Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita Episode 1 Discussion

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (4) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Apr 10, 2021 5:30 AM

Nov 2011
THIS IS AN ANIME ONLY DISCUSSION POST. DO NOT DISCUSS THE MANGA BEYOND THIS EPISODE.
----------------------------------------
Oh Azusa...she just wants to live a stress free life.

I like how this show taps into the potential of its premise and play around with its gimmicks, in particular by combining slice of life and fantasy elements. Funny how the anime even has to show that level (99).

As a character, she also has a friendly personality and there's moments between her and Laika.

Apr 10, 2021 5:30 AM

Feb 2014
What a cute anime! Both Azusa and Laika is so cute, especially Laika. Can't wait for the next episode!
Apr 10, 2021 5:57 AM

Jul 2017
Aoi Yuuki is once again, another female MC of an Isekai.

Slime 300 is just basically the same as The Saint's Magic Power is Omnipotent, but with the Bofuri cinch of killing slimes to Level MAX: both incorporating female MCs, and first came from the same source: Syosetu, the haven of Isekai works.

Really cutesy art style, Revoroot does a good job on that aspect.