Forum Settings
Forums

What's happened to anime ? work of devil , illumanti or what?

New
Dec 5, 2016 5:24 PM

Jan 2012
So yeah i am adding shows from fall season since we got winter season anime , the only one i have watched is Jojo

while i am adding i am just wtf that and wtf this lol

little ex

bunch of lolis , gay characters and yaoi (see dat asss in first cover )
same crappy story/plot

maybe some enjoy this but japan should think about others audience

I need some replies from anime experts , i am no anime expert and don't know a lot about nippon audience

but i know anime b4 was more interesting like many say

is Anime changing / hijacked maybe ? do adults people still watch anime as like b4?

we need revolution , Japanese should start protesting first

it's 2 am here i may have said some bullshit things but bare with me

This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Dec 5, 2016 5:26 PM

Feb 2015
Dec 5, 2016 5:28 PM

Apr 2016
I haven't watched many of those shows, but beleive me, you don't know keijo's true wonder untill you have tried it out.
Dec 5, 2016 5:32 PM

Feb 2013
other than keijo and maybe all (dicks) out neither are particularly popular
Dec 5, 2016 5:41 PM

Jul 2012
Keijo is suprisingly intense, just saying
Touken Ranbu is like a all male counterpart to say Kancolle, except instead of ships it's swords and they swapped out action for like slice of life although some sections are fun and the concept would be cool if they did anything with it.
All Out is very much a sports anime so I don't really care.
Bernard-jou Iwaku is a short series which are pretty out there in general and have been for decades and I tend to not watch them as they air.
Anitore is just another season of the exercise short which have been similarly used in things like the Hanako ovas or Maken Ki specials. So the purpose is clear.