Write Review

Manga Reviews

Aug 12, 2020
Mach56gs (All reviews)
Squint.

The story is generic. But it grows. It is classic, reminiscent of Love Hina with it's "vacation" arcs. The story and overarching plot sneaks up on you, bit by bit...

Squint hard at the characters: Especially Moka and her inner-self. The subtlety in how she grows to accept Tsukune and the rest of the cast as her friends is... well, subtle. Not even fans of the manga recognize it, but there are moments where she breaks down in tears, or grins in admiration, and readers completely miss it. Please, do your best not to miss it!

Moka isn't the only character, though. Even then, the rest of read more
Aug 12, 2020
Mach56gs (All reviews)
Booooring choice by me, right? I'd defend this manga with tooth and nail: You can always find something objectionable in a story or piece of art, the point of an overall 10/10 grade is to argue that those failings *don't matter*.

Certainly, the story meanders a bit in the beginning (if only to set the scene and flesh out the characters), but nothing about the story stumbles or makes little sense: every chapter flows logically and accomplishes what it was set out to do. Maybe you don't particularly prefer the subject character or the corny lesson at hand, but this comes with the territory of storytelling. read more
Aug 12, 2020
NimingTokumei (All reviews)
I, myself am not a massive fan of Ryukikishi07's Higurashi series as I am more of an Umineko fan, but even I can say that his manga was REALLY GOOD.
The story, Hinamizawa bus stop, is the base manga for the Higurashi series and focuses around Rika Furude and Mion Sonozaki who are both waiting at the bus stop. During the time they wait the come into contact with several strange people. That's all I'm going to say to avoid spoilers but I recommend this manga if you enjoyed Higurashi or any of Ryukishi07's work.
I really appreciate any who read this review. Thank you, read more
Aug 12, 2020
-ra-mu-ne- (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is my first review but I wanted to write something about what might possibly end up as the greatest story I've had the pleasure of experiencing, at least to me.

Dead Dead Demon's is one of Inio Asano's best works; and while objectively, Punpun is a much better story, I found myself connecting to the story of DDD much more than I could Punpun. DDD is a story of the effects of war, the bonds between friends, and the fragility of a human's emotions during a time of growth and change.

The best part I can point out is what Inio Asano does best, which read more
Aug 12, 2020
chennisden (All reviews)
As a romance/mystery story of its own right, it's quite a compelling story. But this story has nothing to do with Kaguya. None of the characters act like how they did in the manga or anime. The first chapter feels kind of like something Kaguya would do in the early part of the manga, and is pretty disjoint from the rest of the novel. The rest, though, would've been better without disguising itself under this series.

If you're looking for more Kaguya content, this isn't what you're looking for. But if you want to read a nice and short slice of life novel with a bit read more
Aug 12, 2020
84DaysWithout (All reviews)
Preliminary
Shoujo-ai romances are hard to screw up. So long as there is some form of passionate love that defies societal conventions and cute girls, starved Yuri fans will flock to it like moths to a flame. Vampeerz fulfills those benchmarks by having ample intimacy scenes that grow more intense as the pairing falls deeper in love, excellent chemistry between two charming leads and some mystery in the backdrop that promises more to come.

The dynamic between Aria (human) and Ichika (Vampiress) is that of equal footing - instead of one side dominating over the other (usually the supernatural being in vampire/human love tales), they work to read more
Aug 12, 2020
Phloup (All reviews)
Preliminary
There are many manga out there that people consider their favourites. Maybe it's because of its beautiful art. Or maybe it's for an intricate plot, or for their complex characters. In my case, it's a manga that has grasped my heart, and brought me enjoyment more than any manga. And that manga is Rojiura Kurashi.

Like many other slice of life manga, Rojiura Kurashi does not have a complex story. Following the life of Akame and Mashiro, Rojiura Kurashi brings the reader into their world, as we see them slowly developing a bond between one another. This manga has a simple story, and I love it. read more
Aug 12, 2020
Miharyuu (All reviews)
I ran across an OVA based on one of the shorts contained in this manga compendium, so I thought I might as well start with the manga, as it's not overly long. This was my first time reading Rumiko Takahashi, I certainly have heard of her more famous works but I've never thought to pick them up. This is a very silly collection of manga shorts, but also a few from the horror genre also. Question is do you enjoy romantic comedies and slapstick humor. Personally I can take it or leave it so my enjoyment of this manga was lukewarm. Certainly Takahashi knows how read more
Aug 12, 2020
Saurabh_L (All reviews)
9/10

Takumi Fujiwara is a son of Tofu shop owner/a talanted street racer and without realizing gets to learn driving in depth because of careful regimen set by his father during his daily tofu delivery runs.
Soon Takumi ends up racing local street racers and the series is essentially the journey of him realizing his life goals and becoming a better racer.

The series isn't perfect because at times it doesn't go deep into characters or sometimes forcing the plot. (You know, bit of luck on main character's side)
But overall it never lacks in pleasing the reader and in it's own way I really like it.

I didn't read more
Aug 12, 2020
chipsql (All reviews)
Seven days, for other girls, is enough for a dream. For Shino, seven days is enough to fall in love.

The art is splendid and visually appealing! The sketches in the manga are attractive and it makes me want to reread the manga.

Character development is evident; falling in love brings out the better version of themselves.

I think the manga ended well though to be honest it was kind of short. Nonetheless, it did not lack on any aspect (at least on my perspective).

This might be your typical manga because romance plots are similar. But I reassure you that this will not disappoint. I read more
Aug 12, 2020
NG Life (Manga) add (All reviews)
orangeskull (All reviews)
I've been enjoying Mizuho Kusanagi's current work, Yona of the Dawn, so I thought I would try one of her earlier works. The basic plot idea had some potential to it; meeting your reincarnated lover and best friend and discovering they are each now a different gender could have been done in a way that humorously turned gender and sexual expectations on their head in a fun and interesting way. Instead of doing that, it turned into a story that was blatantly homophobic, where the main character constantly worries that he might still be attracted to his former lover despite the fact that she is read more
Aug 12, 2020
orangeskull (All reviews)
The story follows Sarah and her friend Tseu as they journey through a violent dystopian landscape.  There are parts of this manga that are redeeming- a female action main character, Sarah is well-developed and the story includes moments of focusing on the tragic aspects of motherhood in a violent environment.

The main downsides are the constant violence (including frequent rape scenes).  There are several arcs to the story, but they are all largely the same.  Each arc basically involves Sarah looking for her children and encountering military personnel who are violent and morally bereft.  Mass violence ensues, Sarah kicks butt, and then moves to the next read more
Aug 12, 2020
Happerex_the_OG (All reviews)
this is my first review so don't it is not gonna be a good
and spoilers for this manga i am gonna talk about the mostly the first part of the story you have been warned .
dorohedoro
is one of my favorite manga of all time for me.
story 9/10
it is a story about a man with a lizard head called kaiman him with his best friend nikaido and they try to find the asshole who did the magic on kaiman, and so they kill mages and a mage by the name of en is angry to find that alot of his mages to be killed read more
Aug 12, 2020
Clara_Lawliet (All reviews)
Funny. Cute. Heart-warming.
I read this one years ago and I must appreciate the author´s humor that she put into this manga. The setting is perfect for our characters, because the main lead´s personality wouldn´t impress the readers if it was written in a high-school setting (at least in my opinion). Needless to say, the main lead´s personality is fresh, cute and funny. He´s so caring with the main heroine and his persistence compensates for his lack of IQ. His appearance stands-out as well, when comparing to the typical bi-shounen. I´m a little disasppointed by the main heroine though, she didn´t impress me with anything, really. read more
Aug 12, 2020
Tekkulol (All reviews)
Ninshin x5 ( Spoilers )


This Manga has no English translation from what i know so if your not looking to just look just guess the plot and look at the pictures then don't watch this.
The story starts of with our main getting checked out by a doctor and it instantly cuts to a sex scene right into the manga. It's one of those hentai that you get a sex scene every 4 pages. Your basically going to see the main having sex with a bunch of the characters every few pages. Once again I also was quite confused because I only know English so the read more
Aug 11, 2020
yubarii (All reviews)
Preliminary
"Stories are free as birds until someone picks them up"

An educative and somewhat eccentric manga! Very strong first volume: an incredibly funny and honest depiction of life as a bookstore employee. A lot of interesting insight - take for example the little anecdote about the 'western comics' section manager's back pain caused by restocking books made from thicker materials than japanese manga! I also loved chapter 19 of volume 3 (a little bookmark for me haha), where Honda-san compares the publishing schedules and work reputations of the major manga publishing houses. It's an example of edifying insider information presented in an entertaining and funny read more
Aug 11, 2020
oqhixlism (All reviews)
This review will contain some spoilers, so if you just started reading the Manga or plan to read the Manga look away.



Story : It was pretty good, I really enjoyed the plot twists, cliffhangers, tension building. after that It kinda got confusing. everything was well written until the final arc.


Art : the art was amazing and fantastic, really loved how they drew the demons. and some good character designs.

Enjoyment : this Manga I truly amazing, really loved it. but the Manga was kinda rushed. some things didn't even make sense. they didn't explain thoroughly enough on certain things. I mean they kinda read more
Aug 11, 2020
BlaggersMode (All reviews)
Preliminary
It makes the reader read on, full of laughs and excitement, sam has bad taste, callum has a slow pace, and oscar hasnt watched HighSchool DxD yet.



I read on

Story good
art good
character good
enjoyment good
overall bad

My fave star wars episodes in order, only the trilogies

6,5,3,4,7,1,2,8, anything else, 9

Honestly i would say watch clone wars animated series as well, its part and parcel of the reason episode 3 is as high as it is, clones are also poggers

Gon could be a better character, Killua good, Hisoka big good, Kurapika overhyped, Leorio poggers


DFJHSODFIHSDOIFHSODIHFSDIOH


Sorry my cat went across my keyboard, little twat, BBCode is disabled
Aug 11, 2020
thetickdickler (All reviews)
"Non Virgin" is a collection on hentai manga one-shots drawn and written by "Non Oda", who has also done work on creating a few character designs for "Bikini Warriors" (Character: Dark Elf) and "Queen's Blade" (Characters: Branwen and Sigui), as well as being the original creator of the hentai anime "The Cougar Trap", and after seeing Oda's character designs for those anime, I was at least interested in checking out "Non Virgin" purely for the character designs alone. And after finishing it, it does not disappoint.

Right off the bat, the art is fantastic. The art is highly detailed and this is one of the few read more
Aug 11, 2020
Firmament1 (All reviews)
At the time of writing this, I’m… Overwhelmed. I’m confused. I’m pretty emotional. My feelings are complicated, but if there’s one thing I’m certain of, it’s that I’ve just read a real classic here.

No manga encapsulates the idea of “It gets better later” than Pandora Hearts. At least, for me. You see, nearly all of the manga I like are generally good or at least hold my interest from the outset, and on the first read. Not the case with Pandora Hearts; It took me several attempts to get into it. The reason that this attempt worked was because I loved The Case Study of read more
Aug 11, 2020
P=NP? (Manga) add (All reviews)
toldurm (All reviews)
It's a very short Shoujo Ai story. It doesn't have a turning point or a backstory but still gives you a warm Shoujo Ai atmosphere.

We have 2 characters and nobody else. And those 2 characters don't have a unique character or something interesting about them.
Just like described in the synopsis, our main character, Eriko wonders if she has been used by her friend Shino.

And that's it, there are no other things happening after we learn if she's using her or not. Could've been longer and had other things about their relationship. But it's still worth it for that 4 minutes it takes to read more
Aug 11, 2020
toldurm (All reviews)
I always pay attention to how the story makes me wonder what is going to happen. If the plot twists are not predictable, then it is a good story.

Even if it was a short manga (It was something around 140 pages if I am not mistaken), it had a backstory and few turning points. It had me more into the story since it included witchcraft and Shoujo Ai. And the art was as good as any other '70s.
Since the story is not perfect, the Characters' personalities are kinda left in shadow.
If I have to describe the characters; we have an innocent rich read more
Aug 11, 2020
pk8list (All reviews)
Preliminary
Every country has it's own urban legends stories which are talking about haunted places, wierd creatures and other similar stuff but all of them have the similarity that they are nothing more than stories whose porpouse is to entertain or scare it's reader.But what if they were real that's what Urasekai picnic explores.Before I start the review I have to say that since it's ongoing the score probably will change but now lt's start. The premise is pretty simple two college students meet while both of them were to that place or to be more accurate to the ''other side'' both of them for their read more
Aug 11, 2020
Act-age (Manga) add (All reviews)
NibbaBeanz (All reviews)
Bruh.


It’s tough to see such a promising series go out like this. As non-battle battle manga go this one was pretty out of the box and refreshing. Revolving around one actor’s journey through the industry, Act-age set it self up as an interesting character piece, and so far it had done a great job. Now, knowing that it will literally never have a conclusion really leaves a bad taste in my mouth.

What the author did is honestly absolutely disgusting and mind numbingly stupid, and he really deserves any kind of punishment that comes his way. No matter how good his manga is/was, nothing justifies that read more
Aug 11, 2020
Seniacchi (All reviews)
Preliminary
I had the need to write a review after seeing how ALL the other reviews had such high scores.

Who Made Me a Princess is probably one of the most popular and most loved manhwas you'll see. But it's truly good? The answer is no.

Story: 5
The story is the same as in many other manhwas, someone who died and read some random romance novel and it's reincarnated as a pitiful character in it.

Even though I don't love the manhwa, at first it was quite interesting. What will she do to survive? What will happen to her? I asked this questions to myself in every chapter. But read more
Aug 11, 2020
RFBOB (All reviews)
Preliminary
I was hooked when I started reading after reading a bit more it got even better. I don't know if it's just me or not, but I only cared about the first teacher and students' story. I just found it more interesting (probably just me). I just didn't find the other pairs as enjoyable as the first one, after I read the first one I got kinda bored of it. I do feel like that the ecchi scenes were very well drawn (I don't know if the artist use to draw doujins or something, but they're good doujin quality). I feel like they should have read more
Aug 11, 2020
Dhanamerdeka (All reviews)
Preliminary
Well... i dont know why other people rate this manga so bad... but i think this like case of the "Domestic na kanojo" manga that people rate it bad because the story not like what they want.

So remember... manga is not a things that based on your opinion or something like that. Because manga is something that created by the mangaka based their emotion, feels and the story that they want to be created.

Ok first thing first.
This manga have a good Plot, and some plot twist on the lastest chapter that i read (20), in early chapter i think most people will think that boring read more
Aug 11, 2020
rectified_rascal (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is a very light-hearted romantic-comedy 4-koma that makes for a very fun reading. I am usually averse to reading 4-koma because I find them to be very episodic with flat stereotypical characters who never outgrow their stereotypes. However, this series was able to hold my attention and made for a very enjoyable reading.

We have two lead characters - a 31 year old career woman (Megumi) who has never been in a relationship and a 22 year old new employee (Shun) who enter into a relationship. Megumi is a classic tsundere and Shun likes teasing her despite Megumi being his boss. It's similar to read more
Aug 11, 2020
Seryuu (All reviews)
What would you do if you only had three months left to live?

CONTAIN SPOILERS WITH WARNING

like most people who've read this manga, they probably went to top manga and sorted by score and happened to find this masterpiece. you might be wondering why this short 18-chapter manga is so highly rated: let me explain.

story: 10
the story centers around Kusonoki, a young man who as the title suggests, sold his life for ten thousand yen per year. watching over his last three months of his life is a young girl named Miyagi, this is her job: watching him.

art: 9
nothings jaw dropping but the style is read more
Aug 11, 2020
MillerRaven (All reviews)
Preliminary
With Mitama Security you will get a comedy manga, which has its ups and downs. Sometimes you laugh you butt off, sometimes you get the same jokes again and again, and sometimes the joke is just poor. So it is varied but not always in a good way. But let's us start with the categories.

Story 4/10
It is a comedy manga. So yeah, story is almost irrelevant. You have a bit of storyline, sometimes you get 2-3 chapters which connects, but it doesn't have a big pictuse or something like that. It's all about jokes! However, even if it's just about funny moments, you can create read more
Aug 10, 2020
KingsofLeon (All reviews)
Preliminary
If you've somehow stumbled upon this overlooked manga, then thank whoever or whatever sent you this way. This is a great slice of life romance manga that is a cut above the vast wasteland of shounen and shojo romcoms/dramas. If that piques your interest then you should start reading Sekitou Elegy right out of the gate.

A heads up: there will be some minor spoilers as I get to unpacking what I think about this manga. Another heads up: while the manga has finished publishing, the translations have not and are currently at Chapter 74.

STORY (9) - The story along with the character development is read more
Aug 10, 2020
Mark_27 (All reviews)
Don't really write reviews so this is probably a mess of thoughts about a series I read nearly a year ago in a language I'm not very good at, but no one else had written one, so I thought I'd give it a shot.

This review is based on the novels (I haven't read the manga) which are mostly finished, but a short story collection for Kumiko's third year has been announced, but not yet released.

Obviously most of the novels haven't been translated so if you want you read the full series you will need to know/ learn Japanese. This was the first series I read more
Aug 10, 2020
kurokagemo (All reviews)
Preliminary
My initial love for this manga was high. If you had asked me to rate it when I was 20-ish chapters in, I would probably give it a 7 or 8. But, I've reached this point and have changed me outlook. Some slight spoilers. Do not read past this point if you have yet to reach chapter 47.














Ok, assuming you've come this far, I still won't be spoiling anything, just that this chapter was what made me drop this manga. Up till this point the male lead was pretty solid and the female lead was an idiot, but still lovely. This chapter shits on read more
Aug 10, 2020
Suzuka (Manga) add (All reviews)
Proto57 (All reviews)


Suzuka is a complex romance/drama case. The story is very good. The art is not very good but readable.

I'm gonna focus and the romance and the characters. Secondary characters are good but not gorgeous. Secondary characters in KNIM are way better developed.The interesting and complex case is about thow MCs.

The main character is a hard worker boy. He's not perfect but he can do all the work in the world for suzuka (never follow his behaviour in real life it's the worst idea possible girls do not seek a dog). The complex case is suzuka. She's cold, too cold. What the reader need to understand read more
Aug 10, 2020
JvLimaCa (All reviews)
Story: I really liked the story of the manga and its plot, but it was like the much of the same so it took me quite some time to finish it, but the beggining of the story was really good and its ending also left me with a mix of feelings in my heart, it was epic, cool and sad all at once

Art: As usual Araki always does a great job on his art and he keeps developing his art style throught the parts of JoJo, so it was really beautiful to read and aprecciate it.

Charactes: As always the best part in JoJo are the read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)

This story is, for me, divided in 3 distinct parts.

1. Countryside part. Basically it's good. It's the introduction with the main characters, the context of the story and everything else. It becomes gradually more "drama" and it was quite frustrating to read at the end of this part (before yuzuki leaves to Tokyo). Story was interesting and characters were goods. What pissed me off was the behaviour of yuzuki right before she finally decides to date with MC (dont tell me it's a spoil everyone would have guessed that she is fated to date him). Her behaviour was just stupid and frustrating...

2. Tokyo part (after read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


I'm really sorry for my english in advance I hope it won't be too much trouble to read.

I have some mixed feelings about this manga. While I really liked the art and the faces drawn by the author, while I found the plot interesting, I'm just fed up with the drama in this.

I mean it is too much... everytime for every little things it's just frustrating. In my opinion, drama is a genre that require a good balance, a balance with drama and happy times. The main problem with GE was the fact that you have just a new forced drama every 3 chapters that read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)

Sorry for my english in advance.

I was forced to skip the half of the manga ( I was just seeing pictures not reading) because texts are just too much to talk about nothing.

You eat some sushis ? 5 entire panels and 15 bubbles of dialogue... It becomes annoying

I didnt find the plot especially interesting until the end which was very good and satisfying.

MC is the normal shounen idiot but he's not as tense as normal MC in shounen so at least it wasn't bad.

The 2 girls were the main thing in this manga that redeems the note. Unfortunately it's not pink everywhere. You have the read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)

to begin with, i think the one shot was better because it was the good part of the story without the cons of the entire manga.

The story had the potential to be a true masterpiece and a really touching story but it didnt go very well in my opinion...

The manga should have just focused with the two main characters instead of giving us that bad film projet with all those uninteresting other characters. It would have been really good if the two of them would have faced some "trouble" by seeing other characters from the elementary school who bullied the girl. The manga did not read more
Aug 10, 2020
angrytikkibird (All reviews)
This one-shot wasn’t anything special. But it was a fun and short read that will allow you forget the sadness of Pandora Hearts for at least a short while.

Story: Because the actual Alice is not there, Gilbert is forced to play the role of Alice in the story of Alice in Wonderland. I found the pacing rather fast, but that’s to be expected since it was only a one-shot. I enjoyed seeing Gil get angry at the narrator.

Art: It was Jun Mochizuki’s usual style, so it was well-done. It used chibi elements that made it cute.

Characters: Their personalities are the same as they are in read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)

The end is a joke and it breaks everything else.. I do not want to spoil but it's a waste. That's sad because the author has a very good talent, we can see that with the idea of the MC who wants to become a writer, obviously his "career" of writer will be affected troughout the story with good things and bad things like drama scenes.

Domestic girlfriend for me is a very hard manga to note because of everything that happens in those 276 chapters.

In some time i felt that the drama were a little bit to forced and i have questioned the choices that read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


This manga is really good but the end is quite average... Clearly not in the same level than the other part of the story in my opinion. characters development lacks in the romance part. It's like those stupid shounens where MC 1 is in love with MC 2 but can't admit because he doesnt have any confidence in him compared to what is MC 2 but on the other hand MC 2 is in love with MC 1 but doesnt want to admit because he lacks in self confidence once again... It's quite boring even the end doesnt solve this. I have seen that there read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


At first glance, it seems to be a generic manga with a generic plot and a generic harem. Well I cant really argue with that but for some reason, it's pleasantly good to read !

The comedy was not that bad because all the girls were considering MC like a semi god because of his knowledge of the normal world. The main harem is not that bad either and not entirely that generic for a manga with that kind of synopsis and finally the story was pleasant. It was not something extravagant that keep you reading in one shot but it was enough to keep me read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


Cute, heart warming. Those 2 words describe this entire masterpiece. The level of cuteness kept me reading it until the end in 2 days. The pace is very good, chapters are not too long nor too short and the characters are just lovable. You just follow mainly the main lovable couple with their pleasant friends during their daily lives. It's very good for romance and it's light-hearted. The story was really simple but sometimes, the simplest it is, the better it is.

The best point for me was the art. It's the first time I put a 10 on something I just loved the colours read more
Aug 10, 2020
KJFM30 (All reviews)
Preliminary
This the easily the worst piece of writing i have ever seen published on the internet. I have attempted to read this series about 10 times, using the official translations, and 4 fan translations, and i have come to the conclusion that there is no way this series can be good. The characters are unbearable, the prose is some of the worst i have seen, and everything about this series makes me want to burn the books. On my first time through, the warning signs were massive as I read a terrible essay on the nature of Japanese society that was obviously written by a read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)
Preliminary


I dropped this manga at chapter 69. It was pleasant in the start but the manga is just slow paced and repetitive, it's just boring with the time... The romance is almost inexistant too.

Regarding the characters, I doubt about it. I didnt feel any character development, you can skip from chapter 5 to 50 it will be the same. That's why I say it's repetitive, it's basically the same things over and over without any differences.

The plot is simple : in almost every chapter the MC is coming to the girl's house, he eats, you can see cute girl's faces and nothing else. The author read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


This manga is really good but if not for the end i would have put a better note to it. I really liked the characters, they were interesting aswell for the story and the art is great.

But as I said I have a tiny problem with the end (not a big thing but I would have put a 8 or a 9 with a better end). For me (and some other persons too) the end causes troubles for the character development because it doesnt take into account the character development of the other characters. It seemed me weird. It's blurry to explain my point of read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)


What a great travel it was ! This manga was very refreshing for me.

STORY : It was a very good story filled with good mysteries. The quality was totally constant (even if the end felt a little bit rushed but that's not very problematic it doesnt remove the greatness of the story or of the ending). The plot was really interesting, enought to give you the envy to read it without getting bored by it. It was like a travel, as a reader, you were with the characters during the read, when good times, you were happy, when bad times, you were hoping the best read more
Aug 10, 2020
Fuuka (Manga) add (All reviews)
Proto57 (All reviews)
This manga is really good, I really liked it. It was depth and interesting. The story talks about the MC who quickly joins a musical band. We'll see the musical band growing bigger. Of course you will have to follow their problems as a band. Being a band composed of many persons is very complicated, each person is important, the band have to stay together to perform well and even the personal life can make problems to perform.

This manga is not only focused on the music, I usually dont care about musical manga/anime. The only one i have watched is Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso. read more
Aug 10, 2020
Proto57 (All reviews)
Preliminary


Well this manhwa is really long. It's quite the shounen plot style with many chapters for an arc and many chapters that i felt like it was fillers. Each arcs follow the same cliche route. I found every arcs in this manhwa boring, i skipped some of them. A bunch of arcs were following the cliche romance harem shounen plot = girl is coming, some chapters to introduce her, climax of the story, end of the arc. Each arcs seemed plain and boring. Panels and discussions were just bland and seemed superficial.

Characters are.. Well you have the cute rangii and the others. You have the read more
PrevNext