Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (50) « First ... « 34 35 [36] 37 38 » ... Last »
Oct 17, 2015 10:25 AM

Nov 2014
Woo hoo! My profile picture finally updated.

I made a few more adjustments.

The only thing that kind of irks me is the gap between my About Me text and Statistics. Is there any way to reduce that?
Oct 17, 2015 10:32 AM

Jul 2010
Statistics part looks good & a lot better than before
BUT IT SHOULD BE ON TOP AS IT WAS BEFORE. failed on that part.
Oct 17, 2015 10:33 AM

Jun 2013
aikaflip said:

The only thing that kind of irks me is the gap between my About Me text and Statistics. Is there any way to reduce that?

Yes. Here.

Oct 17, 2015 10:35 AM

Nov 2014
ex_necross said:
aikaflip said:

Yes. Here.

Woah. You're good. How would I apply that to my profile? I'm new to this, but I'm not new to coding. If you point me in the right direction, I could probably figure out the rest.
Oct 17, 2015 10:37 AM
christmas cake

May 2008
I'm not against change but I do want my old stats bars back and the pageview stats.
Oct 17, 2015 10:42 AM
Nov 2009
ex_necross said:
Yvese said:
Looks fine on my 27" 1440p monitor and looks nothing like the early 2000's. If it did, statistics and favorites would be on the right side on its own column, causing the page to take up the entire screen which is how designs in that era were.

This is too much dead space. On the forums it is fine, but on the profile pages it is just ugly. I checked to see if ads were meant to be there, but nope.

Didn't you know that 40-50% of a website being dead space is "modern" these days?
Oct 17, 2015 10:45 AM

Dec 2012
I'm having some issues with profile picture blurriness, I'm not sure this is the right forum to ask about this, but I will anyway.

This is my profile picture, and it's a bit blurry. It's not terribly blurry but compared to the actual picture image if you drag my profile picture into a seperate tab,