Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jul 29, 2017 12:03 PM

Jan 2014

pastebin for the format//bbcode
(feel free to modify the colors to your liking)
VocalisticMelodyApr 14, 2019 9:03 PM
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Jul 29, 2017 12:03 PM

Jan 2014
WHO IS VOCALISTICMELODY?

just a typical kpop addict that is obsessed with the group, wanna one
what group am I gonna fangirl over once they disband 。゚・ (>﹏<) ・゚。
aside from listening to kpop, i'm also a card maker in sky journey.
i've been making cards on mal for about four years and a lot has changed.
i started out as a noob and i had a lot of time on my hands back then
because i was a freshman in college. im less excited to be designing but
i won't be quitting anytime soon. im usually pretty quiet and shy so you
don't see me talking much. i'm also not the best at keeping conversations
going but if we really click, that shouldn't even be a problem. i don't have
many friends therefore i only consider a few people as close friends.

FUN FACTS ABOUT VOCALISTICMELODY

#1. participated in a VIXX flash mob
#2. decided to give up on college and just take the Associates degree then leave
#3. currently working as a medical assistant with no prior experience
#4. i'm in my twenties and yet people confuse me as a high schooler
#5. wanna one's kang daniel is my ult bias
#6. i've spent between $2-3k on in-game stuff
#7. visited hong kong and malaysia all in one month

VOCALISTICMELODY'S K-OBSESSIONS

Variety/Reality Shows: All Produce 101/Produce 48 shows, Idol Room, Wanna One Go series, Running Man
K-Drama: Goblin, Emergency Couple, About Time, Dream High, EXO Next Door, Missing 9, Weightlifting Fairy Kim Bok Joo
K-pop Groups: Wanna One, IZONE, GOT7, Stray Kids, EXO
K-Coverists: Koreos, East2West, Janny, DooPiano, JuNCurryAhn, SleightlyMusical

Last Update: 12/04/18
VocalisticMelodyDec 4, 2018 6:05 PM
Jul 31, 2017 6:19 AM

Dec 2014
« WHO IS MAZE? »