Anime & Manga News

'Suu-funkan no Yell wo' Reveals Additional Cast, Staff, Theme Song, Trailer for June 2024

by Hyperion_PS
Apr 3, 12:34 PM | 0 Comment
The official website of the Suu-funkan no Yell wo (A Few Moments of Cheers) original anime movie revealed additional cast, staff, theme song, a trailer, and a key visual (pictured) on Wednesday. The anime movie is set to premiere in Japanese theaters on June 14.

Yuuma Uchida (Kono Oto Tomare!) and Fuuka Izumi (Mahou Shoujo ni Akogarete) are joining the cast as Daisuke Tonosaki and Moemi Nakagawa, respectively.

Noriyoshi Konuma (Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu) is the sound director, and Tomoyuki Kono (Romantic Killer) is composing the music. Rock band Frederic (Koi to Uso) is performing the theme song "CYAN," which is previewed in the trailer below.

Popurika is directing the anime movie at Hurray! and 100studio. Jukki Hanada (Hibike! Euphonium) is in charge of the screenplay.


Source: PR Times

Related Database Entries

It’s time to ditch the text file.
Keep track of your anime easily by creating your own list.
Sign Up Login