Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita Episode 1 Discussion

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (4) « 1 [2] 3 4 »
Apr 10, 2021 10:26 AM

Dec 2013
This was so lovely, the show was so calm, cheerful, relaxing and colorful, I knew the series was cute but not this much, add on top Aoi Yuuki and it was amazing, now we have her risking her life 24/7 on Fridays and having a good time on Saturdays.
Apr 10, 2021 10:28 AM

May 2020
Another anime where poor little Yuuki Aoi gets her house destroyed... :(
(Looking at you, Kumo)
Don't mind me,
just passing by...
Apr 10, 2021 10:41 AM
Apr 2016
Is this the kind of anime where nothing happens?
Apr 10, 2021 10:46 AM

Jul 2014
Is that Aoi Yuuki? I didn't check the cast so I was surprised to hear her haha. That makes 2 isekai in the same season for her, damn, though there's definitely a big difference in her characters. From being reincarnated as a spider who has to fight with everything she has to survive to a cute immortal witch whose goal is to live a slow life xD. Of course she sings one of the theme songs here as well, the OP in this case.

300 years have already passed... Damn, that's quite a lot.

For some reason it didn't cross my mind that the dragon would turn into a cute girl, silly me. And she is voiced by Kaede Hondo! From cute zombie girl to cute dragon girl, nice.