Forum Settings
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Apr 23, 2022 12:13 AM

Mar 2014
That was INSANE!!!
Everything was well done connected to each other, and all I can say is that I love Detective Conan!!!!

By the way, the Black Organization will appear in the next movie!!!
Apr 25, 2022 2:07 AM
Ashikusa

Apr 2019
It was really good. Unexpected development.
Didn't know much about Amuro and his police academy friends before, but wow this movie made me buy some goodies.
May 4, 2022 8:40 AM
Aug 2017
Just came back from the cinema and it was so freaking gooooood!! It's my first time watching anime in cinema and it's been a while since I kept up with detective conan but I really enjoyed this movie especially the pretty new police characters like amuro and matsuda omg ♡♡♡
Jun 2, 2022 4:53 PM
Dec 2018
movie was fun, but i feel mixed. direction was meh and not movie level, similar with the animation. Sometimes even the board felt weird or just badly executed.
Have more thoughts but lets leave it at that.
At least them speaking russian was hilarious.
Jun 3, 2022 4:53 AM

Feb 2012
The Sato and Takagi wedding on the poster being a red herring, I should’ve known better

Movie was very fun and it’s always good to see Zero, my friend and I predicted the villain, which was cool

Black Organisation movie next year
Jun 5, 2022 7:56 AM
Aug 2019
Watched it last Thursday (official release date for Singapore). I gotta say, it lived up to my expectations, awesome movie.

I loved the plot and the story, the characters are funny and entertaining.