Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita Episode 9 Discussion

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Jun 5, 2021 5:44 AM

Nov 2011
THIS IS AN ANIME ONLY DISCUSSION POST. DO NOT DISCUSS THE MANGA BEYOND THIS EPISODE.
----------------------------------------
An adventure of slimes LOL

But seriously, this episode is fun for some laughs. They really put the emphasis on the idea of slimes this time, literally. Azusa and her friends had their hands full this episode. The in ring fight featuring Azusa was also amusing. She's not a girl to easily mess with.
Jun 5, 2021 6:06 AM

Apr 2010
Well lot's of slimes and lot's of violence, near the end of the episode anyway.
Still it was funny seeing off those different slimes together.
Beelzebub's disguise was nice as well.
Jun 5, 2021 6:51 AM

Jun 2019
Azusa's older daughter, Falfa turned into a slime and couldn't turn back into her normal form. So, they're out to ask for the cure. They went from intelligent slime to Magical Slime to Fighter Slime to turn her back to normal.