Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (8) « 1 [2] 3 4 » ... Last »
Dec 7, 2023 10:36 AM
Jan 2022
HEBI_TAN said:
@JIMMYxMONARCH oh yea that scene
this sequence is totally rushed
idk if it's style, but I don't rlly like that scene either

I am talking abt other scenes except this scene, train scene, and stairs scene
all of em except those 3 are goated in my opinion

As an animator myself, I appreciate their work and they at least made the whole eps (except those 3 scenes ofc) didn't looked like 4ds season 3

heck, even those 3 scenes still look good compared to 7ds s3

That's the only scene I didn't like (and the two you mentioned), otherwise the episode was fire 🐐🤝🏻
JIMMYxMONARCHDec 7, 2023 10:50 AM
Dec 7, 2023 10:37 AM

Dec 2020
Reply to JIMMYxMONARCH
HEBI_TAN said:
@JIMMYxMONARCH oh yea that scene
this sequence is totally rushed
idk if it's style, but I don't rlly like that scene either

I am talking abt other scenes except this scene, train scene, and stairs scene
all of em except those 3 are goated in my opinion

As an animator myself, I appreciate their work and they at least made the whole eps (except those 3 scenes ofc) didn't looked like 4ds season 3

heck, even those 3 scenes still look good compared to 7ds s3

That's the only scene I didn't like (and the two you mentioned), otherwise the episode was fire 🐐🤝🏻
@JIMMYxMONARCH agreed 🐐🤝🏻
We all have shit taste, especially in animes
No one's right, no one's wrong

Dec 7, 2023 10:41 AM

Dec 2020
Reply to MeanEYE