Forum Settings
Forums
New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (25) « First ... « 3 4 [5] 6 7 » ... Last »
Jan 9, 2018 3:17 PM

Mar 2013
Dalhaan said:
Hi! As one of the items in my challenge list, I got this:

(78) Read a manga recommended to you by a challenge staff member

I was wondering how I should go about contacting a staff member for this or if one passes by here, if I could get a recommendation, please!

Gantz
Shamo
Slam Dunk
Jan 9, 2018 3:22 PM

Jul 2017
Can someone give some examples of CD drama for:
(63) Read a manga that has been adapted to CD drama

At first i thought it meant live action but that was other item.
Thanks!
Jan 9, 2018 3:29 PM
Mar 2017
HeNrYTG50 said:
belugabaleia said:
I'm sorry if the question is stupid, but am I allowed to increase difficulty mid challenge (or perhaps post completion, if I complete Newbie faster than I thought)? If so, should I just edit the post?

Mid challenge, yes; Post completion, no. :P
(Technically post-completion, yes, before you turn-in your form)

"Confirm all items/details are correct before posting. Once you turn-in your challenge, you can't continue working on it, but you may edit the post to correct information."
Oh, so I can edit the form and add other items, as long as I follow the right number os items. Thanks.
Jan 9, 2018 3:37 PM

Apr 2013
Armandoriel said:

Thanks!

From the top of my head, Prunus Girl, Onanie Master Kurosawa, a lot of yaoi, also this. :)
Jan 9, 2018 3:41 PM

Apr 2013
belugabaleia said:
Oh, so I can edit the form and add other items, as long as I follow the right number os items. Thanks.

Yes! As long as you don't turn-in your challenge, you can add more items to fit the next difficulty, but once you do, the editing part refers only to correct mistakes in the form. :)
Hope it's understandable. :P
Jan 9, 2018 4:15 PM

Jul 2017
HeNrYTG50 said:
Armandoriel said:

Thanks!