Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (8) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Jul 19, 2019 7:25 AM
Mar 2018
Condolences to all that lost their loved ones, and I will always honor and be grateful to their works that brought Joy to our lives. Rest In Peace knowing that you all contributed great joy to us all.
Jul 19, 2019 7:25 AM

Dec 2017
Here's to hoping they recover and come back stronger than ever before.
Least degenerate visual novel enjoyer.

Jul 19, 2019 7:26 AM
Feb 2019
<3 kyoto animation
Jul 19, 2019 7:28 AM
Jul 2018
Rest in peace employees of Kyoto Animation. May you find happiness in your next life.
Jul 19, 2019 7:36 AM

Jul 2019
KyoAni does not deserve this. I hope the sick cunt who did this gets jailed and rots in hell afterwards. Sick fucks man.........
"I'm not the protagonist of a novel or anything. I'm just a college student who likes to read, like you could find anywhere. But... if, for argument's sake, you were to write a story with me in the lead role, it would certainly be... a tragedy."

— Ken Kaneki

Jul 19, 2019 7:45 AM

Nov 2018
Took a while to digest the news fully when I cam across it, and I really haven't been this affected by a news bulletin before.

My heart and prayers go out to everyone at KyoAni and all the people who are working to fix the issue and damages. I also hope that justice is swiftly served to the culprit and measures will be taken to prevent such horrible things from occuring again.

I'm proud of our close-knit anime community for all the support they're giving to this cause. In less than a day, around 1.3 Million $ have been raised up for KyoAni to recover and It makes me really glad. Let's all continue to uphold them and wish for a speedy recovery :)

#PrayforKyoAni
Jul 19, 2019 7:56 AM
Nov 2018
My condolences to all victims involved in this tragedy. Thank you KyoAni for producing many anime that brought me joy and happiness.
Jul 19, 2019 7:57 AM

May 2018