Forum Settings
Forums
New
Aug 7, 2020 5:44 AM
Jan 2013
I don’t think he will. It looks like he lost interest.
"How am I supposed to face the problem when the problem is my face?" - W.Lui

"A real man forgives a woman for her lies." - Sanji

"First comes love, then comes marriage, then comes adults flying through a portal in the sky." - NettoSaito

"I'm not a newbie it's just that I only registered a few days ago." - A newbie
Pages (3) [1] 2 3 »
Aug 7, 2020 6:48 AM

May 2017
I personally believe he's going to keep his word when he said he's going to finish the series. I just hope it doesn't end like Yu Yu Hakusho
Aug 7, 2020 7:06 AM

Aug 2019
even if he dies his wife will just continue it and she's just as good
Aug 7, 2020 9:09 AM

Jun 2020
He will either die before finishing it or give it a rushed ending. As manga is nowhere near end as he stated he wants to do a couple more arcs, but hes getting old now and his health problems seem to be worsening. I can only see him finishing this current arc at most.
Aug 7, 2020 9:43 AM

Aug 2020
It's been almost two years since he dropped his last volume. But I still believe Togashi will complete it but not in the near future.
Aug 7, 2020 11:43 AM
Dec 2019
I'm argentinian, collecting manga and watching the most anime I can... Yesterday, I heard that a publisher is going to edit this manga... The question is: should I start buying HunterXHunter?
Aug 25, 2020 4:48 AM

Aug 2020
taxidriverviber said:
He will either die before finishing it or give it a rushed ending. As manga is nowhere near end as he stated he wants to do a couple more arcs, but hes getting old now and his health problems seem to be worsening. I can only see him finishing this current arc at most.

Damn that's really sad.
私は禁止されています、これは偽のアカウントです
Aug 25, 2020 9:28 AM

Aug 2016
Probably not..

Look.. I am a huge Hunter X Hunter fan. It is probably my favorite anime, but I gotta be real about the situation and Togashi in general..