Forum Settings
Forums
New
What did you think of this chapter?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this chapter. If you want to discuss future events, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to read/download this chapter or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Manga Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (7) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Apr 23, 2015 1:45 AM

Dec 2013
Pretty decent chapter. "Looks like Sarada might not be Sakura's daughter". Yeah right. Seems like a red herring to me. Courtesy of Kishimoto in order to have every react exactly as they are now. Way to draw hasty conclusions guys. Now I'm no biology expert or anything, but I'm pretty sure glasses aren't a hereditary trait.
Matsuoka Yoshitsugu has hardly any range as a voice actor, and is grossly over-cast.

Yeah. I said it.
Apr 23, 2015 1:47 AM

May 2013
I always thought that Sakura wasn't the mother. I mean, when I first saw Sarada, she looked like a miniature version of Karin.
Apr 23, 2015 1:50 AM

Jun 2011
Sarada never needed glasses in the first place, Sasuke will come back and drama will spill. Sasuke will use that to his advantage to awaken Sarada's Sharingan. Sarada will find out that Sakura is really her mother. The end the end.

Edit: Ooh and I liked this chapter alot actually, glad it seems to focus on the new generation. I hope to see Sasuke and Naruto interact with each other just to see how their friendship is going.
F_BernkastelApr 23, 2015 1:53 AM
Apr 23, 2015 1:53 AM

Apr 2011
I liked this chapter. I feel sorry for Sadara because the question is Sasuke having affair with Karin. So many damn questions.
Apr 23, 2015 1:57 AM
Sep 2014
kishimoto is such a troll
Apr 23, 2015 1:58 AM

Jan 2013
oh my god it's back :O
Apr 23, 2015 2:01 AM

Jun 2013
Oh come on, seriously? We are gonna bring affairs into this? Dammit Kishi.
Ad Astra Per Aspera
Apr 23, 2015 2:05 AM