Forum Settings
Forums
New
What did you think of this chapter?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this chapter. If you want to discuss future events, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to read/download this chapter or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Manga Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Jan 23, 7:01 AM
May 2021
Denji is fully getting attacked by hunters. He ain’t dying, plus Nayuta wants to protect him, bless.
Jan 23, 7:06 AM

Jan 2009
chainsaw man is now even the enemy of humanity eh stupid humans
Jan 23, 7:08 AM

Sep 2020
Control Devil is now back in action. Will she go full power like previously though?

I’m really curious as to to know what is going on in Denji’s head right now.
Signature removed. Please follow the signature rules, as defined in the Site & Forum Guidelines.
Jan 23, 7:12 AM
Apr 2023
Omgomgomg this is my first time keeping up w manga as it releases 😭🥹 so emotional ahahha it was a good chapter tho, altho a cliffhanger as always 😩
Jan 23, 7:19 AM
Jun 2023
Denji just straight up no-diffed everyone and now he is just fighting to protect himself because all the people around him want him dead. I think its really interesting that Nayuta had the woman take the guys weapon and then slap him rather than the woman kill the guy.
Jan 23, 7:26 AM

Jun 2019
Let's GOOOOOOOO Nayuta... Protect your family. Denji's being stabbed but luckily Nayuta is there.
Jan 23, 7:26 AM

Jun 2019
Let's GOOOOOOOO Nayuta... Protect your family. Denji's being stabbed but luckily Nayuta is there.
Jan 23, 8:04 AM
Oct 2016
Denji be like: "Forget your lighters, use the fire that's burning down my house" lol.
Jan 23, 8:11 AM
May 2022
Fumiko is actually so useless. What is she even doing? Also, where is Barem? Get scared and run away? Otherwise loving the direction the story is going.
Jan 23, 8:46 AM

Jun 2014