Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (2) « 1 [2]
Oct 25, 2019 5:22 PM
Apr 2019
Veteran weebs that bully new ones are so egotistic and annoying. Leave them alone! Someone needs to start SOMEWHERE. This is why some people avoid our community so much.
Oct 25, 2019 5:51 PM

Nov 2008
Captiaanuniverse said:

I'd an analysis of the different behaviours between noobs and vets would be better, I mean, what counts as bullying?

I would say 'going out of your way to make someone feel bad' would count as bullying. Not saying something like "I've seen more anime than you...so my opinion is stronger."

But...some people get offended by everything.

Oct 25, 2019 6:23 PM
Oct 2019
Why would I bully somebody for being new to Anime? That's only going to keep Japanese culture from having a vast impact on the US culturally, it hinders everyone in the process. Nothing good can come out of that.
Oct 25, 2019 7:09 PM

Aug 2017
I'm a veteran weeb. Any reason for bullying is pathetic.
All weebs creatures of the galaxy, hear this message. Those of you who listen will not be struck by western animation. You will no longer know hunger, nor pain. Your Anime have come to lead you now. Our strength shall serve as a luminous sun toward which all intelligence may blossom. And the impervious shelter beneath which you will prosper. However, for those who refuse our offer and cling to their western animation ways… For you, there will be great wrath.
Oct 25, 2019 8:21 PM

Aug 2009
Given the shows that I hold on a pedestal, me talkin' shit about when younger fans are into would be pretty fuckin' retarded, because my taste is shit.

#AnimeIsTrashAndSoAmI

Oct 25, 2019 9:24 PM
Jul 2018
Kuro_Neko04 said:
mhkr said:
Just go back to r/Animemes dude. MAL isn't like that

lmao the funny thing is that in r/Animemes everyone is basically a normie which like to be called weeb.