Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Sword Art Online (light novel)
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (11) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Dec 6, 2014 10:06 AM

Sep 2012
Cheesy drama all the way.
Oh god who are you people?
Dec 6, 2014 10:08 AM

Jun 2014
Dem feels yo
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Dec 6, 2014 10:09 AM

Sep 2014
astronomy9 said:
As a pharmacist myself i can say the explanation they gave was quite legit

Also,

the reason why she cannot leave the clean room once her symptoms manifested was because her immune system was compromised to a point where a simple cold, flu or bacterial infection will prove fatal to her, thats why it is of utmost importance that her surroundings are sterile

HIV is the virus that she contracted from her blood transfusion, it is a latent virus that stays within the body and may or may not manifest into AIDS

AIDS is the syndrome which is incurable, and thus drugs used to "treat" it are actually used to boost the immune system and/or alleviate the symptoms

That's what I don't get. I thought the mother got HIV from the blood transfusion. Wouldn't they give the mother blood after the c-section not during ? If they meant to say she was given blood during c-section and the twins were not born then that makes sense. Or do I just have this all backwards 0.o ?
Dec 6, 2014 10:13 AM

Jun 2014
CookingPriest said:
Barion-Zara said:
Can people start rating this season up now. It's ridiculous how low it is compared to S1 even though it's way better <_<