Edit Anime Information
What would you like to edit?
 

Ikkitousen: Xtreme Xecutor


Alternative Titles

Synonyms: Ikkitousen XX, Ikki Tousen Extreme Executor
Japanese: 一騎当千 Xtreme Xecutor

Information

Type: TV
Episodes: 12
Status: Finished Airing
Aired: Mar 26, 2010 to Jun 11, 2010
Premiered: Spring 2010
Broadcast: Unknown
Producers: Genco
Licensors: Funimation
Studios: Arms, TNK
Source: Manga
Duration: 24 min. per ep.
Rating: R+ - Mild Nudity

Statistics

Score: 6.881 (scored by 15,204 users)
1 indicates a weighted score. Please note that 'Not yet aired' titles are excluded.
Ranked: #42042
2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded.
Popularity: #2175
Members: 37,035
Favorites: 49

Reviews

Sort
  • Most Helpful (Weighted)
  • Most Helpful (All Time)
  • Most Recent
  • Friends Only (Weighted)
Preliminary
Apr 23, 2010
loup456fatman (All reviews)
Preliminary
More of the same from this series. It's one of almost half a dozen Romance of the three kingdoms animes being done in the same season. As before its almost pure, unadulterated fanservice with gratuitous panty shots and clothes tearing for no apparent reason.

If you like that kinda thing, watch away. If you like substance in there somewhere, avoid at all costs.
Jun 25, 2010
imprezagc8 (All reviews)
Before reading please note that this is the latest season as of 2010, if you did not watch the previous seasons I highly suggest that you do so.

Right off the bat flashbacks. So if you did choose to watch this season first you will be slightly confused since there are a lot of flashbacks and references to past events. While it may be possible to just watch this series and enjoy it because of all the fan service, that alone does not make this story line good. From beginning to end, watching each characters progression through a life that they are forced read more
Oct 11, 2016
GodBlessDXD (All reviews)
So, I respect fanservice. Ikkitousen has a lot of fanservice. But oh my god, it is absolutely not worth it.

This season, and most of the series, is a nightmare. The art is about the only competent feature. The plot is also so poor. In the end, you find yourself wondering what the point of all their bullshit is, other than simply being compelled via destiny. That is not a plot you grow attached to. The characters are not diverse at all and their names are completely bland and hard to memorize. There are scenes where two characters refer to the same person, by completely different read more
Oct 14, 2017
DesolatePsyche (All reviews)
First things first. My "reviews" system is explained on a blog entry. Which can be found through my profile.
------
Somewhat review for the whole franchise. By somewhat I mean a minimally, as I watched previous seasons many years ago.

✦Story
The whole story I'll sum up in a following way. Story is basically about martial artists who use power of historical and legendarry warriors. That's all you need. There is plenty of character development and depth to a story whilst staying now and then simple as fodder for fights. Story I didn't mind for the most times, it was fun to know about various powers and cause of read more
Aug 19, 2010
paradyneT101 (All reviews)
#1..I STRONGLY suggest that if you haven`t seen any of the other Ikkitousen titles,that you put Xtreme Xecutor on hold an watch the first Ikkitousen..many flashback are used through out the series,and you can find yourself lost as to what is going on if you haven`t seen any of the other titles first....but if you are looking for a series where the main characters are beautiful yet dangerously powerful women*!THIS IS THE SERIES YOU`VE BEEN WAITING FOR*!
Jul 5, 2014
Sonic-Speed17 (All reviews)
What can I say about this season that I didn't say about the others, except for the fact that I am glad that I am done with this series. I wonder how a show this bad got 4 seasons when other clearly better one did not. Once again the "fate" plot is back again with a vengeance, people are trying to avoid their fates, kan'u still has a thing for ruby, and Hakufu is still stupid. Pretty much, everything you've seen so far from the other season will be in this one, with the exception of a new character.
One thing I should mention is read more