Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jan 12, 8:06 PM
Lead Admin
Faerie Queen

Aug 2007
This is a friendly reminder that the deadline for Week 2 actions is quickly approaching!

Ace/Swap Here

Points counted this week:
- Members Watching
- Episode Discussions

Points counted in Week 3:
- Members Watching (x2)
- Score

Points counted in Week 4:
- Members Watching
- Episode Discussions
- Dropped Members

Week 2 Points Data
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1vD-c7hK4LBqTKOTGrbTfCkUI42HinVpd6qannFkt0E0/htmlview
KinetaApr 14, 11:05 AM
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Jan 12, 11:02 PM
#FreeWatermelon

Feb 2020
Picking Rouge as an active and ignoring Dosanko completely are my noticeable mistake from this week. I just wish i can get Yubiren ace without sacrifice. Prayge
Hide and seek is the best offline games on this fatamorgana-called-world-thing. Please comment nicely. I am newbie here.

I'm level on mal-badges. View my badges
Jan 13, 12:34 AM
Apr 2018
plz Yubiren, overtake Meshi and ace in this week
edit: there's nothing in the data link
Jan 13, 1:00 AM

Sep 2013
I'm not a clairvoyant, but if I were then I would've put Mahou Shoujo ni Akogarete in my team because Blue Exorcist is putting up an absolute stinker rn
kanarazukarasuJan 13, 1:03 AM
Jan 13, 6:25 AM

Jan 2021
I have a question: If I aced an anime last week but it hasn't passed the threshold just yet and I aced a different one this week, will I lose points?
"To Infinity and Beyond."
Jan 13, 8:31 AM
Oct 2017
Reply to The_Weekly_Jay
I have a question: If I aced an anime last week but it hasn't passed the threshold just yet and I aced a different one this week, will I lose points?
@The_Weekly_Jay

Questions About Ace
The anime with the highest points in your active team can be declared as an Ace if:
1. you have not already declared it as Ace
2. it has not passed 65,000 users in "Watching" + "Completed"