Forum Settings
Forums
Aug 5, 5:29 AM

Hi, I'm new to MAL just started to go MAL since I used to keep track of all my anime via local docx or notepads back then, but seeing that this site hasn't gone down yet makes it seems reliable when I had a scarring nightmare of losing all my manga bookmarks to a site that I collected over the years. Joined this club since I was bored and had a friend in here (。•̀ᴗ-)✧. Nice to meet you all o/
Modified by Crowzy, Aug 5, 5:49 AM

Aug 5, 7:48 AM

Crowzy said:
Hi, I'm new to MAL just started to go MAL since I used to keep track of all my anime via local docx or notepads back then, but seeing that this site hasn't gone down yet makes it seems reliable when I had a scarring nightmare of losing all my manga bookmarks to a site that I collected over the years. Joined this club since I was bored and had a friend in here (。•̀ᴗ-)✧. Nice to meet you all o/

Welcome!
I created an account on MAL for the same reasons as yours xD
Who is your friend? :O

Aug 5, 9:23 AM

zawawa c: ty for the welcome o/

Aug 11, 8:57 PM

Hi

No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they got plenty of sleep. Except me. I love to sleep. I dream about sleeping. I'm probably sleeping right now. I’m great at multitasking. I can waste time, be unproductive, and procrastinate all at once. Everyone my age is older than me. The older I get, the earlier it gets late. That's a little bit abo....

Aug 12, 7:31 PM

papsoshea said:
Hi

No one looks back on their life and remembers the nights they got plenty of sleep. Except me. I love to sleep. I dream about sleeping. I'm probably sleeping right now. I’m great at multitasking. I can waste time, be unproductive, and procrastinate all at once. Everyone my age is older than me. The older I get, the earlier it gets late. That's a little bit abo....

This is quite an original intro I'd say xD
Well, I also like sleeping :3
Anyway, hope you have lots of fun at the club!