Forum Settings
Forums
New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (124) « First ... « 93 94 [95] 96 97 » ... Last »
May 21, 2018 5:54 PM
a lil bean ✨

Feb 2011
staina said:
(102) Watch an anime recommended to you by a challenge staff member
@SheyCroix could you recommend me something?
Thanks <3

Sure ♥
https://myanimelist.net/anime/5984/Ristorante_Paradiso
https://myanimelist.net/anime/7662/Shinrei_Tantei_Yakumo
https://myanimelist.net/anime/20431/Hoozuki_no_Reitetsu
https://myanimelist.net/anime/20583/Haikyuu
https://myanimelist.net/anime/28149/Nihon_Animator_Mihonichi

yme1983 said:
Can someone tell me what constitutes an 'Original' anime for the challenge? I'm new to this whole challenge thing.

Original series that are stated with the source as that. An example would be
https://myanimelist.net/anime/8115/Uchuu_Show_e_Youkoso

check in the information area (left side, below picture and alternative titles) that it has: Source: Original

HiScoreLoScoreAuction

Turn-InsAWCc

ᓚᘏᗢ

May 21, 2018 5:59 PM

May 2018
SheyCroix said:
staina said:
(102) Watch an anime recommended to you by a challenge staff member
@SheyCroix could you recommend me something?
Thanks <3

Sure ♥
https://myanimelist.net/anime/5984/Ristorante_Paradiso
https://myanimelist.net/anime/7662/Shinrei_Tantei_Yakumo
https://myanimelist.net/anime/20431/Hoozuki_no_Reitetsu
https://myanimelist.net/anime/20583/Haikyuu
https://myanimelist.net/anime/28149/Nihon_Animator_Mihonichi

yme1983 said:
Can someone tell me what constitutes an 'Original' anime for the challenge? I'm new to this whole challenge thing.

Original series that are stated with the source as that. An example would be
https://myanimelist.net/anime/8115/Uchuu_Show_e_Youkoso

check in the information area (left side, below picture and alternative titles) that it has: Source: Original

So is there a way to search up original anime or do I just have to check each one to see if it's original?