Forum Settings
Forums

New Low for CNN: Report on Who Will be " Designated Survivor" if Trump + Others are Killed on Inauguration

New
Jan 19, 2017 5:59 AM
Feb 2014

No, this isn't hypothetical/ethical journalism (unlike many of you here, I studied it for two years), it should be clear by now that they are encouraging and inciting the potential of a Presidential assassination. Why are they even taking time to report this, other than the myth and delusion of free press?

Defend this if you must though.
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Jan 19, 2017 7:57 AM

Sep 2009
It's not hypothetical? You mean that CNN has plans to assassinate the President-elect before his inauguration? Quickly Nico, there isn't much time. We must inform Mr Trump and the intelligence services immediately!

When you call them, they are probably going to be a bit sceptical that a TV network has taken it upon itself to assassinate a leading political figure but remember, you have video evidence of them expressing their intentions here. Solid proof, hastily cloaked in a theoretical discussion of what happens in the event that a President-elect dies before he can take office, with an advertisement for a real television series included to throw people of the trail.
Losing an Argument online?

Simply post a webpage full of links, and refuse to continue until your opponents have read every last one of them!

WORKS EVERY TIME!

"I was debating with someone who believed in climate change, when he linked me to a graph showing evidence to that effect. So I sent him a 10k word essay on the origins of Conservatism, and escaped with my dignity intact."
"THANK YOU VERBOSE WEBPAGES OF QUESTIONABLE RELEVANCE!"

Jan 19, 2017 8:45 AM

Nov 2008