Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (9) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »
Oct 2, 2011 2:47 PM

Oct 2010
omg cant wait for the next one love this series
Oct 2, 2011 3:04 PM
Sep 2011
I have never seen hunter x hunter before, this is my first time watching the series, but if I like it I will watch the old one.
So far I love this, the first episode was very welld one, I like the opening and ending and the animation just looks like improved 90s animation which is great, I can't wait for more of this.
My only hope is that they don't just rush through the first part and leave people who havent seen the series in the dark since it has been 12 years since the origional (and I also hope it doesn't end up hundreds of episodes long)
Oct 2, 2011 3:45 PM

Oct 2008