Forum Settings
Forums
New
Sep 26, 2019 1:07 PM

Mar 2019
Are you pretty or ugly in real life?

As for myself, I'm the prettiest guy on earth. That's why none wants to date me, right?

btw this thread was a mistake thanks to Sphinxter.
PelagusSep 28, 2019 12:41 PM
Pages (8) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
Sep 26, 2019 1:14 PM

Jan 2009
ugly im a fat guy in real life plus im sweaty (hyperhidrosis) so disgusting too
Sep 26, 2019 1:15 PM
May 2016
I'll let you be the judge of that.

My physical appearance has been relentlessly criticised on reddit.

Sep 26, 2019 1:33 PM

Oct 2018
Talking about just the face itself, I have no idea. I'm around average/above average, but not especially handsome I guess.

But I do have a good physique, I like any kind of sports, I used to run for years, and I've been working out for almost two years now, 3-5 times a week.
Sep 26, 2019 1:37 PM

Jan 2009
since people are posting selfies then might as well share mine
Sep 26, 2019 1:43 PM
Jul 2018
I have self-esteem issues, which sometimes effects how I perceive my self-image. Though when I'm feeling confident, my appearance and countenance shines brighter. It's just a matter of feeling "good" mentally which in turn makes me look better than normal.
Sep 26, 2019 1:52 PM

Aug 2016
Well, since everyone posts their pics, I most mine too
This is me
Sep 26, 2019 2:05 PM

Jan 2009
@Sphinxter

are you Bob Marley? you smoke weed son lol
Sep 26, 2019 2:07 PM

Jul 2016
I don't particularly hide my face, I mean, it's my bloody profile picture. I'd say I look okay. Not particularly amazing but not terrible either. I'm sure you'll judge for yourself. This one was taken last week.
Sep 26, 2019 2:08 PM

Mar 2019
deg said:
@Sphinxter

are you Bob Marley? you smoke weed son lol
Neither — Bob Marley also has incredibly quotidian hair, not even a single piece of yarn, ribbon or coil in sight.