Forum Settings
Forums
New
Pages (4) « 1 [2] 3 4 »
May 25, 2017 11:27 AM

Feb 2016
D-KabZ said:
Emi-cchi said:
One of my guy friends literally walked into my Taekwondo class one time, flexed in front of the mirror, and then left. All my female friends were like "Ugh, men."

As a guy I think that's really cringeworthy

EDIT: WIth "that" I was referring to showing off/bragging about your body

He also knocked on my door shirtless one time too. I really was not expecting that.
May 25, 2017 1:22 PM

Oct 2015
Why do you have to those penis insecurities. Accept your predicament as it is and just move on! You can't move a boulder with flaccid conviction! If we can work with penis envy you have no excuse.
[left] (◕‿◕✿)
May 25, 2017 1:22 PM

Apr 2017
Lux_Lucis said:
Blarey said:
Periods .....................

Gross

Allow me to increase the impact with math.
It makes everything better =)

1. An average menstruation lasts 4 days (some claim eve more but as a med school student I was taught that a healthy avg is 3 to 5... Basically 4).
1.1. Avg volume is 25 ml (per 4 days aka 1 menstruation).
2. The avg age to reach menopause (no more bleeding) is 52.
2.1 The avg age to start bleeding is 11.
2.2 That's a total of 41 year.
3. 4x12=48 (days a year) 48x41=1968 (days in 41 years).
3.1 A true year lasts 365.24223 days (we account for leap years like that and calculate the time time as accurately as possible).
3.2 1968 / 365.24223 = 5.388. Basically ~5.4 But the number 4 after the decimal dot does not stand for 4 months it's a total of 5.4 years and there are 12 months not 10 so that makes it 5 years and 3 months.
4. 25x12=300 (ml a year) 300x41=12300 (ml a lifetime).

Tl:Dr Women lose 12.3 Liters of blood in their lives; spending a staggering grand total of 5 years and 3 months...Bleeding.

Note: The avg human body contains a volume of 5.1 liters of blood. 12.3 is 2.41 times more than that.

I hope you can now appreciate the female body a little more.