Anime & Manga News

Anime 'Yichang Shengwu Jianwenlu' Announces Additional Japanese Cast Members

by tsubasalover
Mar 24, 10:13 PM | 2 Comments
The AnimeJapan 2019 stage event for the previously announced Yichang Shengwu Jianwenlu anime on Sunday revealed additional cast members for the Japanese broadcast. The title for the theme songs were also announced. The opening theme song will be "Unmei no Rhapsody" by Alfakyun., and the ending theme song will be "Tajiken Traveling" by Purely Monster. The anime will broadcast on Japanese TV this year.

Raven12345: Mariko Honda (Nichijou)
Satsuki Nanguu: Nanaka Suwa (Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise)
Achiike: Miri Yanagi (member of Purely Monster)

Source: Ota☆Suke

2 Comments Recent Comments

Related Database Entries