Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Bungo Stray Dogs
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (6) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 »
Apr 22, 2016 5:41 PM

Oct 2014
this is looking to be one of the greats this season
"My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where the villas are, and i am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and i get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but i occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get 8 hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last checkup."
Apr 23, 2016 1:12 AM
Feb 2014
For those who don't know...or might not have noticed, I just want to give my two cents. All of the characters here are based of real life authors and their abilities are names of their famous books/works.

Naomi, Junichiro's sister is actually the name of the author Junichiro's famous book called Naomi...which is basically Japan's version of Lolita (28 year old man marries a 15-year-old girl). So, explains the very serious affection (though they made it too much here and added the bro-con aspect).