Forum Settings
Forums

Football (Soccer) thread of the season 2012-13

New
This topic has been locked and is no longer available for discussion.
Pages (11) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »
Apr 12, 2013 4:37 AM

Jan 2013
Predicted final: Bayern vs Real
Wished final: Bayern vs any of the other two

I think Barcelona has completely lost it this year. In the last 4 games, only ONE was a good one for them, and they didn't face any team such as Bayern or Man Utd.
I'm a self-taught composer, and here you can find the tracks I've composed so far:
http://www.youtube.com/user/kiusdexra

https://soundcloud.com/marko-poskurica

A single click on each one of them would make me really happy!

If you want to make any comment or critic, do it on my profile or as a comment on youtube / soundcloud!
Apr 12, 2013 5:02 AM

Nov 2012
johnyjohny said:
Probably going to be Barca vs Dortmund an Real vs Bayern. Since Fifa is corrupted and want's a big finale with either Barca vs /Bayern or Real so they can cash.
Srry FIFA
Apr 12, 2013 5:32 AM

May 2012
Predictions for top 4 placements?
1. Real
2. Bayern
3. Barca
4. Dortmund
Apr 12, 2013 5:56 AM

Jun 2009
Propu said:
Predicted final: Bayern vs Real
Wished final: Bayern vs any of the other two

I think Barcelona has completely lost it this year. In the last 4 games, only ONE was a good one for them, and they didn't face any team such as Bayern or Man Utd.

This IS Barcelona we are talking about. I think no one should underestimate them.

On german TV Oliver Kahn said something along the lines of "just like the spanish national team they don't seem to be that dominant anymore but they are the kind of team that can play on a whole different level when it REALLY counts" (like Spain during the EURO) and I think that is completely right.

As for Real vs. Dortmund, don't forget that Dortmund did beat them in the group phase.

With those four teams, it can really be anyone that wins it. No clear favourites for me here.
Apr 12, 2013 8:22 AM