Forum Settings
Forums

what is the worst pain or injury you've ever had?

New
Pages (3) « 1 [2] 3 »
May 18, 2018 10:10 PM

Apr 2014
I dislocated my knee bad enough that i could have swung it like a nunchuck while walking home early from my last year in highschool. I slipped on a sheet of ice and my leg went behind me pretty much i waited around 25 minutes for an ambulance and felt every bump in the road on the way to the hospital. When i got there they decided it was simple to just put it back in without drugging me i screamed loud enough that my mom fainted standing up but i felt like i would have rather been killed. Then i didnt get any pain medication either so the first night it was so painful my mom fed me a bunch of over the counter stuff so i atleast blacked out eventually but then i graduated from my couch. My knee filled up like a soccer ball with 50ccs of blood needing to be removed and i couldn't walk for a year and then had physical theropy to learn how to walk. But if i walk on anything slippery it makes me freak out and remember everything
May 18, 2018 10:24 PM

Sep 2015
hitokiri1859 said: