Forum Settings
Forums
New
Sep 23, 2019 1:33 PM

Feb 2019
If so, have you ever gone to competitions or do you do it more as an exercise/hobby?

When I was a teenager, I played handball, as a goalie, I wasn't very good at it, but I liked it a lot. I played in some games close to my hometown. Now that I'm an uni student close to graduation I mostly stick to exercising for fitness, however I'd like to start playing some sports again.
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Sep 23, 2019 1:37 PM

May 2013
I did Cross Country and Track in high school and still practice that to this day. Actually I'm faster now than I was then, the other week I ran 12:13 on a two mile trail which was my fastest time ever.

Do that shit every day ^___^
I CELEBRATE myself,
And what I assume you shall assume,
For every atom belonging to me as good belongs to you.
Sep 23, 2019 1:49 PM

Mar 2019
I used to train kung fu, karate, swimming, tennis, american football and soccer. I also liked to play ping pong, basketball, badminton and a bunch of other things.