devices and ridiculous conveniences. If the core was more impressive I could forgive its shortcomings but as it stands, it's just a couple bland characters running away from home for minor reasons and after read more
Feb 25, 2017
JapoBoy (All reviews)
If you've read some of the personal information, you know that I usually like to complete some of the author's works to full enjoy the experience of that certain person. In this particular case, we are going to dive into one of the most famous works of Takeshi Obata: "All You Need Is Kill".
This little unique story uses immortality and time loops to build the setting, which is something very interesting due to the fact that, in some cases, it is very rare to find stories like this.

Before we dive into the concrete story, I'd like to mention that this manga was sold in many read more
Feb 25, 2017
santile (All reviews)
This one shot is based around a little girl and her cheeky innocent behavior, which, to the viewer might seem hilarious, to her young, single father they are not.
It is clearly depicting the most pure form of humanism, and if you're looking for a story that will make you feel warm and fuzzy, this one is for you.

The art is presented in a clean, elegant manner yet it's very vivid and immersive; you can nearly feel the cozy sun in your skin. It makes you forget about all your problems for a little while.

Comedy is presented in a subtle way on this piece of read more
Feb 24, 2017
tghouht (All reviews)
Preliminary
I wholeheartedly recommend reading this manga if you haven't already.

There. That's about all I need to say.

...oh, wait I need to tell you why? Well, see, the problem is that this manga should be read without knowing too much about it, I think. You can read the summary given by the description above, and that's about all you should know. If you read the genres you would know that this is a mystery story--not a "sherlock holmes" bullshit detective "mystery," it presents actual, solvable puzzles for the reader.

So, I'm not giving you a summary.

What I can do though, is describe what I find most appealing read more
Feb 24, 2017
Naruto (Manga) add (All reviews)
hallaballu (All reviews)
Everyone is an orphan.

Everyone.

Also, they all have teenage angst...probably from being an orphan.

I would've ended my review here but this site says I need a longer review to allow me to post. What do you want to know? They characters are essentially copy and pasted from each other:

Goofy/doesn't need to try too hard/naturally athletic/blond haired protagonist: Goku...I mean Naruto

Serious/trains super hard/bad-guy-turns-good foil to the protagonist: Vegeta...I mean Piccolo...I mean Sasuke

As far as plot lines go, there's one really good twist/reveal but I won't spoil that for you. Once the cat's out of the bag on that plot arc, the rest is a read more
Feb 24, 2017
Nekobiker (All reviews)
Boku no Mei is a short shoujo one-shot about an introspective male protagonist and the awkward situation life has put him in.

The main focus is the interpersonal tension between the protagonist and his niece, and considering the circumstances, it's difficult to tell exactly what sort of tension it is, and what the implications are. It's very subtly handled, and definitely the strongest point of this work.

The weaker aspect is the pacing. The attempt to recount the protagonist's memoirs results in cramming a whole lot of information into just a few pages. It all goes by too fast; there's enough nuance to paint a general read more
Feb 24, 2017
YukinaxYupina (All reviews)
Okay, I am writing this review because this manga deserves one, and not for the conventional reasons, either. So, here we go. Let's hop on this divine ride together:

Art: You must be thinking: "Why is this person reviewing the art first?" Well, let me tell you, the art was what caught my attention in the first place, and the reason I kept up with it for 8 volumes. The art is a m a z i n g. I am not kidding when I tell you that every panel looks like a CG art straight out of an otome gal game. The art may look read more
Feb 24, 2017
TigerBlazeYT (All reviews)
Preliminary
Hello everyone, since you're reading this, you wanna hear my opinion and review of this, so let's just get right into it!

The Story, (5/10)

The story isn't really special at all, the girls are in a zombie apocalypse, they live in their school, and they try to survive. But just because the plot isn't anything new, doesn't mean that it isn't good. I really liked the execution of how it was done.

The Art, (8/10)

Chiba Sadoru does a wonderful job of making the cute slice of life scenes cute, and the scenes where everything goes down the toilet, very well. When you see the characters that had read more
Feb 24, 2017
Terkhev (All reviews)
After reading synopsis you can probably tell that Aizawa-san Zoushoku is not typical harem. Personally I wouldn't call it harem at all, as most of the cast are Aizawas that don't act like usual harem members.

Story of this manga is very nice. It introduces the multiplying mechanic in the very beginning and is focused on it until the end. Other than that it's mostly normal high school romance.
Aizawa-san Zoushoku is very lighthearted and has many cute moments. Comedy will make you smile but isn't that great in my opinion. Romance progresses nicely and is very satisfying.

One thing that surprised me are characters. Aizawa herself is read more
Feb 24, 2017
dattebayo_47 (All reviews)
Dengeki is probably my favourite Shoujo of all time. Kyousuke Motomi really does have a knack for romance.

Firstly, her art was pretty good, although I'd say in the start there were a few times where it looked a bit strange, I liked seeing her progression through her first massive serialisation.

The story was great! Not at all your classic Shoujo, you can tell by reading the first part that this is in another league! She builds romance nicely, giving you just enough, but also builds a fully fleshed plot, with conspiracy and developed characters.
As well as this, the comedy in Daisy was very read more
Feb 23, 2017
loungyoo (All reviews)
Preliminary
RAW thoughts:

I don't usually write reviews, but I had to get my thoughts out after getting up to around 200 chapters into this series. I know that this series is labeled as a harem manga, but I could not stand how drawn out the story became after 200 chapters with the MC and the MG (main girl). It was as if the author was actively trying to keep them apart for as long as possible so that the series couldn't end.

My main problem was that once I got to around 200 chapters, I think I knew more about the side characters and MC than read more
Feb 23, 2017
TornPaper (All reviews)
Preliminary
Do you like high school dramas? Romcoms that make your heart go doki-doki? A classic comedy slice-of-life that feels like a warm chicken noodle soup on an autumn evening?

WELL TOSS THAT SHIT OUT OF THE WINDOW, CAUSE THIS MANGA IS NOT SO MUCH CHICKEN NOODLE SOUP AS MUCH AS A DRINKING COMPETITION DURING OKTOBERFEST. Yes, here comes what I have no doubt of saying the funniest manga I've read in my entire life. I haven't laughed this hard in AGES.


Story: 8
So what exactly is Grand Blue? Grand Blue is the most intense slice-of-life comedy you'll ever read in your entire life. It follows university student read more
Feb 23, 2017
TakamiKaribuchi (All reviews)
Strike Witches' Maidens in the sky actually makes a great addition to Strike Witches franchise. It gives a lot more background on how Yoshika Miyafuji joined the Strike Witches and the events that lead up to it.

I basically just gave you a chunk of the story summary above, but I have a bit more. The manga also explains how Yoshika obtained a familiar compact with a Shibu Inu dog. The manga itself doesn't tell you the breed, but I know from reading it on the strikewitcheswiki. It's pretty much a story of personal of personal growth and Yoshika making friends along read more
Feb 23, 2017
zs_sparrow (All reviews)
I really like this manga at first and as the story progressed on, I started liking it more and more. But, there were many things that really changed my opinion about this manga.

ART 8/10: The art was really nice and I really liked it, but there was nothing really special about it.

STORY 7/10: The plot of the story is unique, but the vibe of it was like any other shoujo manga.

CHARACTER 8/10: At first, I thought that Nanami was a weak heroine and she needed Tomoe to save her all the time. But, she progressed and she was weak but not as read more
Feb 23, 2017
MortalMelancholy (All reviews)
Preliminary
What is Keijo!!!!!!!!? Essentially, it's what you get when you weaponize T&A (boobs and butts), essentially making asses out to be extremely lethal weapons. Throw in the universal shounen, "rise to the top" plot, and there you have it—And yes, Keijo!!!!!!!! does take the plot, the asses, and the sport itself, very seriously, and with a straight face, characters will absolutely comment on how overpowered ones' particular ass may be. Naturally, expect tons of incidental "fanservice" as a result of weapon choice. If what you really want to see is mad gymastics do T&A, and T&A doing mad gymastics, martial arts, and more, this is read more
Feb 23, 2017
leonebula (All reviews)
Preliminary
if you already liked Oshimi Shuzo hstuff like Aku no Hana and Boku wa mari no naka, you should read this one too.

since its a Vampire typical manga, I was really didnt look at this one, untill more chapter I read, it proves me wrong. Oshimi Shuzo-san really break a boring Vampire manga in his way.
Background and terrain its not Oshimi Shuzo type, the manga itself is all dark and full of shadiness, really suits for the story, and the character progression is the one that made my expectations wrong too. this is a decent manga, and the one that really should make an anime read more
Feb 23, 2017
leonebula (All reviews)
Preliminary
this is not a simple meet-n-f**k manga, similar to Nozoki Anna, this two give me a feeling of not to fap after all s0x scene stuff lol.
the story really played well, aside of that scene stuff, though not best for me, but seeing the characters progression give me an urge to read the story off.
The Art itself is quite good, semi-realistic and that is what I really want to see in a manga with s0x, drama and stuff, I could say this one is a decent if youre looking for same stuff like me.

and the s0x scene, is really awesoooommeee, though I dont fap to read more
Feb 23, 2017
leonebula (All reviews)
Preliminary
though I oppose polygamy(and the opposite) act but this manga really gets me into it aside of my views.

the story is not about typical harem manga stuff, the author really describe polygamy in women perspective, and since the women who encounter this situation is the MC, whom an individual, asexual(?), tomboy girl, the story went awkward, but rather become funnier somehow lol.

another thing that catch my eyes is the CHARACTERS, OHHHHH the author were too goood for this one.
its not moes*it, its a semi-real creatures we were talk about, its a rare thing to see cute, beautiful ladies pairing with long haired cool cooling read more
Feb 23, 2017
Kingdom (Manga) add (All reviews)
leonebula (All reviews)
Preliminary
to be honest I didnt really into a War, Historical or related manga, this was the first one I ever tried and well, a GOOD starter as I can say, to be still reading them in 400s chapters I'm still dig with this manga.
BUT, still, since I'm not really used with War manga, I didnt really quite enjoyed war chapter, it usually took about 1 to 3 volumes to end up the War arc, when the stuff that bugging me that is when they explain some stuff about strategies and tactics, its not really like I hate them but, since its my starter, this Manga read more
Feb 22, 2017
Berserk (Manga) add (All reviews)
Dieghoull (All reviews)
Preliminary
Berserk, é difícil escrever sobre a maior experiência que já tive o prazer de desfrutar. Vou tentar ser um pouco breve.
Berserk não se trata apenas de um mangá medieval e violento, trata-se de sentimentos, emoções humanas. Tudo isso sendo escrito e desenhado dá forma mais sublime e bela possível. Miura kentaro foi capaz de transformar tudo aquilo que grotesco, sórdido, sujo e podre, em arte. Em berserk temos personagens muito bem construídos, com suas motivações, traumas, convicções, desejos, ambições e SONHOS. Além de ser uma história muito bem construída, estamos também em universo fantástico, onde o autor nos apresenta criaturas mágicas e espirituais, seres de read more
Feb 22, 2017
Androxalius (All reviews)
Preliminary
I like to think that the progressive series is the true form of SAO since it is full of details on each floor; questing, leveling up, getting equipments, skill descriptions and usage in combat, thoughts and development of the characters, interaction between Kirito and Asuna not in a romantic way but as a Party. This is really what SAO should be. Everything that the haters say that the original SAO is lacking is in this series.

I read until the volume 3 of this LN and this series captures what i imagined SAO would be and what i wished it would be. Each floor is read more
Feb 22, 2017
Nana (Manga) add (All reviews)
Astardoc (All reviews)
Nana is definitely my favourite manga ever! It is as realistic as any anime/manga can get, and you can actually imagine these characters being your neighbours, they're that relatable!
It is a tale of two girls (both of them named Nana), as fate makes them roommates in Tokyo. Both chasing their dreams, and characteristically the polar opposites of each other. One chasing fame in the music industry, while the other chasing her lover. Nana started out slow, and was a bit light hearted in the start, but it kicked into full throttle pretty soon and became a work of art.
Though incomplete (it's been on hiatus since read more
Feb 22, 2017
anneime8008 (All reviews)
Shuriken to Pleats was definitely not an amazing manga.

Firstly, the art albeit it decent, reminds me too much of the Vampire Knight style; especially the eyes and sharp faces. i personally did not enjoy Vampire Knight so it definitely impacted my opinion on the matter negatively.

Also, I adore the concept or rather what the plot could have been. However, it was very superficial. The story did not delve into the various relationships between the main and supporting characters. Also, the "seed" aspect of it left me confused and I found it did not add much to the story. The story did not really flow, read more
Feb 22, 2017
LechuGamer (All reviews)
Preliminary
That's my first review so be gentile (must to say that im from spain so my english is kinda bad, sorry). :3

Actually i want to start saying that if you come form Yowamushi Pedal you shouldn't deserve a similar manga (or manhwa in this case)
The main character it's actually okay, nothing that makes the diference comparing it to another mangas or animes, and the secondary characters are probably better, but whatever xD.

Story: 7
The history starts like a normal day for our main character (Jay) making an awesome and amazing use of a bicycle making one jump on a construction and a very extremly yaw on read more
Feb 21, 2017
50thHokage (All reviews)
Alright so i am writing this right after i finished binge reading the whole thing in a day and i am not gonna lie this was a pretty decent story. Characters weren't too deep but you grew to like them. It wasn't too long as to were you just beg it to end or you want to drop it, but it could have used about 10 more chapters cause the ending feels rushed. (It works though). Another thing it did which i did not like is that towards the end it basically became a sports only manga and the romance got pushed to the side read more
Feb 21, 2017
Galletita (All reviews)
(This is my first review so please be kind! BTW this review is spoiler-free)
I'm a huge JoJo fan and after finishing DiU I was pretty excited for Vento Aureo, sadly it was quite disappointing. I thought the premise was brilliant (JoJo and gangsters, what could go wrong?) but it was just poorly developed.
Story (5/10): The plot in Vento Aureo is quite linear, slightly similar to the plot of Stardust Crusaders yet it has a lot of confusing elements and undefined character goals which make the whole thing basically pointless. For me the storyline in Vento Aureo was a huge let read more
Feb 21, 2017
Tunaguy (All reviews)
Preliminary
this is a revew where im dippin into touho lore, and if u dont knowhou you might wanna read it, cause ill getting in depfth

touhoh sussnan is the new touhou book on the block and its' got everything, action romand and mystry, even a little spooks if ur into that, it starrs kosuzu, the girl the book's named after

kosuzzu needs to collect all the books but some r evil so she has to get help from the real main char, maimouzu futatsuia, to find out which ones r bad

this is real good twist on standrard "drugs r bad" moralty play, with the algory of books read more
Feb 21, 2017
d-ne (All reviews)
Preliminary
this aint even done yet and boy i love it

~ STORY ~

story is 10/10 and im losin it. they're so cute and so and fallin in love just look at them......im dying........this is a continuation of a previous manga i literally never read bc homeboys read more
Feb 21, 2017
HalfMoon6705 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I liked this manga because the plot is intriguing and the characters are well-developed. Also, there are a lot of good quotes and themes in Fairy Tail. I would recommend this to both experienced manga-readers and beginners. Its entertaining, but also has some sad parts. The mood changes a lot and sometimes it's funny, sometimes serious, sometimes crazy, sometimes sad, and sometimes just plain weird. There are also some hilarious OVA's, which stands for Original Video Animation, and they are sort of like extras. It's also an anime, which is pretty good, too, but which one you watch/read depends on your own personal preferences. But read more
Feb 21, 2017
Tunaguy (All reviews)
Preliminary
watashi ga motenai no wa dou kangaetemo omaera ga warui is a show about me in highschool

literaly theyj just took picturs of me and put them thru one of those "make urself an anime" wesbsites i see on the siedebar, and said "ok that's a good show" so i shoudl be getting royalty for it

where are my residuals

this not first time japnese playgerise the west )see my berzerk revew) but rarly does it ghit closidj to home like this, it scary how ther was japane people hiding in my schol for 4 year taking pics of me

if japna wehr to steal my life story they read more
Feb 21, 2017
Tunaguy (All reviews)
Preliminary
this is spinoff of my fave anime story, asumanga dayo, with chiyo (w/ new haircut) doing stuff in highschol by herself and new friend manana

this storey speaks to me...cause chiyo is a real gamer girl, and knows about payday 2, if i could move to japan id like t o play payday 2 with chiyo-chan and we'd do the overdrill achievemen on death wish aND id say "chiyo, the real loot here is u" and id hand her marriage ring and license cause you only need one side to write marriege license in japn (plastic nissan taught me that)

there real good art, and also there's read more
Feb 21, 2017
Berserk (Manga) add (All reviews)
Tunaguy (All reviews)
Preliminary
ill say it frdost: this show suxx cause its rip off of starwars: big guy with magic sword, wearing all black armor???? gattsu is ripof of dark vader, so no point for oring ingalyty here, but ill try to ignore to make review

this is story about bumbling faries name puck and luck (jojo reference?) who travel realy far on a boat to help save princes, but lots of fishy thing happn to make it difuclt...

first there was prequel movies where gattsu has to help mentor obi-i mean griffisu, he fights in big war against alliance with lots of politic, and then has to rescure him read more
PrevNext