Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita Episode 11 Discussion

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Jun 19, 2021 5:28 AM

Nov 2011
THIS IS AN ANIME ONLY DISCUSSION POST. DO NOT DISCUSS THE MANGA BEYOND THIS EPISODE.
----------------------------------------
Lol, a mushroom party. However, that's where the problem began this episode. Perhaps they should be more careful about which mushrooms to eat in the future.

Azusa's height is like a child this episode and it's adorable.
Jun 19, 2021 6:02 AM

Apr 2010
Azusa being small the entire episode was nice especially the way she was being treated by the others.
And the climb in the tower was funny, making a tourist site of a dungeon is a great idea.
Jun 19, 2021 6:51 AM

Jun 2019
Well, a mushroom party was fun until there's a mushroom that turns you into a baby. That's what happened to Azusa. She turned into a baby. So, to return to her normal state, she went to demons to learn about it. From there they went on an adventure wherein the end, she returned to normal by going upwards in that tree-looking dungeon.

But everyone seemed to love her baby look. She was so adorable as a baby even smaller than Falfa and Shalsha. LOL. Everyone wanted to adore her in that state. But, looks like this show is going to last one more episode.
Jun 19, 2021 6:51 AM

Feb 2020
Mini Azusa was too adorable. That mushroom party was very funny.

SerafosJan 29, 5:48 AM
Jun 19, 2021 6:56 AM