Oct 13, 2019 11:32 AM

Dec 2017
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Interview #200 - @Shinah ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Shibe Lord

“Oof, send memes.”

Interview conducted by: @Mimurona
Reviewed by: @TheMariqua & @Skittles

Could you tell us more about yourself?

Hello there. I'm Shinah, but most people call me Shin. I am from Romania and currently 22-years-old. I graduated this year from college and I'm currently working. I'm pretty much an introverted person, but I will open up if I get to know you. I’m pretty shy. I’m most of the time very calm and rarely get truly pissed.

To be honest, I'm not really ambitious nor have big goals, although I love travelling. I’ve already been in more than 15 countries and I plan to visit more. Most memorable thing so far was travelling to Japan last year; I absolutely loved Tokyo and Nara. I’ve also been to New York early this year, which was quite the unique experience. Exploring new things and new cultures is always wonderful for me.

I’m a lil' bit nerd-ish. I have a collection of Gintama action figures that I love. If I see a cute keychain, I'll buy it since I have a huge collection of those. I also love making and drinking coffee. I’ve been a barista for almost two and a half years. I’m a true coffeeholic :P

I don’t know what else to say since I find myself quite boring tbh. Apologies for the terrible English... I tend to make grammar mistakes quite often.

TheMariqua: Thankfully I’m here to proofread this. Nobody will know of the mess you did here. Nobody but me

How did you choose your username?