Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (3) « 1 2 [3]
Jun 8, 2010 2:17 AM

Mar 2008
yo ^^
only 7 for Slam Dunk :(
The world is my country, science is my religion.
Anime Achievements
Jun 8, 2010 12:56 PM
Jun 2010
yeah i kinda thought the starting ep's where not that great so i gave it a 7.
Sep 13, 2010 9:56 PM
Sep 2010
Hi, im new to both myanimelist and to the club. i like all kinds of anime but most of my favorites are sports animes. one outs, cross game and hajime no ippo are some of my favorites
Apr 17, 2014 10:20 AM

Jul 2006
Welcome new people.
Jul 6, 2014 10:10 AM
Oct 2013
New to the club, sports is my favorite type of anime.. first ever sports anime I watched was Captain Tsubasa, way back in the day. Favorite is Hajime no Ippo. As of recent, another favorite is Diamond no Ace, really love how it's executed.

See yall around!
Jul 28, 2014 11:29 AM

Sep 2013
Hello people, this club has Onoda as cover and basically I'm sold.

Sports is my fave genre, the show that made me love it was Kuroko no Basket. My current favourite is Yowamushi Pedal, though.

Yup that's it you're all great
Aug 14, 2014 6:25 PM

Jul 2006
Boombawks said:
New to the club, sports is my favorite type of anime.. first ever sports anime I watched was Captain Tsubasa, way back in the day. Favorite is Hajime no Ippo. As of recent, another favorite is Diamond no Ace, really love how it's executed.

See yall around!
Love HnI! But I'm kinda a purest about it so I haven't really tainted my memory of the first series with the second. Has anyone gotten into it? Opinions on the new series are welcomed.
Karazumi said:
Hello people, this club has Onoda as cover and basically I'm sold.

Sports is my fave genre, the show that made me love it was Kuroko no Basket. My current favourite is Yowamushi Pedal, though.

Yup that's it you're all great
The new sport series are really exciting but the past series are great too.
Dec 21, 2014 10:31 PM

Dec 2009