Forum Settings
Forums
New
Feb 11, 2023 4:25 AM

Jul 2022
I'm curious about what jobs anime fans have or what they study.
My candies:
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Feb 11, 2023 4:37 AM
Jul 2018
Security guard, and I'm a graphic designer, though I only do commission work and am still building my portfolio.
I'm also taking the fire fighter test which is going to take a while to complete.
Feb 11, 2023 4:40 AM

Jan 2009
my work history is around 2004-2012 all are dead end jobs mostly factory worker position, EDP staff, data encoder, QA on a shipyard thats about it i never been a regular employee too since my performance is poor all the time and later got diagnose with schizophrenia now that made me a NEET and a parasite to my family
Feb 11, 2023 5:11 AM

Dec 2013
I'm physically disabled, chronic pain at sacrum coccyx (cannot sit at all, not sitting also painful).
I am still part time teaching university online once a week for design computing in architecture course.
I recently stop teaching classical piano due to worsening chronic pain and depression.
I am an extreme burden to my family

Feb 11, 2023 5:36 AM

Feb 2020
NEET Currently, although it's highly likely that I'm gonna be a landlord soon.
Feb 11, 2023 6:02 AM

Jun 2015
I draw art and comics for a living. You know, commissions.

I respect your opinion as long as you respect mine.
Feb 11, 2023 6:12 AM

Feb 2015
Been working as an assistant administration officer and mainly studying office management/office systems. 
Feb 11, 2023 6:17 AM

Mar 2012
Full stack developer at a startup for now
Feb 11, 2023 6:20 AM

May 2014
Quality assurance for a semiconductor company
Feb 11, 2023 6:24 AM
Feb 2023
Im studying economics and working part-time in an local manga-store
Feb 11, 2023 6:28 AM
Isekai Trucker

Oct 2015
I'm a truck driver. I enjoy watching those small cars from above. Good pay too so I can buy more manga or light novels.
Today, I may be a weak little bug that gets tossed in the wind,