Manga Reviews

Jan 16, 2018
HypeBeastSheep (All reviews)
Preliminary
Although this series is still in the works i cant give you a full 100% review regarding the story. However I will be explaining my impressions so far.

I wont explain how the story is, other than suggesting you read the synopsis. I believe attempting to explain it will force me to end up spoiling the story so ill just hold off on that. LOL

Story 9:
So far as the story goes, it is extremely captivating. It slowly reeled me in once i started reading through the first few chapters. what i mean by "slow", is that initially it just like an average fantasy/drama type of read more
Jan 16, 2018
VannillaIce (All reviews)
Preliminary
The beginning is slow and might repel some readers. It picks up quickly, and follows Kanade Ariya on her path to becoming a professional ballet dancer, along with Shouko, Ema, and Sakura.
It looks like Cuvie did her research pretty well. There are numerous variations (ballet solos) that are included AND named correctly. In addition, I can find just a panel during a variation and find where it is in the actual variation. The author is very diligent with this. In fact, even the steps are named correctly, from simple terms such as pirouette and pointe, to all kinds of ballet terminology. I'm pretty satisfied read more
Jan 16, 2018
lewdqueen_ (All reviews)
Helllooo, Lewdqueen here.

This was actually my first hentai manga, ever. :o

So, this manga consisted of multiple short stories, all were enjoyable. I won't go through each one because thats a lot.

The first story was my favorite, although the other ones were good as well. All were fairly unique, in their own lewd way. :)

The art, omg, the artttt. Yes, I loved it, so lewd, so kinky. It leaves a lot up to your imagination because its very in depth and detailed. I loved it. It was slightly censored, but it was still very enjoyable.

The characters didn't have much to their personalities though all read more
Jan 16, 2018
Citrus (Manga) add (All reviews)
Emily_Kincaid (All reviews)
Preliminary
For starters, I am definitely not a big fan of romances, and especially not of yuri manga, to the point where I almost dislike the genre. But I saw an ad for the anime coming out and looked and the manga and immediately I was hooked. The struggles Yuzu faces and her reactions to everything are really easy to relate to, and the comedy incorporated in the story makes me laugh out loud. This manga definitely steers clear of most lesbian and yuri stereotypes, which I find great because I don't like a lot of those things, and makes the story more about the relationships read more
Jan 16, 2018
Antimeta (All reviews)
Preliminary
Would appreciate if the second volume was translated so I could finish this...

Anyway, Ikusaba Animation is a fun yet short manga. After reading up to volume 7 I would really want to read more and didn't find it boring. That said, this manga is certainly nothing amazing, but IS worth the read.

Story: 5

Well the story isn't great. The pacing is all over the place and the focus of the story seems to shift suddenly after only a couple chapters. But nonetheless, the manga tells the story in a fun way and whilst it's unrealistic, that's what makes it fun.

Art: 8

The art is really pretty and read more
Jan 16, 2018
Furuzaki (All reviews)
The novel is not the basis of the anime. It's like an "alternative ending" that was written after the anime. So watch the anime before reading the book!
This book was written with three rules to follow.

First law: Keep the appeal of the original story intact
Second law: Compliment the original story with a new perspective
Third law: Include a new episode unique to the light novel

Story: As a HUGE fan of the anime, I can honestly say that the novel is not only really good, but also a perfect source if you want more of all those interesting characters. Now, it is like the anime in read more
Jan 16, 2018
Furuzaki (All reviews)
Preliminary
So this is fantasy novels that is not isekai or game related. If you're okay with that, this might be for you. PS: This review is based on the first 3 volumes.

Good story: The idea of adopting a demon child when they are generally looked down upon really is an interesting premise and it gives this story a different feeling than most fantasy novels I've read. But it is more of a Slice Of Life than some people might assume from the title. (I liked the calm atmosphere though)

Mediocre Characters: The personalities are not very unique, it's actually a let down compared to the story. read more
Jan 16, 2018
jjssyy (All reviews)
Preliminary
I usually rate shounen mangas by the goosebumps factor- and of course I gave it 10/10 because I had a massive goosebump when I was reading one of its chapter. Amazing series, but not entirely original when it comes to the battle moves as some of them are basically rip-offs from other manga series. I've seen people mentioning Naruto but I've never read the latter yet, but hey, it's fun and it really kept me on the edge of my seat sometimes.

The characters are pretty likeable, although there were many instances where the development came outta nowhere. Seriously, out of nowhere, with no follow ups. read more
Jan 16, 2018
jjssyy (All reviews)
Preliminary
Wow, I think we found another gem that is none of your conventional storyline with the same damn stereotypical lead characters. If I could compare this series to another, it would be Akatsuki No Yona off the bat. Although this is a seinen, I felt that it can also play off as shoujo genre as well because of its art style, and the vibe that I got from the first few chapters. I've always enjoyed historical setting in my manga so when I discovered upon this series, oh boy I was so excited.

The protagonist is not just sassy, but also has a very likeable read more
Jan 16, 2018
LordGoatKing (All reviews)
Story: 6
I found the concept of the story, "lazy military genius out smarts his opponents" to be interest and fun idea. I really enjoyed seeing how the main character out-thought his opponents. However, there was at no time that I felt like the protagonists had a chance at failure with I think you need to have in a war story. The biggest and most unfortunate flaw with the story is that it is unfinished. Because of the series was cancelled I was left feeling unfulfilled at seeing what what happens next. Probably best to pick up the light novel, if you want the full story.

Art: read more
Jan 15, 2018
Splashyyy (All reviews)
Girls of the Wild's is a martial arts manga about a guy called Jae Gu, who found a high school close to his home to attend - Wild's High. Little did he know, that the school is famous for their especially talented martial arts students. In addition to that, the school also just became co-ed, and somehow he is the only guy attending it, making his life not really easy.

My review won't be too long, but here are the main things I enjoyed, and the ones I didn't.

Character development is close to nonexistent. The MC is undergiong a major change within the first 80 chapters read more
Jan 15, 2018
Kangchenjunga (All reviews)
After multiple discussions about Girls' Last Tour's anime release among anime friends and acquaintances this past season, often giving it tremendous praise for its themes and thoughtfulness with comparisons to Kino's Journey, I was a little curious about what the series may contain. When I found out how short the chapters were in the manga, I decided to take the manga reader approach rather than watch the anime since it probably wouldn't take much time to get through and I can read through it at my own pace. What I found was a series that had great potential and got my hopes up early on, read more
Jan 15, 2018
jmsjrdn (All reviews)
Preliminary
Here's my take after reading the first chapter of the demon purging technology that is Bozebeats by Ryouji Hirano.

The premise of the story is that Religious Monks adapted the modern technology in the field of science and weaponry to combat the threat of demons. Ryudaiji a Monk was on this journey to locate an purge a demon spirit that is terrorizing one forest which was notorious to be a place where people commits suicide. On his way, he met with a wolf boy Tamaki Madoka and his wolf companion. Things starts to develop between the two after the encounter with Tree Demon Spirit as Tamaki read more
Jan 15, 2018
Lorcan07 (All reviews)
Sun-Ken Rock is a wonderful Manga in many ways. Fantastic art, characters, fighting, and was an amazing ride. I would have gladly given this manga a 10/10 and been able to recommend it to anyone looking for a mature story... before I got to the ending. The ending is so butchered and appalling that it almost completely ruins the whole ride and story. The primary characters abruptly change so fast that the whiplash is so strong it could likely take a persons head clean off. Please just stop reading this after completing issue 164 and imagine the end that this story so clearly wanted. read more
Jan 15, 2018
susannetann (All reviews)
tbh the weirdest bunch of one shot shoujos I've ever read

Story: 5
The plot of all of the stories was kinda weird in one way or another. Most of the stories use common cliches, and try to make them more "interesting" but I really don't think they pulled it off. To be honest, the ones that were "interesting" parts felt forced, like they were trying to hard to make twists and things like that. The stories are honestly just weird.

Art: 6
The art's not terrible, but it's certainly not fantastic either. It's not much different than usual shoujo manga, in fact, it might be a little read more
Jan 15, 2018
Citrus (Manga) add (All reviews)
DinoCity (All reviews)
Preliminary
Citrus is a yuri romance manga and while the plot is fairly standard for a romance tale, it's still a fantastic story. The plot revolves around the brash and flamboyant Yuzu and the mysterious and mature Mei. Yuzu starts a new life at an all-girls high school and her misbehaviour quickly earns the attention of Mei, the icy student council president. Yuzu returns home from her first day of school to meet her new step-sister and roommate - President Mei herself! Despite their differences and the infinite number of social taboos, Yuzu and Mei slowly enter a relationship with each other, but can it really read more
Jan 15, 2018
JOELbedulla (All reviews)
Preliminary
Among the reviews that call this manga a 'masterpiece' there's my review that gives it an 8/10.
You might think 'Why? What's wrong with it?'

First of all, originality. This manga is the same as Orange with a mix of Koi to Uso in my opinion. People compare it to 'Your Lie in April' too, but since I've never read/watched that I can't speak about it.

The characters aren't that interesting. The main character is anonymous and his multiple nicknames change after each chapter. You don't know if you should call him 'glasses-kun', 'mr. friendly' or 'mr. invisible'. He is a beta male and even though he is read more
Jan 15, 2018
Sliusarek (All reviews)
Preliminary
It's a fun manga... but only for a few volumes. After the third one it gets repetitive and there is nothing new to engage you.

Story.
It's about the same all the time: a little bit of school life in the beggining of the volume, then every single time Nana hesitates, calls Kaoru an idiot and makes her "sexy face" when the last one proposes something perverted.
Most of the dialogue is unnecessary and I think that having 20 pages for this kind of manga is an overkill - 13-15 is the gold spot. Sometimes I was frustrated seeing how the story keeps giving me all the read more
Jan 15, 2018
Long_Ng (All reviews)
This is a very bias review.
Hayate no Gotoku was one of the first manga I've ever read, dated all the way back in 2007, when it only had 100-ish chapters. I didn't read every week, I believe I took a 2 years break just so that I can read all of them at once. Regardless, It's like my child you know.
After 10 odd years with 570 chapters, it ended.

To the actual story, Hayate no Gotoku is about an unlucky guy, with many odd talents (especially with woman), who fall into debt by his parents and was taken in by a super rich lady to read more
Jan 15, 2018
kira525 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Story - 7 - Very cliche but I'm enjoying the new dark spin they're putting on it I'm sick of happy go lucky super OP harem fest other-world manga. It definitely seems like their might be an OP mc but it might be a little ways off. So far I love it. I hope there won't be a harem though it'd be out of place in this manga but it considering how many otherworld manga there are it might need fan-service to stay afloat.

Art - 8 - Basic art but the art makes the monsters look nice so far. It's pretty good if you read more
Jan 15, 2018
episode18 (All reviews)
Preliminary
If you loved Minami sensei's previous work, Nijiiro Days, or any of her previous works for that matter, then you'll love this one. It has everything that made Nijiiro Days so great. A sharp and beautiful art style, love-able characters, interesting premise, and a wonderful sense of immersion in the world.

However, unlike Nijiiro Days', this new story has a more meloncholy feel to it. It's not as sunny all the time and it looks like we will be dealing with more serious issues this time around. This manga is still very new so there isn't much to say, however, it has started very strong.

Like read more
Jan 15, 2018
Furuzaki (All reviews)
Preliminary
We all know there is far too many Isekai stories out there. And this one honestly isn't a hidden gem or anything like that. But it is quite good, and here is way.

Good Writing:
This author is really good at writing the story so it's easy understand, and still have a certain depth to the text. Battles are easy to follow and is very well explained. This makes the books relaxing while being very entertaining.

Good Characters: They all have fairly realistic personalities and is not too weird or overly dramatic in any way. The Main Character is pervert, but also too kind to make the read more
Jan 15, 2018
Tiny_weeb (All reviews)
As someone who is an avid reader of yaoi, you can count on my review to be accurate.
This story is NOT one you want to read. The ending was pretty decent, but the character development is pretty much non-existent.
When I first read the 'tagline' i.e. 2 semes sharing a room, I was excited and really eager to read the story. But as I proceeded, I realized that it followed the same seme/uke concept. The only difference was that the story is actually enjoyable in other seme/uke stories, but in this manga, it was horrible.
The art style was actually good unlike the story, so read more
Jan 15, 2018
Henshin (Manga) add (All reviews)
M0k0cch1_13 (All reviews)
Goddamn son... Poor Saki
If you're coming into this thinking its just another hentai series, oh boy are you wrong

The Story - Drugs, drink, sex, and the downwards spiral from there; in short - Saki good time's turn bad

The Art - Shindol is still Shindol - you either love their art or you hate it (and I just can't get enough of it)

The Characters - By the end of it, you'l wish this manga never existed just so Saki wouldn't have to go through all of... that. Saki is truly a likable character, and you genuinely feel for her in every chapter

Enjoyment - It's hard to read more
Jan 14, 2018
ashketchum615 (All reviews)
Story: Was interesting enough and touching enough to keep me reading but the plot twist at the end was so melodramatic and put such a bad taste in my mouth that I almost stopped reading. It was passable but would not reread. It brought back the bad memories I had from his previous many, Nisekoi, which I ended up hated for it’s extreme padding and reliance on harem tropes which I do not find appealing especially in a story that was supposed to be a Romcom.

Art: Pretty good, a little to glossy though. The same art style from his previous manga Nisekoi.

Characters: were okay until read more
Jan 14, 2018
namv22 (All reviews)
Preliminary
It's a soothing story about raising a chibi homunculus, not much to expect from it.

A professor created a homunculus just to help people relieve their stress from works or so and handed the task of raising her to his assistant, the story is just that simple.

A simple slice of life manga for you to enjoy after a harsh day I presume. Might not be the best but it's good.

I want to talk more but I don't know what to say because if I say more it will be a spoiler, and this is a slice of life manga so nothing much to describe read more
Jan 14, 2018
leunammi (All reviews)
Enjoyment & Overall - 7/10

Overall, this manga tackles on different themes and issues that not many other managka trying to implement as an elements. It somehow shows a fresh concept - makes me value the storyline more, and relate to the character more emotionally.

Generally, this manga is obviously not for everyone, unless you love heavy, complicated and emotional content.

Story - 8/10
This manga involve psychological and dark
elements, infused with heavy emotional content on each character backstory. Not to mention the add-on of gender bender, yuri and a bit of ecchi elements filled the overall story plot of the manga.

It started off with each character read more
Jan 14, 2018
elrond99 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Generally, I've only ever read manga or light novels after first watching the anime and am interested in seeing where the story goes from there. Is It Wrong To Pick Up Girls In A Dungeon? (I'll just call it DanMachi from now on) was the first time I reversed that and read the source material before seeing the anime. This review is based on the first 10 volumes.

I really don't like the title of this series. I find it very misleading. It gives the impression of a standard harem concept, but this story is anything but. Sure, it has the standard harem cliches, with a read more
Jan 14, 2018
ShuuKenji92 (All reviews)
The introduction to this manga is quite casual it may seem simple at first but as the story progresses it adds a special something to it so to speak.

The story revolves around a certain apartment that has quite an eccentric feature and characters. The atmosphere of the story is quite light and relaxing to the point where you might feel quite at home with the characters. Truthfully the pacing is quite slow and follows a simple plot. This particular slice of life genre does not focus on drama but more on an episodic t story and the character developments. Its purpose is just to lighten read more
Jan 14, 2018
goodiesohhi (All reviews)
This manga was very enjoyable. The characters are okay. The premise is a little weird. It also kind of just drags on with no progression until the very end. It just ends... It just ends. No No not like this.
It just. It ends. Just like that. Why. Pls. Don't do this to me. I'm too young. Pls. No. Not liek this. 92. It ends. You don't see it coming. There is nothing. It just ends. No. Why. I cry cry cry cry. It just ends. It always just ends. There can be no more. It is always the end. It will always just end. You read more
Jan 14, 2018
LeaOotori (All reviews)
Not bad, I guess? Hear me out.

If you're here after loving the anime, there's no doubt you'll like this. If you're here after despising the anime (me) then there's still a chance that you might like it, albeit much slimmer. I have seen both seasons, the OVA, and the recap episode of the anime, and to be honest, I hated all of them. Nobody had any character, the plot was a little dumb and really boring, nothing really made sense, there was no focus, there was too much rape that didn't have any place in the story but fan service, and the main character read more
Jan 14, 2018
LeaOotori (All reviews)
This manga was... a little up and down to say the least.

Let me give you a little background first: at this point, I have already read all the other manga that Diabolik Lovers has to offer, other than the Diabolik Lovers Sequel and More, Blood: Mukami-Hen, in addition to watching the full two seasons of the anime including the recap episode and the OVA. Question is: how does this manga compare to the others?

The story, as usual, isn't very good. I think that you should read this after watching the second season of Diabolik Lovers, if you're going to watch the anime. I read more
Jan 14, 2018
Pox (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is my first review and English isn't my native so don't be too harsh on me. I've read 32 chapters so far in just one day and it is one of my favorites at the moment when it comes to vampire genre. Let's get to the point.


STORY: 9/10
First few chapters don't really explain much, at least not what the manga is actually about so you'll have to read more than few chapters to be able to judge. It starts off by introducing you to characters, Tsukasa and Anzai. They slowly build up a relationship after a certain event and it focuses mainly on them read more
Jan 14, 2018
TotoroTheGreat (All reviews)
When it comes to romance stories, authors often opt for a plot-driven story instead of a character-driven one. What this often leads to is the creation of fairly forgettable and shallow characters with personalities that don't spread out in a more human fashion. This is especially true for high-school romance dramas.

However, people often forget that what works best for a romance drama is a character-driven story. Without going much into the depth of the internal conflicts of a character, it is easy to not find emotions to attach to a character. And this is a very essential device that an author must use read more
Jan 14, 2018
Kawaii_Kohai (All reviews)
This manga, I hated it. While I say that, it is absolutely amazing. I was completely filled with awe with the disgust and other emotions I felt towards characters. The manga just gripped me.
Check the end to see my full conclusion.

Story - 5

Honestly it is a pretty average story, going back in time to meet girl (etc). The thing different about it however was that unlike other stories the MC never tries to change himself, but only chases after the girl. It's atleast an interesting concept.

Art - 7

It is pretty obvious that the author is amazing at drawing - giving us an already negative impression read more
Jan 14, 2018
PlasmaBean (All reviews)
This is the best survival manga and overall manga I've ever read. I'm not the type of writing reviews, and I don't even know if someone will read this, but I just wanted to put in words my thoughts about this work.

If you like survival games, this is for you. If you like reflecting, this is for you. If you want a mix of happiness, surprise, anger, sadness and greatness, this is for you. Everyone has different tastes, but I don't know a person I wouldn't recommend this work to. This is truly a masterpiece that, beyonds giving you pleasure, changes the way you view read more
Jan 14, 2018
song12301 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Just one word.

Masterpiece.

The best ongoing manga now and in a long time.

This thing came among the gods, and this has the right to be so. If you were to check out my profile,
you will find how cruel I am a critic. Berserk, which seems to be the highest rated manga on animelist, would be nowhere near my list of very good manga. Yet this manga, for now, sits at the very peak of my "mountain". Amazing, truly amazingly constructed, suiting my queer taste in manga(I'm not going to say what it is).

You have to read this right away. NOW. I have nothing else read more
Jan 14, 2018
Night_Pain (All reviews)
WHOA! That was something, and yes, I did add this to my favourites, come at me!

I've always had a thing for blood and gore, it's not a fetish but I can go through it without even cringing once.

Mai-chan no Nichijou didn't make me cringe, but damn, they weren't over exaggerating when picking the genres. I did really like this manga, because it kept me interested and made me feel sorry for the main character.

I found out about this manga from, The Anime Man and the live-action film about this. The moment I found out about this, I wanted to read it and I did.

I liked read more
Jan 14, 2018
Bara_no_Uta (All reviews)
THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS.

So I'll start with the art. It felt pretty average. It was good in terms of skill, never distracting and I had no trouble telling characters apart. They all looked pretty average to me, in terms of their self-expression and visual portrayal, too, but that may be meant to help things feel relatable.

The first chapter sets an interesting tone. It brings up deeper topics that shoujo doesn't always touch on, such as teen pregnancy, emotional abuse between dating partners (that is actually pointed out to be wrong and hurtful), and the peer pressure/bullying that can occur in company housing. Having read the read more
Jan 14, 2018
Bara_no_Uta (All reviews)
The art of this series is gorgeous, especially the way Maria is drawn. If you value the aesthetic beauty of a series, I would recommend it for that alone.

The story started out as really original, starring a multifaceted heroine and several other complex characters. I was always moved reading the series, feeling deeply for Maria in everything she went through, and I loved how Maria kept fighting through everything.

At some point, a few volumes before the end of the series, it suddenly felt like I was reading a completely different story. After some struggling to put my finger on exactly why, I've come up with read more
Jan 14, 2018
RnDNEET021 (All reviews)
Preliminary
A reminiscence of a dying living legend mixed up with an Ala' Orthodox jazzy feeling among the blues who resent with a spirit counterpart of a ghost, A live soul of music.

Bizarre top notch musical jack juxtapose characters with redeeming melody of undeniable feeling kicks up with a coastal experience down the path of crossroads

Instead getting a vibes of Robert Johnson's vintage of crossroad, Shiori Honda despite leaving her own career who got retired by playing guitar again due to lessons. Building up the possible character traits plus the mixed up jack-in emerges living inside and furmost soul.

Contradicting an unanonimous tale between a former read more
Jan 13, 2018
Hetakoi (Manga) add (All reviews)
kenichishinichi (All reviews)
If you are hopelessly romantic like me who loves pure love with a little bit of lust, you will not like this manga. Well also if you don't like manga there is some douchebag who gets in between the relationship of our Hero and Heroine, this is not the manga for you.

WARNING SPOILERS AHEAD!!!
I apologize if this review might come up as a rant or very opinionated but if you wish to read this you will see my point.

In the first half I enjoyed the the manga even though if there are some ups and downs but when the main event entered it will read more
Jan 13, 2018
StevenCai (All reviews)
Preliminary
WHAT I LIKE:
1) Has a really good art.
2) Shows how world was like in eleventh century.
3) Good character development.
4) Dynamism in the drawings.
5) Interesting story.
6) The author has no concern in showing the cruelty of humans.

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE A LOT:
1) The author takes his time to prolong the sagas.
2) Monthly publication.
3) Sometimes comedy removes the seriousness of the scenes.

CONCLUSION:
It is a recommendable manga for people who want a more mature series, one in which goals can not always be met, showing the cruelty of humans and without any concern to show inappropriate things. Vinland Saga, although it shows endless scenes of war and death, read more
Jan 13, 2018
noutong (All reviews)
Preliminary
*SLIGHT SPOILERS*

I'll keep this short and simple (if possible). 5-toubun no Hanayome/Gotoubun no Hanayome/The Five Wedded Brides is a very sweet, romantic story thus far about the main protag, Uesugi, and quintuplet sisters who need tutoring in school to pass. Right at the beginning we find out that Uesugi marries one of the 5 sisters, but we don't know who yet which makes it so mysterious and interesting.

The story so far is great! The pacing is perfect in my opinion, and there isn't any filler (so far) to halt the progression of the story/plot. We find out many things about Uesugi and each sister, read more
Jan 13, 2018
DracoBorne (All reviews)
Preliminary
The story, plotwise, sounds like something I wrote when I was 11. It's just so baffling bad and is nonsensical. The plot is so, I can't even explain it, it's non-existent. The only reason they try to push the story "forward" is to get to the next ecchi scene. The obstacles the MC must overcome is the most underhyped and easily solved roadblocks in manga history. An obstacle that would normally take 3 chapters to overcome in any well flushed out manga is easily overcome in a single panel, it's nonsensical to say the least. If you are looking for ecchi and some nice artwork read more
Jan 13, 2018
Pasteal (All reviews)
Sakura-hime Kaden is a fairly old manga series, one I have chosen to finish after 6 years (2018). I read the series when it had first come about, and wanting to explore the nostalgia, decided to pick it up again. This is a story of a girl with a legend accompanied by an underlying theme of a slice-of-life, if you will. Throughout reading the story, readers will find themselves thinking of life, whether it be the story set in this manga, or their own. Full of romance, action, and fantasy, Sakura Hime will leave you with feelings and knowledge, so much that you might not read more
Jan 13, 2018
Zhanzo (All reviews)
Preliminary
One of the most cringeworthy shit shows I've read in awhile. Themes of Torture, Rape, Slavery, Unnecessary Nudity, etc are all prevalent and the norm in this manga. It might as well be listed as fantasy childish murder porn. Terrible writing, horrible leaps of logic, empty character progression and zero background context. Some vague mentioning about a previous life where the MC had psychic powers and was stabbed? Beyond that, nothing.

This Harem shitshow has a strange kind of reverence for torture and rape. It's honestly very disgusting how they present various gore porn immoral acts in a lighthearted and silly way. It's like, "Haha I'm read more
Jan 13, 2018
LeWind_God (All reviews)
Before the review, I would like to type a thank you very much for the time you are taking out of for reading a sleep deprived review.

I can't say I was too interested in the manga, I did skim dialouge that weren't tied with the main story, but I don't fully dislike Shinigami?

I first read the one-shot story manga, it seemed cute. The typical story of MC being forced into helping _____ with their duty. It wasn't until I read the first chapter of this manga, that I realized why I put it on my list to read. The manga has some gruesome images and read more
Jan 13, 2018
Servant4Shinobu (All reviews)
This is my favourite erotic manga of all time. All the characters are cute, and the designs are out of this world. As for the plot, i'd give it an 8/10, but EVERYTHING ELSE IN THIS STORY IS A 10/10. A MUST READ.

READ THIS!
ASAP!

FROM HENTAI2READ.

YOU WILL THANK ME AFTER YOU READ IT.

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ

READ!

THE ANIME IS DISGUSTING IN PLOT AND ADAPTATION.

IF YOU READ THIS YOU WILL BE SATISFIED FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE

BEAUTIFUL!
Jan 13, 2018
Viko_Antonieu (All reviews)
Deadman Wonderland are, without a doubt, a great manga of all time.
It mus be read and re-read for those who really appreciates all sort of things that can be found in a great story: gore, love, nice characters, plot twists, nice quotes and a wonderful philosophy.
The art just fits so weel, it's incredible.
The anime for the manga is good as well, but something is missing, wich is the last arch. I would say that the last arch on the manga has a big plot twist, and this makes the manga so great, so solid, you can barely hold your tears, read more
PrevNext