Forum Settings
Forums
New
Aug 22, 2018 8:32 PM

Jul 2016
I'm curious but not judging. What kind of education do you have and why? If you want to tell us your educational goals do so in the comments. If you have or are getting a degree to tell me what kind.

I graduated High school and will be going to University for an Education degree.

Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Aug 22, 2018 8:35 PM

Feb 2010
graudated from college and left college when i knew what i wanted to do.

as for why?

high school doesn't do the best job in the U.S of setting people up for what they want to do in life. college helps find that i wouldn't say in my case it was necessary to gradate once i knew what i wanted to do, as what i wanted to do did not require a degree. However i do recommend college if you need to pick up skills for your profession.

if you already have the skills and know what you want to do then i have one thing to say.

"among monsters and humans, there are only two types.
Those who undergo suffering and spread it to others. And those who undergo suffering and avoid giving it to others." -Alice
“Beauty is no quality in things themselves: It exists merely in the mind which contemplates them; and each mind perceives a different beauty.” David Hume
“Evil is created when someone gives up on someone else. It appears when everyone gives up on someone as a lost cause and removes their path to salvation. Once they are cut off from everyone else, they become evil.” -Othinus

Aug 22, 2018 8:39 PM

May 2014
I went into 6th grade middle school. moved, Around 7th grade after having
a horrible year in the new town and some poor upkeep from my parents.
I dropped out without really knowing till a year or two later.

Never been back to school since. I now live as a hikikomori making
ends meet doing freelance graphic design and music work for myself
and other clients.
PART OF LIDDELL RECORDS
Aug 23, 2018 1:02 AM
Jul 2018
just graduated high school this year and starting uni in late september