Forum Settings
Forums
New
Feb 11, 2017 10:12 AM

Jan 2017
Have any of you guys found this season a bit dull ? I'm new to following seasonal anime so I have no idea what I'm talking about. But it looks to me like this season is less interesting.
Have you guys found any good series ?
"In this world, wherever there is light – there are also shadows. As long as the concept of winners exists, there must also be losers. The selfish desire of wanting to maintain peace causes wars, and hatred is born to protect love."
-Madara Uchiha

Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Feb 11, 2017 10:14 AM

Apr 2015
Define what you mean by "Good", please.
Feb 11, 2017 10:15 AM

Feb 2015
"To be honest every seasonal anime suck."

-Some random MAL user
Feb 11, 2017 10:18 AM

Jul 2016
Gintama., Youjo Senki, Little Witch Academia, Kuzu no Honkai, Kono Suba, Kobayashi maid dragon, Demi-chan, and etc. This season may not be the best, but there are at least a few things you can watch and enjoy.
Feb 11, 2017 10:23 AM

Jan 2017
Sterps said:
Gintama., Youjo Senki, Little Witch Academia, Kuzu no Honkai, Kono Suba, Kobayashi maid dragon, Demi-chan, and etc. This season may not be the best, but there are at least a few things you can watch and enjoy.

I'm really enjoying Konosuba ,
Watched a single episode of Kuzu no Honkai , not sure If i like it or not yet.
I'll surely try the other series you mentioned , thanks xD
"In this world, wherever there is light – there are also shadows. As long as the concept of winners exists, there must also be losers. The selfish desire of wanting to maintain peace causes wars, and hatred is born to protect love."
-Madara Uchiha

Feb 11, 2017 10:31 AM

Mar 2008
A season that has shouwa can't be that bad.
Feb 11, 2017 10:35 AM

Feb 2010
Yeah it is. Slow is a good word. There's isn't really anything fast, captivating, exciting this season. The good shows are all either sequels or slow stuff like ACCA.