Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Otome Dori


Alternative Titles

Japanese: オトメドリ

Information

Type: OVA
Episodes: 2
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: May 25, 2012 to Sep 28, 2012
Producers: Mary Jane
Licensors: None found, add some
Studios: Seven
Source: Manga
Genres: Hentai
Duration: 20 min. per ep.
Rating: Rx - Hentai

Statistics

Score: 6.031 (scored by 3,530 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: N/A2
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #3669
Members: 8,076
Favorites: 79

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Oct 10, 2012
McRib (All reviews)
A famous philosopher once said “It was all a dream, I used to read Word Up magazine”. Looking back to his 1994 work, one would never think that hentai would take it this far. Well, it did. Otome Dori plays into the popular “It was all a dream” approach and it comes off as a deep and philosophical story about an unfortunate young man who happens to get videos in the mail which depict his childhood friend being violated by fat old men. Something so cruel couldn't be true, right? Well folks, it gets worse.

Let's get this out of the way, it is not intended read more
Jul 19, 2015
trainee_0 (All reviews)
Please disregard the guy/girl who gave this anime a score of 1.
S/he knew damn well what this anime was about (s/he watched both episodes), and if s/he didn't, then s/he should go read the manga.

Now onto my review.

Otome Dori is netorare, and I understand that not everyone likes netorare. It's a bit of a paradox, you see, it hurts the heart but pleases the loins. Stirs it up or makes it wet, depending on your gender. In case you didn't know, netorare (NTR) is a genre of hentai that gives you pleasure by having the girl stolen from the guy through sexual means. It differs read more
Jan 14, 2014
Ataraxia-9 (All reviews)
This may contain content not ready for underaged people or spoilers

now let me start by saying that you all might get pissed
but you all would understand when I get to the second dis.
now everyone around come and listen to this rap
I bet this song would be better than that (otome-dori)
now I know we all got dreams but I know all of us are good
but hentai like this, c'mon I know you all would

go along with this verse I know you all got power
but all you guys do is go jack off and take a shower
you guys think you can hurt me with read more
Jun 9, 2012
Asarta (All reviews)
Preliminary
Typical NTR here. Not your thing just don't bother with this period.

Having read the Manga to this quite interested to see how the story would differ or be the same as the original Manga.

Story wise childhood friend of the male protagonist and his little sister. lured into a trap with 3 older men, raped at first and begins to enjoy it, well no surprise there as this is NTR. DVD copy's were then delivered to his mailbox week by week to the male protagonist, of his childhood friend going to be lover. As per usual the male protagonist says fuck all, does fuck read more
Mar 9, 2015
Jonnyh101 (All reviews)
Well what can I say, it's a Hentai Review.

EP- 1

Otome is the childhood friend of Kazuki who befriended her when he found her crying near a fountain , We get a brief montage of them interacting in years until we arrive at the High school years, where we get a brief moment of Kazuki and Otome having the typical Childhood friends devolving feelings for eachother.

We cut too a moment where kazuki and Otome along with Kazuke's younger sister are sitting in the shade of a tree talking about their futures and Kazuke admits he wants to be with Otome for the rest of his life read more
Jun 26, 2017
End (All reviews)
Otome Dori is such a heart warming story, full of wonders, made you giggle in excitement, albeit it went to Pluto completely in the end. Oh great Pluto, may you continue to give us your blessing.

Story
The story itself is one of top tiers, a pure gold that struck our heart so good, that we just can't help but to enjoy in a hard way. I love hentai but there is some limits to how much deepness it can be. Depression is the main goal of the series, while it plays magnificent role, not all people enjoy the taste of despair. The way series read more
Dec 22, 2015
Kaapinator (All reviews)
Story 10
The story is about a young woman who wants to become a cat, she tries her entire life to become one, she find many hardships and obstacles in her way of becoming a cat.
I expierenced many emotions while watching this anime, sometimes I was laughing my ass off, yet other times I had a box of tissues next to me because I was crying all the time.

Art 10
The art was simply amazing it was by far the best looking anime I have ever seen, if I look at the anime now it brings so many emotions in me, it truelly fills me with hope.

Sound read more
Nov 24, 2015
hortelano72 (All reviews)
"Twisted life, Anger,Hatred, and Madness that i have in my Feelings"

'First don't watch this kind of hentai, it's just you are so love to watch hentai but don't know the story this hentai makes your heart broken while watching and m*********ng it will ruin your life and you will regret why are you watching this kind of hentai while doing your private that will make your heart broken.

"Like if this happen to your life and you don't know all the truth and you will know after how many years, it makes you regret forever. Like me while i watched the first episode it was boring read more
Oct 24, 2016
frubam (All reviews)
Every hentai enthusiast that loves good art should watch this series. The sex scenes and animation is 11/10! Even if you don't like young girl with older men sex, it still tantalizes the senses =03. I LOVE NTR, and this series is steeped in it. If NTR is a detrimental factor, I'd subtract an extra point off of my score, but still worth a watch for the animation alone.

There's not much to the story... I mean, its a hentai. If you're watching it for character development, you'll be disappointed. And again, its NTR, so that's about as much as you should expect for this series.

For read more
Apr 20, 2016
cpowell1164 (All reviews)
so i sat down, had a cup of coffee in hand, looked at my to watch list, thought to myself: 'hey, imma watch some hentai' so i scrolled through my list and found this, Otomi Dori.
so i went to good old googles and found me a copy to watch, stuck on my headphones and got into it.
It was cute and it built up the storyline quite well in the start, just another take on the childhood friend trope but then it went to shit in record time.
The story became distorted beyond all recognition and i could only speculate at how this was even considered to read more
May 14, 2017
RandomCritic (All reviews)
I hate netorare... not only because it opens old wounds but also because of circumstances like this film shows...
I hate when scumbag wins in the end and there was no justice for the girl... if they were justice i did not mind at all but...

Story is about childhood friends who would have their first night together and continue as lovers.
But the jealousy of a little sister with a huge brother complex comes up with a plot to break them apart in the most gruesome way... and she succeeded.
Out of jealousy and revenge the little sister trapped the pink haired girl in a sex trap and read more
Mar 24, 2016
Pyrozen (All reviews)
Otome Dori probably the most painful netorare that I've ever seen. I remember I cried and fap in the same time when watch this anime. The story of this anime is pointless, too many sex scene in the video cam. So the watcher maybe can't understand where the story go. I love the art (censored so it's legal porn anime).

The sound in the anime is not quite disturbing but the character development bad as hell because why the f*ck he still marry with Otome(Spoiler) and where is the proposal event? Where does his sister go? I still enjoy the anime tho. Overall I give 7 read more
May 29, 2017
Cifria (All reviews)
First off, I'm going to tell a little story of how I got into watching this hentai. One day, I suddenly missed the feeling of being sad and depressed, I don't know why lol, I just did. And as far as I know, netorare hentai is usually guaranteed to make you depressed. So, I asked around the internet which is the most depressing netorare hentai and this particular anime is often said to be very depressing. So I started watching this with the intention of getting depressed.

So, did I find what I've been looking for and got depressed? Unfortunately (fortunately?) no. But, did I at read more
Dec 12, 2016
Jctatis (All reviews)
Story 7~8
Otome Dori is base on the Kazuki having a crush on Otome (his childhood friend). the hentai start describing the relation between Kazuki, Otome and Rinka (Kazuki sister).
I really liked the start of the hentai as a kinda of Shoujo introducing character and setting up the story.

After the main character start one day getting this dvd with his childhood friend having X sessions with a groups of men. we can starting looking at him how he is loosing his mind every week till Vol. 10. the end of the episode 1 was really a great touch about how disappointed he was about Otome. But read more