Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
Erased
Available on Manga Store
New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (18) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Jan 23, 2016 3:28 AM
Jan 2013
Probably not. Especially not with the arc that is currently going on in Gintama and with the arcs to come. O_o
"How am I supposed to face the problem when the problem is my face?" - W.Lui

"A real man forgives a woman for her lies." - Sanji

"First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes adults flying through a portal in the sky." - NettoSaito

"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." - A newbie
Jan 23, 2016 3:39 AM
Jan 2016
Depends on the ending and story development... Oh and it´s NEVER gonna be #1 considering the other TOP anime it´s going against
Jan 23, 2016 3:50 AM

Nov 2011
This anime will be forgotten once the next season start just like OPM.

Jan 23, 2016 4:01 AM

Feb 2010
Depends, this anime is good but i doubt it will reach top 10.. we'll look how it's end.

Dota 2 Esports Stories are a fuckin Anime IRL Anime Sports

Jan 23, 2016 4:06 AM

Jan 2013
highly doubt it. The best it could go is 8th or 9th
Jan 23, 2016 4:22 AM

Feb 2014
If the next three episodes are just as good as the starting three then I see no reason why it would not have a score just above 9.

Ep 1 - 8.61
Ep 2 - 8.77
Ep 3 - 8.88 (and still rising)
Jan 23, 2016 4:48 AM

Apr 2015
eXtacy67 said:
If the next three episodes are just as good as the starting three then I see no reason why it would not have a score just above 9.

Ep 1 - 8.61
Ep 2 - 8.77

According to all manga readers, there is that one point in the story where everyone will have conflicted opinions, some would accept the event, whereas others would take it as something that would've ruined the whole story (really hope that it isn't something that bad). So IMO, it'd a huge achievement for it to be in the top 50 let alone top 30.