Forum Settings
Forums

Do you workout, exercise or even playing sports? and why are you doing this?

New
May 17, 2012 11:46 PM

Dec 2011
I do not play any sports because I am not that athletic I just do workout and exercise.I stopped working out last year because I don't have a lot of time but then I decided to start all over again three months ago. I do workout in my house not in the gym because I don't have enough money I usually do workout every other day because muscle needs to rest and my time to watch anime.

I decided to workout because all I do in my life is to watch anime and not going out sometimes with my friends and I was weak and quickly hit by disease

So how about you? do you workout,exercise or even playing sports.
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (10) [1] 2 3 » ... Last »
May 17, 2012 11:51 PM

Nov 2011
I used to play sports in high school, but when I graduated I literally just stopped all physical exercise for a year. Lately, I've finally been working out again, and been running at the track that's literally right across the street from me. Why am I doing it? I don't want to get fat, stay healthy, and have a decent body so I can carry my victi---- I mean girlfriends with ease.... :D
Touch me, you filthy casual~
May 18, 2012 12:30 AM

Apr 2012
I used to play tennis in high school. I only play now if my friends ask me to when we hang out or something, but that's about it :)

May 18, 2012 4:33 AM
Jul 2018
I'm a pretty skinny guy, but like REALLY skinny. But I am tall as well, so I used to play basketball. I played and workedout for 2 years while keeping a planned diet... I didn't gain a pound. Since then I've been pretty much a couch potato, still skinny as well xD
May 18, 2012 4:49 AM

Dec 2011
so i won't feel guilty every time i eat too much
May 18, 2012 5:31 AM

Jun 2010
I used to play soccer, I but then I took an arrow to the knee. So now I just do workout.
May 18, 2012 5:51 AM