Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (6) « First ... « 3 4 [5] 6 »
Jun 26, 2014 4:54 AM

Dec 2012
kaitrin-chan said:
Hello everyone~!

I'm Kaitrin-chan. You can call me K-chan or Kaitrin.

Nice meeting you all. :))))

Hello there. Welcome to the club. It is nice to meet you too.
I like anime.
Jul 9, 2014 3:02 AM
Jul 2014
Hajimemashite.You can call me Yui ^^ I just can't get enough with RomCom anime >,<
Jul 9, 2014 4:06 AM
Apr 2013
HaruneYui said:
Hajimemashite.You can call me Yui ^^ I just can't get enough with RomCom anime >,<

Welcome to th club, nice to meet you too ^^

RomComs are life :3

Forum Set by Moi||T.C.O.||R.A.C.E.

Jul 9, 2014 5:25 AM

Jul 2013
kivvi-san said:
HaruneYui said:

Welcome to th club, nice to meet you too ^^

RomComs are life :3

Also from me welcome. I hope you will enjoy your stay here with us :)

Jul 10, 2014 12:30 PM
Jul 2014
Konichiva
You can call me Sekai. I am 18 and I am new to MAL. I enjoy RomCom among other genre. My fav RomCom would probably be Maid-Sama.
I started watching anime on June 2nd 2013 :D 8D and it feels awesome to know the date of the day I started anime. Though I mainly know it because I started watching anime after the last college entrance exam I had and I remember the exam date.
Jul 10, 2014 1:12 PM
Apr 2013
Sekai-Observer said:
Konichiva
You can call me Sekai. I am 18 and I am new to MAL. I enjoy RomCom among other genre. My fav RomCom would probably be Maid-Sama.
I started watching anime on June 2nd 2013 :D 8D and it feels awesome to know the date of the day I started anime. Though I mainly know it because I started watching anime after the last college entrance exam I had and I remember the exam date.

Welcome to the club :D

ennjoy your stay ^^

Forum Set by Moi||T.C.O.||R.A.C.E.

Jul 12, 2014 5:55 AM

Jul 2013
Sekai-Observer said:
Konichiva

Hello and welcome :) *wave*

Jul 15, 2014 9:25 PM
Jul 2014