Manga Reviews

Jan 16, 2019
Kasane (Manga) add (All reviews)
Natsuki_Hyundai (All reviews)
I first thought that this manga would be a trashy, edgy, romantic tragedy. Well, I was right about it being edgy. Let's begin the review.

Kasane is a very strange and twisted manga. There are a lot of disturbing themes in this, mostly involving women. It's no Goblin Slayer, but since apparently no work of art is allowed to make anyone feel even mildly disturbed these days, I still must warn you in advance.

The story was a lot better than I expected. It's a bit slow in the first volume, leading you to believe that it's going to be a repetitive 'steal this girl's face read more
Jan 16, 2019
M.A.N.A (Manga) add (All reviews)
changelog (All reviews)
M.A.N.A is a doujinshi by Hiten, the author who is known for making works titles in block capitals operated by periods. This was certainly an interesting read as Hiten made some interesting and unorthodox choices plot-wise, which made reading this a bit more, how should I say—peculiar—than his other works.

The story is about a high-school girl called Mana who is being paid to tutor a man's son. However, the man's wife had died three years ago, and Mana is required to be his 'girlfriend' for the night. This premise is not special in any way but it is honestly not too common either. Well, read more
Jan 16, 2019
Hakushama (All reviews)
A robber invade a house, start raping the housewife in front of her daughter and keeps threatening to kill her mother if she moves. The girl don`t listen and kill the robber.
So, what`s the point of this do you ask? Well, this work is all about the body disposal, it seems the girl`s father is a politician and can`t have himself involved in a scandal, so the saved housewife has the brilliant idea of having her daughter dispose of the robbers dead body, now she has to butcher the corpse and dispose of it, here`s where the manga truly begins, a young and innocent girl read more
Jan 16, 2019
Hakushama (All reviews)
One of the best manga I`ve ever read. It`s just wonderful, everything is perfect.

The story follows the tragic fate of 3 heavily abused and traumatized little girls, they all end up in an orphanage, but the owner of this instituition made it with the only purpose of raping and torturing little girls, because this is the only thing which he lives for, to keep little girls in pain, how they should be.
Now, with only one another to count on, will these girls survive the extreme torture? Will they surpass their terrible past?
This is a battle between the pedophilles and the girls friendship, who will win? read more
Jan 16, 2019
Lookism (Manga) add (All reviews)
Frikyotaku (All reviews)
Preliminary
Daniel, a young man who since his birth suffered bullyng magically after moving, he obtains a second body. Interesting, the pleasant and sometimes hard reading surprised me and made love this work .... steady development, characters characterized, real situations, strong themes treated without fear, this manhwa has all the cards to become a masterpiece. Reading highly recommended and for me, which are very critical, I would never have thought in all my life to give a nice 10 to all points. who has ordered and drawn. Do not judge a book by the cover because you could lose yourself in wonder.
Jan 16, 2019
Lookism (Manga) add (All reviews)
Daya99 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Park Hyung Suk(Daniel), overweight and unattractive, is bullied and abused on a daily basis. But a miracle is about to happen.

Story 10+/10
The story focuses on Daniel's adventures and the fact that he has two bodies, as we will see later we will also tell a lot about the other characters giving us the opportunity to know them from our point of view and not only that of the protagonist.They are treated themes that not all works have the courage to rappresent, a clear example are pedophilia, rape, obsession, stalking and even religious themes.The bullisma is not romanticized and we see that each of the read more
Jan 15, 2019
Raideroz (All reviews)
That's how I went through this amazing trip.
From the very beginning it was so tense that I started to wonder ''Why m I reading it at all?'' ''Do I want to read it?'' ''M I ready for it?'' However, I continued to read because why not. To my surprise, instead of slowing it all accelerated, it became more and more tense, more brutal, sadder, strange, absurd, ridiculous, sometimes even terrifying, but it didn't bother me because thanks to that it all became funny af, original, unpredictable, beautiful and addictive, and at times even very, very deep. I was non stop shocked or amazed to such read more
Jan 15, 2019
lillipup (All reviews)
Going into this, I didn't expect much. What I got was an absolute pleasure of a short read.

While the premise is not necessarily unique, this one-shot has an unbridled energy that I've rarely see in such a short story. One-shots often suffer from too big a concept for the format, resulting in either weak storytelling or it being plot point after plot point, with little break in between. This is one of the pleasant cases where the balance. has been struck.

With a quirky sense of humour and fun yet distinct characters, I absolutely recommend this for anyone looking for a quick but fun time.
Jan 15, 2019
jisuchan (All reviews)
Preliminary
"Attack on Titan" is PHENOMENAL!!! There are MULTIPLE reasons why I LOVE "Attack on Titan"!!!


**THE REASONS BELOW AREN'T ORDERED BY RANK!!!**

1) Storyline - I REALLY like how Isayama creates a DEEP suspense within certain situations to get the readers hyped up about what will happen next and/or why the events happened in the series.

2) Diversity - In most manga and anime, we only see Japanese people with unnatural hair color( like the characters from series such as "Naruto", "Bleach", "My Hero Academia", and so on). However, "Attack on Titan" is FAR UNIQUE because Isayama ACTUALLY included black people and Middle Easterns!!!

3) Character read more
Jan 15, 2019
Karaksonen1 (All reviews)
Preliminary
It's quite rare for me to bother to write a review, and i won't go as far as to call this a proper review, as i've not finished the manga.

See it as a bit more than a warning; If you have enjoyed the prequel to this one, and wanted more of that; Well, You won't get it here.

If you search for the similar light hearted, slightly ecchii teasing of a pair of stepsiblings, with some more interesting characters on the side, and occasional serious moments... well, You won't get it here.

If instead you read the first manga and wished "Oh boy, if only they'd almost read more
Jan 15, 2019
Otorez (All reviews)
I really devoured Nozoki Ana in a single and ended up being totally mesmerized by the impressively strong plot. Giving the best possible mark only seemed legit in my head.

Usually I do not read nor watch erotical romance / drama / ecchi type. But this time, after I discovered the OVA, which acts as an introduction, an appetizer or something created to catch your attention, I decided to break the frontier and started reading Nozoki Ana. In case you are wondering : no I won't answer where I watched the OVA (easy to guess in fact, but hell, not gonna admit that easily).

Talking about comparison read more
Jan 15, 2019
Aria (All reviews)
This is one of the laziest manga ever made by Inio Asano. I mean, he has a lot of good ideas, but sometimes it looks like he isn't much interested in making them. Nijigahara Holograph is just another work about young depressed kids doing depressed and impacting things in non-linear storytelling, plus, in this case, a phenomenon that's actually a psychological construction of the main characters. Umibe no Onnanoko does almost the same.

It's a formula to make manga. When you have some prestige in a determined group, you can make things easier by creating a formula that works every time without spending much effort.

Anyways, read more
Jan 15, 2019
Hentaicheg (All reviews)
It's nearly a direct continuation of Imawa no Kuni no Alice.

Overall - if you decide to read this, you should read the former first to better understand what is happening.(the original 'prequel' is MUCH better as well, so trust me, if you won't like the former, don't even touch this one) Unlike the former, which went roundabout on most of the concepts - this one literally throws all the answers you might want at you.

It would be spoiling to tell how this relates to the first manga, but I will just tell that there will be some minor cameos and the overall concept of the read more
Jan 15, 2019
Thebadartist (All reviews)
It's a good comic; if it wasn't a good comic, then I wouldn't have read it. (this is my first time reviewing)

There's a lot of positives in the story; it's supposed to be a comedy, gag, fanservice, genderbender, and romance manga that revolves around Shuuichi's friend Iori, who turns into a girl in the most inopportune times. The cause of troubles and trials for Iori came from a fairy, who was then saved by Shuuichi from drowning in the lake. The fairy grants Shuuichi's wish of having a girl childhood friend, but the wish was unexpectedly cast at Iori. The result read more
Jan 15, 2019
isahbellah (All reviews)
Preliminary
so let me get this straight about this manga

- the fat chick is SO UGLY to the point that she's bullied by her classmates
- her only family is her mother, who doesn't treat her well either
- she has NO FRIENDS
- in the very first chapter she TRIES TO KILL HERSELF

and yet *somehow* she's THE VILLAIN of the story???????? and the beautiful, thin main character, who has a boyfriend and lots of friends, is the UNDERDOG????????????

did I get it all right or am I hallucinating??? I know I only read 3 chapters but that's pretty much the idea I got from it. I already disliked it read more
Jan 15, 2019
Dommeno (All reviews)
Preliminary
Yeah the first one to make a review ... dont take this serious I just wanna do one so people red this Manga ... yeah its a great one READ IT ... thanks ^^

It seems like I have to write more to publish this "review" ... well what can I say I liked the Manga its similar to "Ijiranaide, Nagatoro-san" (Dont bully me Nagatoro) but this one is more wholesome ...

It has around 30 chapters right now ...

pls let this be enough and dont flame me mods or how to call them on MyAnimeList I am just doing one for fun its read more
Jan 15, 2019
mmchan (All reviews)
I liked it! The story was basically the synopsis: a guy falls in love with an NPC in a VR dating sim. The art was pretty, Ichi (the NPC) looked especially cute.
I feel like the concept was good, and the story as a romance was great, but the mangaka added a bunch of characters and tried to have a message in a few chapters. It was good but I thought the idea could have been expanded on? With more planning I think this manga could even become a full length manga because there is potential. Also the end was kinda predictable and a read more
Jan 15, 2019
Johangad (All reviews)
Preliminary
I guees you chould say Re:Monster is a mix between Goblin Slayer and That time i got reincarnated as a slime, and in a way also The Gamer but Re:Monster is just "more" of all of them.
How is that possible? you may ask, well my reasoning behind that statement is because it has the core horror elements of Goblin Slayer, and not just because there are goblins in both series, this manga is actually more disturbing and horrifying and Goblin Slayer is.

On the other end of the spectrum, it is a lot like That time i got reincarnated as a slime and The Gamer with read more
Jan 15, 2019
monn (All reviews)
Preliminary
Chapter 42 reporting in...

This review maybe biased due to alcohol intake

Story:10
Well what can i say usually people can write story's like that either by having very open and colorful imagination or they experienced it first hand. You may see here real trauma, drama and life if I may say so, if you think that this story is solely a fiction then please do continue to live in your safety bubble thinking about your friends and family members as sane members of society (like uniform society where everyone is good and cool).
Here you can see a story about a father workaholic (norm in Japan) or read more
Jan 15, 2019
Leyren (All reviews)
You like shoujo romances? And prefer the fluffy adorable kind (without being corny)? Then this one is for you!

At first, I was a bit sceptical since it's a 'rich dude x normal girl' scenario, which of course can entail lots of drama. But surprisingly, this manga refrained from all this. Instead, there was a nice, realistic development between the main couple, before as well as after getting together.

The biggest plus in my opinion are the characters. Some characters play a pretty small role, but none of them felt out of place or unnecessary. Also, what I preferred about the main couple is that neither of read more
Jan 15, 2019
KushiBushh (All reviews)
Preliminary
This isn't a review, it's a warning!
Let me save you time, if you came over from the anime adaption and were wondering what the series was gonna be like, I'm just going to straight up tell you to just avoid it. It has really high ratings for what ever reason but I can safely say I've read it and you don't have too. As soon as I saw the cover of this and the anime, I knew what I was getting my self into but I thought "Don't judge a book by it's cover" and gave it a read, It's literally just a forced love read more
Jan 15, 2019
MusicaX79 (All reviews)
Preliminary
This story starts out very strong in the first 30 chapters and then it drags it's feet through quicksand. The writer has decided that every character that is introduced that is not killed/destroyed is going to have their own story and be followed. This drags out the story to nowhere with no resolution on any aspect of the story. What makes it worse is the last battle in the story to be published takes up half the current produced content with 40+ chapters. If you thought Dragon Ball Z was bad at never ending battles this one takes that award away easily. It's obvious the read more
Jan 15, 2019
ThreadFazer (All reviews)
The Series could have been better, but ill take it.

Overall the series was decent 7/10 for me.
The manga artist did really good on portraying the characters from novel.

One thing i like to point out is Kaname as a Character. Kaname was great in the original FMP but here she was very weak emotionally and easily gets manipulated, not like the strong willed chidori we all know of.
I dont blame her but i blame the Authors for making her go threw all of this and changing her emotions every single time, due to this kaname was even more hated which i can understand because of how read more
Jan 15, 2019
PoDH (All reviews)
Preliminary
I would say it's a nice change from the usual hero/adventure style Isekai manga where the focus is on battle/adventure/saving the world or 'not so serious story' like reincarnate as an Onsen or a Spider. This manga focus more on politics, village building, like 90% politics 10% fighting. The protagonist have the usual 'convenient' power up but it doesn't feel OP...because it's politics...and they are not AI.

Since the story is focus a LOT on politics, it have a solid world structure and political structure, to the point I don't understand some part of it. You have war here and there, war in distant land, backstage read more
Jan 15, 2019
MagicalMahou (All reviews)
Preliminary
Let's make one thing perfectly clear:

Kei Sasuga is a good writer.

She is capable of writing stories that are dramatic, emotional and, heck, even suspenseful. Some of the best parts of her writing are in how she takes and shifts the core of her characters and creates a dynamic relationship with the themes she wants so convey.

The problem is... she chooses not to be a good writer.

Full stop, the main plot of this manga is a piece o' garbage.

While the main premise is kind of interesting and could have gone in many more interesting directions, especially with regards to discussing taboo, it tries to be read more
Jan 15, 2019
Yasha (Manga) add (All reviews)
Masshiroi (All reviews)
Preliminary
Yasha is a mysterious story with criminal plot and biological background. It involves two brothers who are unaware of each other´s existence for the majority of their lives. Once the secret around their birth is discovered, the story starts to gain depth and drama elements. The psychology of characters is well described and the whole story is full of plot twists that are adding to the mystery built-up.
The art is outstanding, very nice and clean. If you are a fan of Banana Fish you might be interested in a fact that some characters from BF appear also in this manga in supportive role. The read more
Jan 15, 2019
coffeegrounds (All reviews)
Preliminary
tldr: If you want a manga in which you don't care much about the plot and you want to have a good time then this is the right manga.

Usually when I read the first chapter of a manga, I can tell how the story is going to go. MC meets someone who he has a strange first interaction and then they meet later on. Stuff happens blah blah MC starts having feelings for said girl or visa-versa. But the first chapter of Domestic Na Kanojo totally through me for a loop. Although the story has gone slightly downhill, I am still excited whenever they release read more
Jan 14, 2019
sogegesoge (All reviews)
Preliminary
i think because of this series i enjoy web comic even more. at first i read it just to research for my art references but it turned out its pretty fun!

*may contains a bit spoiler!

to be honest i hate this kinda vampire werewolf twilight thingy for a story, but i think the characters make it pretty great, especially Rai, i thought he would be a cold bloddy arrogant lead but turned out he's just a dorky old fart that's forever hot.

story [8/10] i still in the middle of reading, the story is really exciting at first but the more i read it it's just plainy read more
Jan 14, 2019
meghwan (All reviews)
This is quite a masterpiece!!! I just loved it and I wish there were more chapters.

Since it is a one-shot there's not too much to review, but it is definitely one of the funniest mangas I've ever read and I hope it gets serialized! The story is very simple, but I really enjoyed reading this. It is way more enjoyable than the usual harems (actually, I don't really like harem...), I wish there were more mangas/animes like this, I feel like it would be quite popular, people are really missing out on some good plot here.

Story: 10/10.

Art: 7/10.

Character: 10/10.

Enjoyment: 10/10.

Overall: 10/10!
Jan 14, 2019
Hitman00770 (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is my first review ever. Also this review is for the light novel (not the web novel). NO SPOILERS.

I started reading the light novel the moment I finished watching the first episode of the rising of the shield hero and all I could say is wow. It was really nice reading the light novel.

Story 10/10 Enjoyment 10/10
The beginning was as usual where the a guy gets summoned into another world, but as it progressed, our imagination will be different from what would happen. We might expect the MC to be the strongest, but that won't be the case, so you can expect a read more
Jan 14, 2019
infernalteo (All reviews)
Preliminary
If you enjoy a shallow story with characters that seem more like robots following a specific type of attitude from any anime you've seen that this manga is right for you.
the keyword this manga strives for is 'shock'. It wants to shock it viewers, and I can say that I'm honestly not shocked at all, I'm actually bored out of my mind. Which is surprising considering that every two pages you're going to find either gore or rape. But honestly, you've probably seen everything this manga has to offer from your friendly neighborhood fishy website. Head sliced in half, see it. Body read more
Jan 14, 2019
Komodogatari (All reviews)
Preliminary
If I had to describe this entire series in two words, overly sexualised would suffice. This series has a dreadfully annoying tendency to throw sex/make out scenes at every corner - to the point where you really stop caring. The blatant fan service in this manga stuck out like pins in my eyes. It seems as if the creator wanted to take what modern manga does wrong and paint it in a way that makes it seem meaningful. This severely impacted my impression of the show from an entertainment perspective.

The story does a decent job at catching your attention at first, the way the read more
Jan 14, 2019
Emanharlem55 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Ragna Crimson is an amazing manga, I never wrote a review before even though I've seen lots anime/manga, but felt I had to due to how great this manga is but sadly doesn't have that many readers. [I'll try my hardest not to spoil]

Story-9
The story at first seemed pretty normal with the cliche main character is weak and wants to get stronger to beat the bad guys and protect his friends. In the first chapter however that idea completely changes and the manga starts its own unique path. The main character basically ends up getting some powerup but it comes with a price- his read more
Jan 14, 2019
monn (All reviews)
Preliminary
Chapter 41 here!

Story:10
I know i know, it's too early to rate this and 10 might just too good. BUT from creator of Hayate no Gotoku i know a thing or two about his style (sadly watched only anime but soon will read manga so no bigie). And you know what? It's comedy romance and shounen goddammit and I completely agree, comedy F*$k YEAH it's original, well thought threw, doesn't get on my nerves and finally it's modern, on a side note many mangakas are like office workers, grey and copy}paste things and throw a bunch of cliche moments until you vomit blood.
Here i see read more
Jan 14, 2019
Scott_Summers (All reviews)
Preliminary
-What can i say about this master piece, well, if i tell you a manga about roller skating in the streets can get nasty and cool at the same time, do you believe me?

-Every year i re-read and watch air gear, its one of my top 3 mangas ever made, not because its perfect, actually its the oposite, because of all the flaws, how it doenst take itself seriously, and how ikki is so fucking cool without trying, he is not try hard like most anime main characters, he has that charisma no other one has, ffs, i love this shit
sure, in the end read more
Jan 14, 2019
hexashadow13 (All reviews)
tl;dr: A story that is mostly comedy in a ridiculous setting but still has a pretty solid story.

The setting and set up for this I thought was immensely interesting and amusing, in that it sets up a ridiculous premise that I expected would only be used for comedy and fanservice purposes, but manages to have a reasonably solid story too. The main characters were interesting and likable as was the relationship set up they had, but the character development only felt okay, wherein there were definitely some strong moments when that was the focus, which to be honest is more than I expected, but overall it felt read more
Jan 14, 2019
hexashadow13 (All reviews)
tl;dr: A set of too many intertwining love stories with not enough time spent on any of them.

The strange thing about this manga is that there were a number of stories that should be interesting, but that never really amount to much, and hence overall the manga felt quite shallow. There was obviously the main couple, who had issues with their relationship changing and how they would take part in that and that is quite interesting most of the time. However, this story pretty much reaches its end half way through, being followed not too long after by a sudden and pointless time skip, followed by a read more
Jan 14, 2019
monn (All reviews)
Preliminary
CHAPTER 43 reporting...

Story:4
There is none at the very least I'm talking about progression. Basically everything is established by chapter 1 or might be even 2 and if it weren't for new characters who are introduced later then you could open any chapter and read it, because you won't spoil a single thing.

Art:8
Not bad details, gonna say i think i might have fallen in love in those ABS....Now humor aside art is fairly good here characters are drawn to be likeable, background nothing special (since i already don't remember it) as for panel placement and bubble placement, VERY GOOD since it is readable and didn't irritate read more
Jan 14, 2019
maartens31 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Sinking away into her thoughts, while laying around doing little to nothing, she starts pondering her existence more and more. And so, a relatable story takes form.

It centers around the daily life of Izumi Sumi, a self-loathing, bored 25-year-old woman who keeps thinking about why she is alive. She feels like she doesn’t do much, and there is nothing really happening in her life, resulting in an endless spiral of boredom. Aside from that, she’s constantly worrying that she isn’t doing things right. Often she realizes that she is distancing herself from others out of a sense of anxiety, and then blames this read more
Jan 14, 2019
Kasane (Manga) add (All reviews)
Kalopsychia (All reviews)
When I read the first chapter, I wasn't expecting much.
A character who is as dark as she is dangerous, who I sympathize with, but actions can't condone, with amazing art and maybe one or two interesting plot points.
Instead I read about characters who are different and layered, all beautifully drawn with a macabre tone. The main character really is dark, yet you cheer her on, as her view of things makes you wonder about your own life, and what could be with another face.
The Art is amazing, a bit dark and unconventional maybe, fitting the story.
Although some moments in the story make you go "Huh?" read more
Jan 14, 2019
Makey (All reviews)
Preliminary
I only came across this because I had previously saw 'II ORC NO HI' which already has this theme, it isn't a proper manga like this but I personally found that one to be more amusing, the less polished art style and the shorter it was.

Having enjoyed 'II ORC NO HI' and looking at this, I can't help but make comparisons, the concept of the idea is amusing but I found it worked better in 'II ORC NO HI' because of how short the jokes and scenes were but in 'Hentai Elf to Majime Orc' it's much longer and more detailed (visually), in the first read more
Jan 14, 2019
Leyren (All reviews)
Over time, this became really really frustrating to read.

At the beginning, I was amazed by the characters and the connection between the two main characters. They were crazy but incredibly fun. Sadly, that's all there is to say about its good points.

The 'plot' of this manga is purely romantical, yet it completely sucks at it. There is no romantic development whatsoever, even after a certain huge drama which went on over multiple volumes, they still behaved exactly the same afterwards, doubting eachother at the very first opportunity.

On top of that, you don't really get to see them being lovey-dovey that much, or actually read more
Jan 14, 2019
PoDH (All reviews)
Preliminary
IF YOU HATE WORMS DON'T READ THIS.
It's not HOTD but it's pretty solid. You still have typical idealistic MC, a betrayal type person, super OP dude, convenient character connection, or how smooth things went, you also have the usual 'a god-like' character that can moves wherever they want or know what's happening in the background. They also played with politics and science, which isn't bad. Some people thinks it's bad some will think it's good.

But I feel like some part is more realistic than HOTD. How the government respond to an unknown epidemic or how untrained character react to death early on or how romance read more
Jan 14, 2019
Arhyth (All reviews)
I've only lately been starting to read manga, and I don't know about you guys, but this manga, in my opinion, is very damn wholesome, and very, very cute.

For the story, I think that the plot is pretty simple, but that doesn't get in the way of how the entire story was presented. I can not tell you what the plot is about, but one thing I am certain, that it is going to definitely leave at least a smirk on your face.

For the characters, I simply love each and one of their personality, through the entire manga, I could barely come to dislike or read more
Jan 14, 2019
OG_Gattsu (All reviews)
Preliminary
My Hero Academia aka. Green Naruto.

It amazes me fans hype up this generic, below average shounen that does nothing unique or better than its predecessors.

The MC is a beta crybaby who’s quirkless and does nothing until his hero shows up and gives him one.

The students are generic, one dimensional, simple characters with barely any flaws. They’re all just ‘good kids’, which is why they’re all god damn boring and can be defined by a couple of character traits. The anime suffers from character bloat e.g. most are useless and don’t get development for long periods of time. The weaker kids like Invisible girl, Sero, read more
Jan 14, 2019
changelog (All reviews)
E.R.I.N.A is certainly an average doujinshi. There is nothing about it that immediately stood out or made me take a particular interest in it, something which surprised me for one of Hiten's works. Well, this is to be expected for a piece of work made with the intent to arouse as opposed to interest, so you cannot be too critical of it.

The story is average. For a doujinshi of only 18-pages, it did not delve into any complicated plot or develop the characters very far. It is your typical student and teacher doujinshi, but what I did like about this work is that Erina, the read more
Jan 13, 2019
eb2 (All reviews)
Preliminary
I thought this might finally be the perfect time to write a review on this since it finally got an anime adaptation and many people might be interested and coming to the manga for more context.

Story/Plot:
The story is pretty amazing and can get very frustrating sometimes but if you love romance,drama and some good ecchi you'll end up getting hooked to this in just a few chapters. I only began reading this because the art style really fascinated me but later on ended up falling in love with the story and characters. This manga really gave me alot of different feelings that many other manga's read more
Jan 13, 2019
ManBearPig (All reviews)
Surviving a Rebel follows a very familiar story style that is very common of Han, Yu-Rang. I have read a fair amount of her work, but Surviving a Rebel is one of my favorites.

Story: 10/10 (thus far since only 8 chapters have been published English translated) I usually like Han, Yu-Rang's female lead characters. They're usually unruly in some way. There is always something that is considered undesirable or unique about them. Sometimes they are obnoxious or really good in combat or they have gender-bender qualities. Then there usually is a really handsome guy who ends up falling for this really unique or undesirable girl. read more
Jan 13, 2019
icetly (All reviews)
I hate giving bad ratings. A five is usually the least i would give, and i was about to choose just that, but come on.. there are so many plot holes and unnecessary ‘flashbacks’ and information that it ruined a previously mediocore manga. The girl MC is the biggest damsel in distress that i have ever seen. She only asks to be let go. The story is lacking and all over the place. the characters are given some glances into their personality and problems but it gets left at that and you are left with questions.
Honestly it’s bad. It had potential to be mediocre read more
Jan 13, 2019
Ankithadam (All reviews)
Preliminary
Looking at the synopsis of Domestic girlfriend you must be wondering, this is a perfect plot for a threesome hentai and bingo!!!! You are correct this is an erotic manga, though most people might deny it, it is one.

Just like everyone after seeing the first episode of anime, I got curious and started reading the manga just whether to continue to watch anime or not after. But after 24 hours I'm in chapter 200, with a vision of writing a review.

There is a saying that looking for a plot in hentai is really stupid, but in fact, this has one, just like every other romance read more
PrevNext