Haite Kudasai, Takamine-san
Please Put Them On, Takamine-san
Edit
What would you like to edit?
 

Haite Kudasai, Takamine-san

Alternative Titles

English: Please Put Them On, Takamine-san
Synonyms: Let Me Put Your Panties On, Takamine-san
Japanese: 履いてください、鷹峰さん

Information

Type: Manga
Volumes: Unknown
Chapters: Unknown
Status: Publishing
Published: Jan 22, 2019 to ?
Genres: ComedyComedy, EcchiEcchi, RomanceRomance, SchoolSchool, ShounenShounen
Authors: Hiiragi, Yuuichi (Story & Art)
Serialization: Gangan Joker

Statistics

Score: 6.811 (scored by 47134,713 users)
1 indicates a weighted score.
Ranked: #97362
2 based on the top manga page. Please note that 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #733
Members: 16,766
Favorites: 187

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Oct 6, 2019
nic016 (All reviews)
UPDATE: I've now read up to chapter 11, and even though this story is still ridiculous, I've gotten used to it and it's gotten better. The chance for the author to save itself in writing a romance is slim, but it's there and it's working towards that. So my hopes are high.

Right off the bat, if you're looking for a comedic ecchi that has you laughing and getting turned on at the same time, this isn't it. You're going to be rolling your eyes more than anything. The first chapter essentially sets up the entire plot. When you read it you're going to absolutely die read more
Sep 19, 2019
Sphinxter (All reviews)
I wrote this review 8 chapters in; the series is still ongoing at this point and there are no further chapters.

I will say the first chapter is absolutely the worst of all and the setup is ridiculous; I can see how many would be turned off by the events in the first chapter which portray Takamine as extremely unlikable — later characterization is far more favorable and he seems to have a definite soft-spot for Sirota whom he treats with a lot of tough love, but definitely with love and guides him into improving himself. His warped actions in the first chapter can be wished read more
Jun 10, 2021
NakolHira (All reviews)
(This is not a troll review by any means, I've tried my best to point out my problems with this manga)


The best way to enjoy "Haite Kudasai Takamine san" is by following 3 simple steps

1. Open a twitter account (easier to do than following this boring plot)

2. Follow the artist Yuichi Hiragi (You can find link to his profile in his introduction page in this site)

3. Enjoy the extremely erotic (and excellent) arts of Takamine-san he occasionally posts (and whole community goess berserk),without getting tainted by its poor attempt in characterization, same old cliche in narrative we've been witnessing in romcom genre for almost a read more
Jan 13, 2020
UKN_MUSIC (All reviews)
As you can see, I was interested due to the fact there was actually a character development. Thank you, finally. But you get to the ettchi and nude scenes that create an unpleasant experience. Yes, it may be male dominant as we like female body parts to satisfy us. However, it wasn’t why I liked it. This is why there is certain misconceptions to my manga reading. I read it to understand the perspective on different manga and not to be close minded to hyped and jump on the bandwagon because those who appeal to those will be viewed as ‘normal’. However, I came to read more
May 21, 2021
Chi_JMD_23 (All reviews)
I personally thought this manga was hilarious and honestly the author has room to expand on this.

The art was pretty good honestly, I enjoyed this manga, and I just feel like there's going to be a lot of character development who knows what it may turn out to be.

I didn't really dislike honestly I liked it a lot because you hardly see any author include their tastes.

Overall its a good manga to pass by time but make sure no ones.
This is definitely pretty erotic for a starter series. It definitely is ecchi for sure on that .
Feb 11, 2020
Degu7 (All reviews)
Story: 2

It boils down to a confusing mess of manipulation, infatuation, arrogance, and fetishes. This plot is held together by the bare minimum. If the beginning was removed, I would have enjoyed this more. The plot moves forward somewhat, but it's still tainted by what the girl did to the guy in the beginning.

Art: 7

The art is the best part of this. Great ecchi, and the rest looks good.

Character: 3

There's some character development that makes the characters both more and less likeable. My respect for the MC keeps going up and down, but I like the FMC less and less every chapter. Their "relationship" is read more
Nov 28, 2019
brom2020 (All reviews)
So with only 8 Chapters out I have to give this a 6/10 overall but I don't see its potential going above an 8/10 and this is best case scenario.

The set up is ludicrous mostly because for some unexplained reason everyone remains oblivious to the MC dressing the female lead in her underwear even when it is the middle of class. For the rest it's kind of funny and interesting but you have to get past the first two chapters. However, past that the plot has a lot more to do with the character dynamics and the development of the MC from the lowest read more
May 9, 2021
Short_Limbs (All reviews)
I think that the "wimp but growing" MMC Character development is so awfully outdated and, at this point, outrageous.
Your generic, cold hearted, God tier in everything she does, spiteful and overall insolent and rude FMC in contrast to a wimp MMC who did not, not a single time, stand up for himself and answer her like a creature that holds a spine, let alone a human being, and that sad looking everlasting eyebrows he hold is just borderline depressive (it makes want to slap him till he grows a beard).
The story is just inexistant. the characters are poorly written and there is read more
Jun 2, 2020
TenRX (All reviews)
Before reading further, wash yourself the soylent and saltiness of many other reviewers giving an score lower than 5. They're upset because the artist gave a free NTR innuendo on later chapters (around 14-16) but those people can't understand that was a joke.

Please put these on, Takamine-san is one of the recent manga created by Yuuichi Hiiragi, the hype it takes on the firsts chapters is because it's a story about a high schooler boy (Shirota Takashi) that has the worse grades, not popular and in the end your useless main character, now for some reason he likes the best girl at school, Takamine Takane, read more