Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Attack on Titan
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (11) « First ... « 6 7 [8] 9 10 » ... Last »
Jun 23, 2013 3:50 PM

Dec 2012
MISAKA BLUSHED!! AHHH ><
i loved the soundtrack just after Eren went beserk and the elites are talking with Misaka about abandoning Eren... It's soo similiar to Ao No Exorcist's soundtrack;
AOE Suite Fourth Movement AI or
Assiah Fantasia 3rd Mov.; Die Himmlische Musik

As a musician I know my soundtracks
I'm slowly understanding Armin's role as a character in Shingeki No Kyoujin, AND realizing his awesomeness.
Although, I can't shake the feeling that... he's going to die. =.=
The pace is... KILLING ME!, it's admirable at the same time as annoying!
And the fact that next week will be a half-filler... DAMN IT.
But nevertheless, it was another amazing episode... Can't wait for next week's ^^
yalekJun 23, 2013 4:42 PM
Jun 23, 2013 5:28 PM
Apr 2010
need some more action plz... I mean there was some action in there, but I feel like it really wasn't as hyped as i thought it would be. I feel like everything's just being stretched thin at this point.
Jun 23, 2013 6:10 PM

Oct 2008
Radius said:
PoeticJustice said:
By terrible person, I mean sociopath. It is not natural for a 9 year old to be capable of murder and not feel a damn thing afterwards. He frequently got in fights as child despite being pathetically weak and he has delusions of grandeur. He disregards almost everyone's feelings excuse me, not people. Is that not a textbook sociopath?