Anime & Manga News

TV Anime 'Comic Girls' Announces Additional Cast Members

by tsubasalover
Feb 17, 4:41 AM | 4 Comments

The official Twitter for upcoming Comic Girls TV anime has announced additional cast members. The anime is slated for Spring 2018 via Tokyo MX and more.

Ririka Hanazono: Aya Endou (the Macross F series)
Mayu Amisawa: Minami Tsuda (Citrus)
Miharu Nijino: Ayaka Nanase (Sakura Quest)
Suzu Fuura: Reina Ueda (Bakuon!!)

The anime will have a special stage during AnimeJapan 2018 on March 24. Hikaru Akao (Kauruko Moeta), Saori Oonishi (Ruki Irokawa), Rie Takahashi (Tsubasa Katsuki), and more will attend the stage.

Source: Official Twitter

4 Comments Recent Comments

First two eps. will be pre-screened on March 14 w. Hikaru Akao and Kaede Hondo as guests.

Thursdays 23:30 (11:30 p.m.) via Tokyo MX, BS11 and AT-X, followed by Kansai TV starting April 5.

Mar 7, 9:23 AM by tsubasalover

obvious best girl is fucking obvious LOL

Feb 17, 6:20 AM by EcchiGodMamsterP

More Takahashi Rie is always welcome.

Feb 17, 5:38 AM by Detective1412

Waiting patiently.

Feb 17, 4:42 AM by Swagernator

Related Database Entries