Manga Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Whiteviolet (All reviews)
Preliminary
I never thought I'd say that masturbation scenes in a yaoi book is what would bump up the rating for me, yet here I am.

The Art of Loving "Part 1" (we'll see part two when Satan wears a parka), starts off promising, if you don't mind cliche yaoi school stories (I don't if the bishies are cute, and Yutaka is one chiquita banana - I actually bought this one just because of the cover), and takes an interesting turn once you find out that the hero is actually the villain. But once I started getting to the end and realized that it's going to end read more
Jun 28, 2017
Strain (Manga) add (All reviews)
T3Deliciouz (All reviews)
This manga was awful I'm gonna gouge my eyes out. You know when you see something so good and you have a mental orgasm where you meet Jesus and you step foot into Nirvana for a brief period? This gave me the opposite effect. As if the whole world ended and I was left alone staring into the abyss and the abyss stared back and yelled "cuck!" at me.

I honestly feel so disgusted having read what Buronson dares to call writing. His writing is idealistic, nationalistic, and borders on the toxic masculinity men can't get rid of and it's all combined in one series read more
Jun 28, 2017
virusguy5611 (All reviews)
Preliminary
What I found fun about this manga is that well it's cliche, but it's a good kind of cliche, and it does enough variation on the formula and characters to make it interesting.

The manga basically is... well Rome and Juliet at a highschool, told mainly from Inudzuka Romeo's POV but while the world's not that well developed, the characters are done quite well.

Juliet Percia and Inudzuka Romeo aren't just simply rehashes of Rome and Juliet. They don't just go head over heels over one another. The manga does it's time to develop their history, develop how they fall in love, but not too read more
Jun 28, 2017
Leegf (All reviews)
I've longed to read the manga since the moment I had finished watching the anime. I had the feeling something wasn't right about the way anime ended. Fortunately, I was right.

The story begins quite smoothly and slowly giving the time to get to know the characters, their way of thinking and living.
There are some things which are just given to a reader without any further explanations. You just have to assume them. I wouldn't say I liked it but that's not the most important part here so let it be.
The story tells us about a "detective game", involving time traveling. The most read more
Jun 28, 2017
Blytz (All reviews)
Preliminary
This manga surprised me. It really sticks to the ecchi, romance, school and shounen aspect and the comedy had me dying multiple times. (There was this one Nisekoi reference that killed me. That reference is why I'm writing this review xD.)

Story (6) - It's a somewhat of a cliche story where this unpopular kid gets a hot girl, but they realize that it's cliche, which is why the story never takes itself too seriously. This lack of seriousness made the story enjoyable.

Art (9) - You want ecchi, you get ecchi. Simple as that.

Characters (8) - The characters were actually pretty good. The MC was a read more
Jun 28, 2017
skypiercer (All reviews)
Preliminary
I've been reading so many reality escaping manga that I can barely remember how it feels like to read a manga with meaning and purpose. It's been too long since I last read a manga that is more than just a manga. A manga that isn't just about the characters and the story but about the idea and symbolism behind the story and characters.

Personally speaking, I wouldn't say that this manga is realistic. Although it is more realistic than other manga, it still has the usual unrealistic story progression of a manga. I really wish they had base the story on real people instead of read more
Jun 28, 2017
Otaku365 (All reviews)
I am uncertain whether to give this manga a 6or 7. I decided on 6 because while I really like the ending enough to bump it up a bit, it still didn't make up for everything else. The manga is simply really basic (if anything to make it different, more abusive). It's a combination of typical archetypes and story arcs. It has the overnight hot springs chapter, the "are they cheating on each other?" chapter, the field trip chapter, heck even the area of their field trip is generic: Kyoto/Hokkaido, and other common scenes that you find in other manga. And nothing is done differently. read more
Jun 28, 2017
C.A.T. (Manga) add (All reviews)
sadclown (All reviews)
Preliminary
This piece of work has HIROAKI SAMURA stamped all over it. From the art, to the characters, to the plot...it's like BLADE OF THE IMMORTAL in a modern setting. Except it isn't by Hiroaki Samura......could have fooled me though!

Plot-wise, there isn't really one...there are *hints* of an overarching plot but it isn't developed. What there is, is just a rough setting and a bunch of characters with their own agendas--but again, these aren't fleshed out (enough.) The chapters aren't standalone either, but build on each other...but there wasn't anything to motivate me to keep on reading on except to know where all this was going...and read more
Jun 28, 2017
Michiru_Nakamura (All reviews)
Preliminary
This is a manga that breaks many barriers that many other works with similar genre tags and concepts fail to get past. Are you interested yet? Step right up, Horimiya!

Story: 8/10

Horimiya is a high school romance that revolves around Kyouko Hori and Izumi Miyamura. You can tell because the title is a combination of the last names of these two characters. As I'm accustomed to Western culture and habits, I'll be referring to the characters by their first names. The beginning is nothing that really catches your attention as being different, as it's set as boy meets girl. Pretty cliche. Both have secrets that they read more
Jun 27, 2017
TheMiraculousCat (All reviews)
"Sometimes, we need someone to love us and accept us first. Then, we would learn to see ourselves through that person's eyes and learn to love ourselves." -Fruits Basket

Honestly, Fruits Basket has been my favourite manga series for a while now, and I just unfortunately can't find anything close to it.

In case you missed the summary, Fruits Basket is about a young, clutzy, yet optimistic, girl, named Tohru Honda and her life being involved with the mysterious, cursed, Sohma family. Her mother passed away, and she had begun living in a tent, before moving in with the most popular boy in her school, and his read more
Jun 27, 2017
HoneysuckleJones (All reviews)
If you're looking for more Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya, this is not for you.

This has a COMPLETELY different feel compared to it's original series. This, at foremost, is a SLICE-OF-LIFE manga. If you're expecting supernatural, then you will be disappointed.

That being said, I am an avid fan of slice-of-life. To be honest, this series is the first series to really want me to read the manga after watching the anime. I COULD NOT GET ENOUGH!

I don't have much a review because I don't really know what subjects to critique, but all I can say is that I absolutely loved it. Would I recommend read more
Jun 27, 2017
ssiasme (All reviews)
Preliminary
Just catch up with the last chapter available of Yotsuba! It was such a good ride. Funny to see that someone that drew demon hentai can do a series with such good character writing, comedy and continuity. The series is about Yotsuba finding out how life is, how things work out, of a kid trying to do good things and almost all of the times fucking up, it's so relatable i could see myself as a kid in the place of Yotsuba.

The comedy is just pure gold, i have never laughed out so bad in my entire life as i did reading it. There's a read more
Jun 27, 2017
Gundroog (All reviews)
More like 22 (+2) volumes of blue balls.
20th Century Boys promises a lot, shows the most exciting teases and engrossing demonstrations but all the build up is hardly worth a damn when nothing comes after.
I held off from reviewing this until reading 21st Century Boys since that seemed to be the real conclusion to the story and while is does a better job of giving some closure it's still awful.

Art: one of the few things that are absolutely impeccable about this manga. Urasawa is good or nearly perfect at everything that comprises the visual aspect of the manga. His characters fit right read more
Jun 27, 2017
Oretama (Manga) add (All reviews)
Terkhev (All reviews)
When looking at title, synopsis or score, Oretama doesn't look really tempting. I'm sure many people are turned off by those without giving this masterpiece a try. Mind you, I didn't use the word "masterpiece" in sarcastic way here.
In this review I'll try to explain Oretama's awesomeness!

Let's start with genres. It says "Comedy, Demons, Ecchi, Romance, Seinen" and Oretama delivers exactly that: it obviously has demons, very cute and satisfying romance, hardcore/borderline hentai ecchi, some of the best comedy I've seen in a manga so far and it all in enjoyable seinen setting that allows to push stuff further than shounens.
Despite absurd premise read more
Jun 27, 2017
zanahorowa (All reviews)
Kinda sad that this is going to be my first review, but this is the first time an ending has pissed me off, so here we are.

If you've read something like Prunus Girl and want more of the same, don't read this steaming pile of garbage. It's basically the same premise except the author didn't have the spine to end the story on the note it had been building towards the entire time. Prunus Girl has had a steady trajectory the entire time and ended exactly like how it should have. Boy Skirt had the same before suddenly veering in the complete read more
Jun 27, 2017
cptlee39 (All reviews)
Oriko Magica is an ugly manga that not only fails at creating deep characters, but it also doesn’t tell a compelling story. It resembles a bad fanfic more than it resembles an actual, published manga.

Let’s start with the art… oh boy, the art. I am not a huge fan of the jagged and rough drawing style, and the characters facial expressions make them look kind of dumb. I had to do a double take, or else I wouldn’t even have recognized the characters of Mami, Kyouko and the others. The battles are also confusing and don’t look exciting, but that is not exclusive to read more
Jun 27, 2017
Whiteviolet (All reviews)
First things first - Izuna can help purify my chi ANY day of the week.

Now that that's out of the way...the story in Sweet Revolution was an odd one
(not to mention the title itself and what it has in any way to do with it, but that's BL for you), it felt like the second part was a completely different story than the first but with the same two main characters...in the middle it very quickly switches from a stereotypical school setting to a mysterious otherworldly realm (if you read/watch a lot of manga/anime, one simply accepts this), and after that leap they do read more
Jun 26, 2017
crankyllama (All reviews)
STORY: 4/10
Your typical, semi-abusive yaoi romance manga. Nothing original about the story whatsoever, with no redeeming qualities. I was honestly disappointed, I love bar themed romance... It always seems like an interesting concept. This was just poorly executed. And don't get me wrong, I like borderline yandere's as much as the next guy, but the lack of originality in the plot and the stereotypical interactions ruin any potential this might have had.

ART: 5/10
It was fine. Nothing exciting, nothing unappealing.

CHARACTER: 3/10
The characters were shallow, underdeveloped, and their motivations seemed silly as hell. I didn't understand their chemistry whatsoever - presumably because there was none! Very read more
Jun 26, 2017
Whiteviolet (All reviews)
This is a really, really nice collection of BL stories. I'm not always a fan of the 5-stories-in-one thing because you have to learn new sets of characters so quick that often look the same and there is so little room to establish them, but this book was different. Ueda is particularly adept with the sub-stories, even though they were short I felt they all delivered, and the characters were compelling and developed to the point that I wish there was a volume 2. The main story was great, but my favorite two were Direction of a Smile (Sako pulled on my heartstrings!) and Mix read more
Jun 26, 2017
vinroy11 (All reviews)
I've noticed that only one person has completed a review on this manga and hasn't even completed it, so I decided to give my review on this manga to help provide another perspective on the story.


Story: 5/10

In all honesty, this is your standard assassin manga. The story centers about a man named Tsubame who can transform into multiple individuals with their own personalities.

The story is has to be the worst part of this manga. The story starts off with Tsubame completing a job and introduces you to the various characters. Later, Tsubame gets caught up in some conflict which progresses the story.

The only read more
Jun 26, 2017
Danthefanotaku (All reviews)
Holy cow Batman, this is a horrific train wreck that can never be salvaged and it is insanity that this is rated as high as it is at the time of writing this (7.36). Alright, let's start this review of a waste of internet space and waste of time!

Story- 1
Okay, where the F do I start? This is the classic story of poor girl meeting molester whose rich, rapist who can get away with anything, the empowering guy who helps monsters, and showcases Stockholm Syndrome in the best light! Now, I'll be serious for a moment-- Wait, that's actually the story, poor girl becomes literal read more
Jun 26, 2017
vinroy11 (All reviews)
Do you like massive towns? Massive dongs? Well then, I believe you won't like this massive letdown. This manga is centered around a girl named Minami that wanders into a strange town that is mostly vacant except for a couple of strange individuals. This story had a somewhat interesting premise, of which is Minami's life in the city she stumbles across and her past. Sure, the premise isn't all that original, but it is interesting nonetheless.

Story: 5/10

The story is about Minami's life in the strange city she stumbles across and some bits about her life. The story had many plot holes, unnecessary things, and read more
Jun 26, 2017
Raging_Berserker (All reviews)
Story - 3
I'm wondering if I can do the story justice since there's really no..... *sigh* Nevermind.

Okay, you want a story? It goes like this.

Once upon a time, there was a salary man who lived with his fiery-dragon wife (non-breathing fire by the way! Yeah, I know I know, I'm contradicting myself. DEAL WITH IT!!!!), whom he has been married to for just about a year. He goes to work diligently, gets stressed diligently, goes to fix the fuck up of his boss and colleagues diligently, stumbles on an assassin doing his work at night.....DILIGENTLY! Said assassin dies diligently and said salaryman takes the mantle read more
Jun 26, 2017
ChemicalRomance (All reviews)
It may contain very small spoilers that will not affect your experience.
Well Black Cat is a very entertaining manga that made me laugh and think that a person's freedom is one of the most valuable things a person should have. I read 5 times the story and from my point of view I do not think it is "cliché", as many have criticized on the contrary is a rather funny story that built their world, powers and conflicts.

[History] Score: 8 / Very Good

The story centers on hunting rewards that work day-to-day to get some money. The first episode I still remember. Sven and Train had read more
Jun 26, 2017
FullmetalPenguin (All reviews)
IT IS VERY SPOILERY(i think). and I DIDN'T PARAGRAPH IT(because i didn't want to).


Angel Densetsu is about a teenager with a devilish face being mistakenly being thought of as a delinquent and getting into fights. It was repetitive since it was doing the same jokes. Kitano(the main character) goes about his business. Someone starts a fight. Then gets scared and run away. Rinse and repeat. While there are a few other jokes like the main one it also gets repeated like how a side character, Kuroda, never gets the hint that the main heroine doesn't like him and gets beaten up because of it. This read more
Jun 26, 2017
Silmarien_Prince (All reviews)
Preliminary
I haven't written a Review in years .seriously .this is one I had to write .

This manga is so worthy of one , it's not funny . Absolute brilliance .

The premise of the story,the amazing characters , the nuanced levels of depth , the tension and pacing . It kept me awake till five am , I couldn't put it down .

I am being purposely vague on details , since to Divulge anything would be criminal . However to be fair ,and as a warning the manga does take on a very very dark tone .It might not be for everyone .

By comparison Harry read more
Jun 26, 2017
pun_supawan (All reviews)
*spoiler below*
I finished this manga in one day and was amazed at how realistic this manga was. I mean if you come here to read a manga with a interesting plot or interesting character development etc. I don't think you would like this much since this manga is more focus on being realistic and you know an actual real life person's life aren't interesting right? It boring as hell and people around you are annoying af most of the time even though you like that person. In the ending Nitori didn't go out with Takatsuki which I mean realistic too in real life there is read more
Jun 25, 2017
Fantaloca (All reviews)
Ok let's be simple
In Saint Seiya Classic you have:
Cliches, generic characters, cliches, more cliche, repetition, more repetition and cliche
Oh, and a POOR art style
Here you have development, good characters, good history and a good manga in general.
And a AMAZING art
And NO plot holes pratically, how amazing, hm Kurumada?

PT-BR
Ok, nós temos uma arte boa, desenvolvimento, bons personagens e praticamente tudo que não tem no clássico
Sem os cliches, o classico do classico, apanha, levanta, fala que não irá ser derrotado com um golpe, o golpe não funciona 2 vezes contra o mesmo cavaleiro e procede pra proxima casa
Definitivamente o MELHOR CD, sem duvidas
Sem contar read more
Jun 25, 2017
Fantaloca (All reviews)
Preliminary
Ok, this is just ridiculius
Maybe if this was released in 1998 or something like that, maaaaaybe it would be likefull
But...just ridiculous, the same cliches characters types of classic Saint Seiya, but in 2017, in other words, just...just don't work
The art is ridiculous as fuck, 20 years working with mangas and is the same fucking art of Saint Seiya classic, really Kurumada?
Ikki defeated golds saints, gods and then all of his experience just go to nothing and he is pratically defeated by a Gold Saint, just...ridiculous.
I only read this because i fucking love the series and nothing more

PT-BR
Isso é um lixo, a arte é escrota, read more
Jun 25, 2017
Adekan (Manga) add (All reviews)
AvidRobot (All reviews)
Preliminary
If you like beautiful artwork, pretty guys, comedy, action & bloodshed. Latch on to this series like a rabid dog. The artwork is completely gorgeous - the centerfolds & covers blow me away every time.

Along with glorious eye candy, the story & content is very interesting. It goes over things like caste systems, mental illness, brutality, sexuality & much more. This is also one of the first series I've read where male characters who are very feminine are actual total bad asses. They not only have strength & skill in things such as fighting - but also are able to control people emotionally to read more
Jun 25, 2017
MoonLacey (All reviews)
If you love tragedy, then this manga is your way to go; its chalk full of tragedy and tragedy (especially right after you think everything will be alright). If anything, this is a rather stereotypical older shoujo series, there's a happy couple, stuff happens, drama, etc. I would encourage giving the series a go, it was quite a captivating read and although I was slightly disappointed at the ending, it was a decent read.

[spoiler=The Ending] Natalie goes cray cray after miscarrying and after she finally recovers, she dies immediately in her sleep (in young francis' arms). Then it flashes to a scene where he wakes read more
Jun 25, 2017
itavin (All reviews)
Preliminary
Wow, again, we seem to have people who love a manga about crazy people in a school with a dumb premise. This must be one of the worst trends ever, the trend of having a special school which makes people insane and exploring their psychology. Oh, and by Psychology, I mean seeing them be crazy. So why is this Bad?

THE PREMISE IS THE WORST-A school built on ILLEGAL acts, aka gambling, which has people who are rich betting MILLIONS of yen to build a social class that only lasts for about, like 3 years? Except the money and SLAVERY which continues outside of school. Sure, read more
Jun 25, 2017
Shiro (Manga) add (All reviews)
Nekobiker (All reviews)
There are stories that can be contained in an one-shot, and there are stories that cannot. Trying to cram the latter kind into a one-shot is a mistake made very often.

The story introduces us to the characters, gets us curious about them and immersed in their lives... and then it ends. The manga visibly tries to convey a message, but it doesn't manage to. The climax – those few slides just before the ending of a one-shot, where the moral of the story is unveiled – is too vague. It's very obvious that there's a full-scale story in the author's head, but we only got read more
Jun 25, 2017
Ibitsu (Manga) add (All reviews)
Waynflete (All reviews)
I will file this manga under 'disturbing' category rather than horror. With the exception of a few panels, nothing truly scared me even as I read this at 1 AM.

Story
It plays into the cliched tropes of the genre: mysterious disappearing figures; empty schools; dark rooms and so on. I didn't expect it to reinvent the wheel but I hoped for something with a twist.

I am no prude, but there is also that uncomfortable combination of gore and nudity. It wasn't as exploitative as some but some female nudity were just unnecessary.

Art
Now this is where I think the manga shines. It was well-detailed which enhances the read more
Jun 25, 2017
ReLIFE (Manga) add (All reviews)
Gandeloft (All reviews)
Preliminary
I don't want to say much.
I am a stupid 23yo who cannot get his thoughts together, who cannot focus on one thing for more than a few second unless it is of utter interest to him, me.
This story did it, started two days ago due to the premise having had piqued my interest, and here I am at chapter 110, just having had finished watching the first season of the anime after reading through those 110 chapters.
All I want to say is that to me, the manga is superior to the anime.
The anime read more
Jun 25, 2017
crankyllama (All reviews)
Preliminary
ATTENTION: OTAKUS OF ALL TYPES, THIS IS THE ROMCOM YOU'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR!!

This is definitely a slice of life/romcom manga... if you're looking for a linear plot, this probably isn't for you. But if you don't mind somewhat random scenarios, and you're somewhat of an otaku, I highly recommend this manga.

Story: 7.5
I would give the story a better rating, but I'm only 19 chapters in (currently caught up). It's definitely slice of life, but it remains relevant to the previous chapters, as well as remaining relevant to everyday life, AS WELL as being a story with a full cast of otakus. It's entertaining, it's hilarious, read more
Jun 24, 2017
finwatchin07 (All reviews)
Honestly the story line is nothing new. 6/10
An arranged marriage between two families, and the kids are against it.
Our female protagonist follows her father orders and moves from the country to the city to live with her "fiance." There she faces many problems as her fiance makes her life hell, and he has annoying girls and an annoying best friend around him that makes our female lead's life just terrible.

Characters: 5/10
I don't know if it's because I skipped through a lot because the characters were terrible or if I just hated it, but i'm sure it's the second. The only character your support read more
Jun 24, 2017
Freestyle80 (All reviews)
Since most reviewers already gives you the gist of the story, i'll keep it as short as I can

This is one of the few LNs i read, i dont really read the 'popular' ones since they come out in manga/anime form eventually anyway. I found this through the rankings and was surprised its so highly rated since from the story description it just seems like the MC would be going after some dead guy's girls

It really does deserve its high ratings, might even argue it deserves to be higher up the rankins after reading he first volume i couldnt help but want more.

The MC is read more
Jun 24, 2017
Karapian (All reviews)
Wow. Being that this manga is probably one of the first I've read, I cannot believe simply searching up some hard-on material on one certain website would suddenly lead me to read one of the greatest pieces of Japanese literature in my eyes until today. What stands before me is a piece of art that stands to harbor down the borders of realism and shoot it threw all of its weak points, to expose and prove that the world isn't only sun shine and rainbows, and although filled with coincidences and bits of plot convieniance, that the place we call home can suddenly turn into read more
Jun 24, 2017
ajames123 (All reviews)
Preliminary
Facial expressions! This manga has some of the best facial expressions i've ever seen!

The story is intense, thrilling, interesting and satisfying. The Art is amazing, smooth and memorable. i'm giving it a 10/10! for this manga. This manga will keep you in the edge of your seat.

So, In this review i'll focus on critique of the manga. and i'll try to keep this spoiler free.

Our main character, Yumeko transfer to a Private Academy filled with rich students. where everything is decided by gambling. The academy has its hierarchy, where winners rule over the losers, debt is going to affect their entire life. nothing read more
Jun 24, 2017
Pyxus (All reviews)
Preliminary
This my first review so bear with me...
Just a quick comment, 20th Century Boys has probably one of the best story in all of entertainment, this is not an exaggeration. I've enjoyed my time reading this manga and tried to pace myself so that I can extend this joy ride as far as I could, but did this with great difficulty because this manga is such a page-turner. My one, sole problem was the ending as it was so incredibly lackluster. But even still, that could not even dent how great a manga 20th Century Boys was, Naoki Urasawa-san did not disappoint. Well that's enough read more
Jun 24, 2017
Skysagi (All reviews)
Preliminary
Well, what can I say about this manga? I am not sure if they were even trying.

Story (1/10):
Watari-kun no xx ga Houkai Sunzen is a manga about a young boy and his little sister who have moved to their aunt's house after the death of their parents. They used to have a field, but a girl named "field destroyer" (or Satsuki Tachibana) ruined everything in the past. After the protagonist's little sister Suzu tells him that she wants to have a field again, just like in the past, the "field destroyer" returns simultaneously, but instead of doing anything to ruin their field, she instead proceeds read more
Jun 24, 2017
Aashii (All reviews)
Preliminary
School + Harem = Cliche over dramatic Slice of life garbage that should be burned, is what I should say to this manga. But for some reason I find it enjoyable despite the fact it is a harem manga. The reason for this is the some-what related to the plot. I myself is striving for a scholarship in a university so maybe that is the reason I was enjoying this manga, Though the cliche romance and sometimes cringe worthy since can turn you off I can say this manga would be decent if the author can actually portray and emphasize the life of the characters read more
Jun 24, 2017
Sachiko--Chan (All reviews)
THIS REVIEW CONTAINS SPOILERS

If you could go out with the most popular boy in school, even if only for a week, would you do it?

Yuzuru Shino doesn't hesitate the least, asking on impulse once the week starts, as a gag. But what if it turns out you can't keep it as a gag in your mind? What if you actually fall for the person?

I was expecting a typical shounen ai, slice of life manga. But I got so much more. I got to see an actual love story with so realistic perspectives I could dive into the story myself and feel what the characters were read more
Jun 24, 2017
Aria (Manga) add (All reviews)
Michiru_Nakamura (All reviews)
There are tons of great manga series out there to be read, but Aria is one that clearly cements itself at the top.

Hey there. Are you looking for a nice, relaxing slice of life manga that will make you smile? Maybe one that has beautiful artwork and background scenery to feast your eyes upon? Or maybe even because you've had a hard day and looking for something that will cheer you up. Look no further, because Akari and her friends are here!

Story: 8/10

The story is quite simple. Sometimes, the simpler something is, the better it is; Aria proves this wonderfully. The setting is on read more
Jun 24, 2017
TheImmortalOne50 (All reviews)
Spoiler-Free review.

Mirai Nikki, also known as Future Diary, is one of them psychological related stories which intrigued me when I heard of it many times and decided to read it in a very short amount of time.

The story of Mirai Nikki revolves around the Future Diaries, all having a special skill which sets that specific Future Diary apart from the others. Throughout the story, I saw how well done it was with how the Future Diaries were used and how sometimes, you could anticipate what would happen next but it would still surprise us a bit. What intrigued me the most about the read more
Jun 24, 2017
Henshin (Manga) add (All reviews)
D4rkn3s5 (All reviews)
Warning:profanity

So this is probably the first time i'll review a hentai manga and it's just because i got curious from seeing lots of the MC's pics posted on image boards.I didn't realize it was a hentai manga untill i got to the fking lol.
So fapwise i'd recommend to those who are into that shit but like some people who say it's depressing with a good tragic story,well dont believe them.
I dont think a good story is what make people read hentai but the mc Saki is just so dumb and stupid that all her decisions are without any thought and its like she doesnt know read more
Jun 23, 2017
A__J (All reviews)
So... what to tell about "Loose Senki: Oldboy"?
First of all wanna say that I started to read this manga after I watch two movies of the same name(Korean one and American one).

Manga itself is well graphed, the art itself is great, you just look at it and already fell the atmosphere of Tokyo during the nightime etc. Characters are well-written, even though not all backgrounds were shown and told about. Plot from the begining makes you question the situation our hero is in; creates one big intrigue that leads to the almost good end.

I stongly recommend to read this manga to those of you read more
Jun 23, 2017
twofingers (All reviews)
Preliminary
I have never written a review before but I feel like I have to mainly because how outstanding this manga is. The world needs more manga like this. Why?

STORY 10 /10

I'll start from story. Pacing is perfect. At some point in manga you start to think "I think I know how this'll end up". But here's the best part - even though you KNOW how it will end up, you enjoy it either way - that's how good the writting is and it furthermore amuses reader. It's amusing to read and just see in which direction everything falls and the more you read read more
Jun 23, 2017
shujinsensei (All reviews)
Preliminary
BUSOU SHOUJO MACHIAVELLIANISM E UM BOM MANGÁ E UM BOM ANIME E SUA HISTORIA E MUITO BEM CONSTRUIDA ESSE MANGÁ E MUITO BEM FEITO E NARRA MUITO BEM A VIDA DE UM GAROTO NUMA ESCOLA SÓ DE GAROTAS E ESSE TEMA EM HISTORIAS SHONEN E BEM RARO BEM HORA DAS AVALIAR O MANGÁ HISTORIA : 10 , A HISTORIA E MUITO LEGAL E BEM ENGRAÇADA AS SITUAÇÕES ENGRAÇADAS QUE ACONTENCE COM O PROTAGONISTA
ARTE:10,A ARTE DESSE MANGÁ E MUITO FODA
PERSONAGENS:8,MESMO A ARTE E A HISTORIA SER MUITO BOA OS PERSONAGENS NÃO SÃO MUITO BEM CONSTRUIDOS
MAIS APESAR DISSO O MANGÁ LOGO NO PRIMEIRO CAPITULO
PrevNext