Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jan 6, 2017 9:07 PM

Jan 2015
I know of RE:Zero and RE:Write, but i know there are more, and since both of those seem good i am wanting to find the others.

Also, can anyone explain why there are so many RE:? Is it just a company thing, or is there some connection i do not know about?
"Make it flashier!" -Maid Chou Anime List
Jan 6, 2017 10:19 PM

Oct 2014
Im pretty sure its just the name and they're not related at all,
but i can add ReLife to the list for ya.
AmuroGrayJan 6, 2017 11:34 PM
"My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where the villas are, and i am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and i get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but i occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get 8 hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last checkup."
Jan 6, 2017 10:33 PM
*hug noises*

May 2013
Pretty sure they're not connected whatsoever. It's just a naming thing

Also it's just Rewrite, not "RE:Write"
Jan 6, 2017 11:23 PM

Jan 2015
DreadedOne said:
Im pretty sure its just the name and they're not related at all,
but i can ad ReLife to the list for ya.
HaXXspetten said:
Pretty sure they're not connected whatsoever. It's just a naming thing

Also it's just Rewrite, not "RE:Write"

Interesting, thanks. And yeah, i forgot if it was RE or just Re for that one.
"Make it flashier!" -Maid Chou Anime List
Jan 7, 2017 11:25 AM

Jul 2014
There's also RE:Hamatora, but like the others said, none of them are related to one another. That's just the way the creators decided to name them.
Jan 7, 2017 11:33 AM

Apr 2016