Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (5) « 1 2 [3] 4 5 »
Apr 13, 2015 3:54 AM

Apr 2015
Stalker-tan said:
Stalker-tan said:
I have unboxed them before, just didn't bother for showing them off in this thread. Let me see if I can find a yaya pic though.
Late delivery, but here you go.

Thanks great! Love it

Hen-tie said:
Here are my lovelies, all nice and tidy. I've been collecting seriously for about 4 months now.

http://i.imgur.com/JDGSDxH.jpg?1
http://i.imgur.com/0GGho66.jpg?1

I was planning to buy a detolf but then

Those look amazing, wow I'm jealous! That kneesocks looks awesome, ahh tharja~ Never actually played fire emblem but saw that figure and really wanted it >< Brother explained a bit about it, and I think I like her enough to want to own a figure of her.
Apr 13, 2015 4:10 AM

Apr 2015
Uppnorth said:
I got a few figurines in my collection ^^
Most of them were acquired when I went to Japan. They're some of my favorite possessions (y)

P.S. The lightning was quite bad orz

Wow those look awesome! I especially love your zoro one
Jun 13, 2015 3:29 PM

Nov 2010

The view from here is very inspiring:

Jun 13, 2015 3:50 PM

Dec 2010

I actually made the ship myself with those do-it-yourself kits, so some of the stickers are off lol

Also, my chibi strong world Luffy's platform says Portgas D. Ace.......

Jun 13, 2015 4:13 PM

Jun 2014

Jun 13, 2015 4:16 PM

Mar 2010
You guys are making me jealous , with all those figures.. maybe I should just get one to just say I own one.
TheFoolOfCaim said:

Cost me a literal fortune.

But it's worth the price.
I remember actually owning some of these o.O

Behold of my awesomeness~
controversial and/or sensitive topics likely devolve into the same repetitive, derogatory, abusive, and harassing comments can no longer be posted.
But my feels.
Jun 24, 2015 1:26 AM

Apr 2015
rr- said:

What an amazing room! Wowzers. Great collection.
Jun 24, 2015 1:28 AM
Jul 2018
I don't have any. ;_;
Jun 24, 2015 2:04 AM

Jan 2009