Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Futa-bu!


Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Futa Club!
Japanese: ふた部!

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Feb 21, 2014 to May 2, 2014
Producers: D3, White Bear
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Studio 9 MAiami
Source: Manga
Genres: Hentai, School, Yuri
Duration: 19 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 7.211 (scored by 7,527 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3482
Members: 15,135
Favorites: 244

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Jan 23, 2017
Vestige (All reviews)
Before we begin reading my review for Futabu! we should first delve into why exactly it is
that I am writing this review, and the reason is because I just love the series so much that
mere words alone cannot describe it, so instead I stand here trying to describe an emotion.

Story:
We're starting with the story because most would say Hentai has no story but I disagree.
This is easily the best story ever written for a hentai, you were probably tricked into thinking
this was another low quality low budget hentai pushed out into the world for you stroke addicts to beat
your unhealthy meat read more
Feb 1, 2015
Rolas978 (All reviews)
You know, I have a rule for anime. I call it the second rule of anime and it's that you should never put tits on a loli. I bring this up because this show kinda takes that rule and warps it. Instead of a loli with big tits, now we have a loli with the most massive wang you've ever seen in your life. She has a bigger wang than the monsters in Kuroinu Kedakaki. Watching this, I had the weirdest erection as I'm sure most people who watch this do. From beginning to end, it's just nonstop crazy over the top nonsense, watching girls read more
Apr 4, 2014
PRUSSIAN (All reviews)
Hello,

This has got to be the most amazing "Futanari" Title since "Asa kara Zusshiri Milk Pot" I have seen both episodes and I have to say that I am very impressed at how amazing these 2 episodes were! If you are a futanari fan like me you will definitely love this! There is not much more for me to say but I definitely would watch this if I were you! PS: if you are wondering how I saw the 2nd episode I went to a special screening and was privileged to watch the 2nd episode before its may release lucky me :) I know the read more
May 17, 2014
DarkBlueLagoon (All reviews)
this is the anime to get your rocks off. As they say only 2 eps and stilll nice hentai. With nice porn shots nice chars with nice fucking seances .
May 10, 2014
THEcolossu (All reviews)
Preliminary
Why Do We Watch Hentai ???
answer : Because We love Anime , We Grow up Loving it So as we matured from time to time we like to watch anime that's Contain Mature Scenes , it's as Simple as That ,,
and what is the thing that make any hentai stand out again simple answer >>
Art - Animations - Hot Characters

The Person who create this anime called Yoshiten who create the best Hentai of all time Black Bible and unfortunately (Boku no Pico) Regardless of what WE FEEL about that show IT HAS AMAZING ART AND ANIMATIONS

in which this guy knows how to create amazing read more
Mar 19, 2019
Shtoops (All reviews)
I personally believe that this is more than a piece of pornographic entertainment. Rather than serving only erotic purposes, it has profound political undertones. It centers around the Futa club, an organization of feminine hermaphrodites, known as futanari, who freely indulge in their sexual desires. Through my own research, I believe that this is an allegory of an authoritarian socialist state from the criticial perspective of an anarchist.

Asakura Mao is the president of the club. She has the largest penis by far, which she uses to enforce her rule and defend her position as the leader. The president is a symbol of the state. Anarchists read more
Apr 12, 2019
Astraea_ (All reviews)
As a respectable fan of hentai I'd have to say that Futa-bu does not disappoint. It's one of my favorite hentais and should be seen by everyone who enjoys hentai.
Story: 6
It's hentai, who gives a shit about the story. Anyways, its just futa girls who made a club, and invited a normal non-futa girl to fuck them. It's fine, it works, whatever.
Art: 7
Character designs are solid and the animation is above average. Nothing mind blowing, and there are hentais that look better but no complaints here.
Sound: 7
Hentai sounds that you should be familiar with. Moans, screaming, and more moaning. It's all good.
Characters: 7
Characters were entertaining. read more
Jun 14, 2019
WatA- (All reviews)
Futa-bu, a club of futanari high school girls fucking each other, you will hate yourself for watching this show but at the same time you will be glad you did. Out of the many hentai I have watched this series takes the cake as being one of the most rewatchable with scenes that did not take up a whole episode's runtime and was engaging to the audience.

Story:

The show does not have much of a plot and it is more of a Slice of Life style show with several plots going on at the same time per episode similarly to how yonkoma anime adaptations are structured. read more
Jan 16, 2017
zombe_weeb (All reviews)
look we all know why were here okey so lets get it over with. So the plot is for some reson this school has a club for girls with penis for some reason lets be honest i was master baiting while watching this i might be master baiting will writing this review. okey so the animation is nice some basic hentai stuff i liked it you get some good animation i like it. well hear comes the real part was the fucking good know let me say i dont watch many of these chicks with dicks i more a loli weeb myself but read more
Aug 5, 2018
Cedn (All reviews)
𝘿𝙚𝙨𝙘𝙧𝙞𝙥𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣

4 girls with extremely large penises has a Futa Club, and fuck eachother at school. Akane Niimura decides to join the Futa Club as a service member, as she is sadly not in possession of a penis. The other members don't really mind the no penis part though. Because vagina. Turns out Akane has a very flexible vagina! "Monster Pussy", as my girl Mao once said.

𝙄𝙣𝙙𝙞𝙫𝙞𝙙𝙪𝙖𝙡 𝙎𝙘𝙤𝙧𝙚

𝘍𝘪𝘳𝘴𝘵 𝘚𝘦𝘹 𝘚𝘤𝘦𝘯𝘦: 𝟓/𝟏𝟎, Ai's dick ribbon really caught me off guard. Wow.
𝘚𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘯𝘥 𝘚𝘦𝘹 𝘚𝘤𝘦𝘯𝘦: 𝟕/𝟏𝟎, Akane's first encounter with a penis was adorable.
𝘚𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘯𝘥 𝘚𝘦𝘹 𝘚𝘤𝘦𝘯𝘦 𝟤.𝟢: 𝟕/𝟏𝟎, I really liked the way Akane teased Mao.
𝘚𝘦𝘤𝘰𝘯𝘥 𝘚𝘦𝘹 𝘚𝘤𝘦𝘯𝘦 𝟥.𝟢: read more
May 18, 2016
PaiYuri (All reviews)
Futabu (or "Futa Club"), an adaptation of a manga by Bosshi, delivers exactly what it's name promises: An entire club of girls with dicks (as well as a "token normal girl"). Naturally, the sex heavily involves their extra appendages, so this hentai is purely for futanari lovers. And those are catered to well, with a diverse cast of pretty futas with varying body, breast and, of course, dick sizes (with the loli having the biggest one). Naturally, characterization is light, but all characters are rather endearing.

As a typical story-less sex romp, it's mostly a sequence of sex scenes, in which the futas do it with read more
Feb 28, 2017
AnimeFan48 (All reviews)
so yes my first futa hentai and well it was ok but there are thing i can and be like "wtf did i just see" and stuff like that but lets get into it and also this review might be a short one ill also in enjoyment split by what i liked and didnt like about it

Story: like a good number of hentai this has NO story just a girl who joins the futa club and sex and blowjobs and shit happens like that the only thing that really happens honestly

Art: art was pretty good nothing wrong with it

Sound: sound was good aswell read more
Nov 1, 2016
Sidewinder51 (All reviews)
Seen via censored/english sub.

overall a 10!

Normally not into the dick girl fetish but the way this was portrayed it was quite good. At least there was one regular girl thrown into the mix. The characters were all beautiful. The plot actually made sense. I was sadden that there was no English bud nor was it uncensored. Oh well... japan if you are so known for your porn works why is it you of all places have a censorship law? Go figure a perfect example of irony. Another element i wish to refer on is the cum production. Yes, in all fun and games it was read more