Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (5) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 »
Aug 4, 2013 6:04 AM

Jul 2013
I have never tried a beer before, nor am I allowed to, but I don't plan on drinking when I grow up. I don't seen the satisfaction in drinking. 90% of the time I am drinking water. There is the occasional watermelon smoothie or those Asian drinks my sister/mum buy me.
Aug 4, 2013 9:34 AM

Mar 2013
ZooCrew said:
Hey guys.
I know alot of you are underage and I also know that this isn't the most interesting topic, but the other day a friend and I were having a chat regarding drinking. I told him that I would often pull out a case or a 6 pack of beers and have a few drinks by myself, whereas he only ever drinks if he's going out or doing something socially. I was just curious as to people's own experiences, whether they drink just because they can, for strictly social occasions or whether they don't drink at all. Obviously useless thread is useless, but after having a few drinks myself, I'm curious as to others' opinions.
Do you drink alcohol and if so why?
It's not a party without drinking(or some good weed).It's perfectly natural for people at our age to drink at parties or when we go out with friends.Just don't do it on a daily basis.I personally drink hard seldom-once on 2 or 3 month's,and I don't even drink that much-no passing out,no puking(not sure about the puking though).When I start to get too drunk I just stop drinking and sober up.
So Far,so Good...So What!
Aug 4, 2013 9:54 AM

Aug 2012
SupaNiper said:
Feels said:
SupaNiper said:
Auxoran said:
SupaNiper said:
So who won?? The fight about my dick i mean.

No one won everyone lost

:S Damn it. Does that mean i lost my dick?

You lost your virginity to Lupadim.

I'm sorry.

It's ok. Lupadims dick is non-existent. I didn't even feel it.

How do you know about my dick?

I knew that MAL community was childish, but gay? Thats new
Aug 4, 2013 10:14 AM

Feb 2010